×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

hg

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

1 day ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

10 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

A good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

about 1 month ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

about 2 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

not tacky

I have hoarded almost all the face shop masks. Hence, I was able to compare the different variants. I believe this ginseng mask is ideal for those with oily skin becaus it absorbs fast. The other variants tend to sit on the skin for much longer. If you're not a fan of that tacky feeling, I definitely recommend trying out this mask. I was also a bit shocked to see that the mask was brown and not the usual clear serum. It also has a strong smell but does not bother me.

2 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

2 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best i've tried!

i love the face shop sheet masks! their masks just fit my face really well. there are tons of variants to choose from depending on what your skin needs. i always have the face shop sheet masks stocked up either i bought them myself or they're gifts from friends. i highly recommend their sheet masks if you haven't tried one yet!

2 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

need this in my life

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

this is reaaaal

I had my mom use this mask because she has more mature skin than mine. She said she likes it and made her skin smooth and soft. My mom’s skin is a little bit dull honestly but I notice that it started to become more radiant than before. After using this mask.

3 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

5 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Cant tolerate the smel

The face mask itself has a lot of essence that will really help your skin feel more moisturised and supple. However, the scent of ginseng in this face mask is very strong so I wouldn’t recommend it to people who cant handle the smell as the smell also sticks on your face even after you take off the mask.

8 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love

Can't say anything bad with face shop masks. I love all variants and it really does the job. It helps brighten the skin and achieve that chok chok skin everyday. Masks really help give that glow that ordinary moisturizers can't give. You can feel the smoothness of your skin every after use.

9 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Go for Ginseng ❤

The Face Shop has always been my go-to shop of face mask. They never disappoint me to the quality of their mask. I highly recommend this mask as it nourishes my faces and neck, and feeding my pores so much good stuff. It never irritate my skin, (*i have very senstive skin*) Two thumbs up Ginseng Mask!

9 months ago
Del
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Not for me, maybe for others

I hoarded sheet masks during the Buy 3 Take 3 promo, this is the first one I tried on. Unfortunately, I didn't enjoy the experience. It's not about the brand, I think the formulation didn't work for me or maybe red ginseng doesn't suit me well. Although it gives a supple skin feeling, the icky feeling on my face is not desirable. It also caused to get few small skin bumps after.

10 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love it!

I've purchased a bunch of different masks in the past before and I could say that this one is the best. I usually put on a mask before bed for 20-30 minutes and then just let the essence seep in onto my skin overnight. I'm amazed that after using this, my skin looked very pretty when I woke up in the morning. The smell is slightly weird but with the effect that it has? I can overlook the smell.

12 months ago
Yasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

I like it

This really made my face very moisturized and soft. I love many of the face shop's masks so much. There's also so much product enough for my face and neck, arms and legs. The next day, my face felt so glowy and my breakouts were reduced. Would buy this mask again.

about 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

New discovery!

When I see ginseng as a skincare ingredient, I believe it is specifically for mature skin types but I am mindblown by this one. It worked so well for me that I immediately grabbed sets of 5 from the local store near my place. I got that glow with this one and I have no complaints with this. Loved it!!

about 1 year ago