×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Desiree
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good for sensitive skin

I trust Face Shop products especially their face masks. This one particularly is very soothing and has cooling effect. I keep it refrigerated before using and leave on the face for 10 minutes. Surely ang daming essense or serum sa pack. You have to pat and wait for several minutes bago maabsorb ng skin. The scent is very nice! ❤️

3 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Shea!!

Shea is the best! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

All the goodness

All the goodness! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Tried and tested

got this Face shop Mask on a sale. This real nature olive mask is definitely good for the face. With the help of olive mask extract which is very natural and i so much live organic products. Im having this satisfaction using these face shop masks. Face shop never disappoints me 💗

5 months ago
Dayanara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Goodbye Dry Skin!

Pricy but definitely effective. I only use this twice a week but it gives extra moisture to my naturally dry skin. Rorec is my everyday facial mask but Faceshop face mask definitely lives to their claims better. So if you can afford buying faceshop, I recommend buying this instead. Definitely going to buy this again if it is on sale.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

For irritated skin

This is for irritated skin! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

👌

It is SO moisturizinggg. It felt nice and rich on my skin and didn’t make me breakout even though I have combo skin! Of course it’s best for dry skin but I think all skin types could use it as we all need a bit of extra hydration on our skin.

5 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Yes, this is for youndry skin

For those girls looking for a sheet mask to keep moisture, this is for you! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Shea is really for dry skin texture.

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Shea butter love

Ang bango nito promise! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this Shea Butter mask because its really soothing and moisturizing! Kudos to thi sheet! Hoard this now!

6 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer

So shea butter-y good!

One of my favorite masks from The Face Shop. Made my skin looking fresh and healthy the morning after. I placed it in the fridge for a cooler, more refreshing effect. That made the gel thicker and more condensed. I also kept the excess and used it the next day.

7 months ago
Lena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

For dry skin 💕

Among the other varieties of The Face Shop’s face masks this one suites dry skin in my opinion, I had some dry patches on my face when I decided to try this put and it got rid off them, they were basically almost gone after 3 days. This has shea butter as an active ingredient and western beauty has been using it to treat acne and hyperpigmentation. So if you have dry skin, acne, and hyperpigmentation, I recommend this but always take note that what works for others may not work for you.

7 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

sa-shea away

probably my favorite among all the variants! so moisturing and refreshing. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

8 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I like it!!!

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

9 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

I love this

I love this shea butter mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised amd soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much emulsion. One packet has so much emulsion so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

9 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

9 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

buttermask

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

10 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

10 months ago
Kayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Wow

Buy 5 take 5 in most affordable price The product so sweet and so cool. Even more i used it mostly twice a week And i even want more of it and more over my face. Nakakakilig gmitin Thanks the face shop avail pa ko ng marami. Same with other scent

10 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yay

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

11 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

11 months ago