×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

sa-shea away

probably my favorite among all the variants! so moisturing and refreshing. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

26 days ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I like it!!!

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

about 2 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

I love this

I love this shea butter mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised amd soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much emulsion. One packet has so much emulsion so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

about 2 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 2 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

buttermask

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

2 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

3 months ago
Kayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Wow

Buy 5 take 5 in most affordable price The product so sweet and so cool. Even more i used it mostly twice a week And i even want more of it and more over my face. Nakakakilig gmitin Thanks the face shop avail pa ko ng marami. Same with other scent

3 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yay

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

3 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

4 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

5 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

works in me

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

5 months ago
vash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

need this in my life!

Yes i need this mask to restore the moisture that was stripped off my face after cleansing and exfoliating my face. When I take off my make up I use make up remover then wash my face with my cleanser then exfoliate and that really dries out my skin! I apply this mask every night and I know the next morning my face will feel soft and smooth.

6 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

7 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

refreshing!! 😍

of all the face masks i’ve tried, isa to sa favorites ko (yung aloe vera yung pinaka fav ko). ang refreshing niya sa mukha & ang lambot ng skin after mo gamitin. habang nasa face sya, ang sarap sa balat nung lamig niya. & paggising, hindi siya gaanong malagkit katulad ng ibang face masks. this is a 5-star for me!!

8 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My favorite mask so far

This was an impulse buy but it was worth it! It kept my face moisturized and smooth plus it smells really good! It dries easily on the skin and does not feel greasy at all. When I used this mask, I kept all the remaining liquid content in a small jar and applied it at night. It has the same amazing result.

12 months ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Non-comedogenic and surprisingly light

I have tried Nature Republic’s Shea Butter mask before, and this sheet mask was nowhere as sticky as the former, which made my face absorb the essence almost immediately. It was surprisingly cool and refreshing on the skin even without popping it in the fridge, and just after one use I woke up with a miraculously soft skin and no breakouts at all :0

about 1 year ago
Yasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

I like it

Really love this mask! It makes my skin very moisturized and refreshed until the next morning. It helped calmed down my breakouts. Also very affordable and would really love to use this everyday. Makes my face and neck feel very hydrated. Definitely would buy and stock up on this again.

about 1 year ago
LM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Nice!

This Real Nature Shea Butter Face Mask of The Face Shop is great! I used it after I wash my face and before I slept. It felt really moisturizing on my skin. It left my face feeling super soft, smooth, fresh, and supple. Not the most affordable face mask, but totally worth it!

over 1 year ago