×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Hydrating!

Love this mask from The Face Shop! Got this one on a buy 1, get 1 deal. I was kind of hesistant to try this variety tho, but it was a good choice. The scent is a little too strong (at least for me) but i got used to it right after a couple of minutes. Left my skin hydrated and soft. Glad to have found this one!

4 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Must try

Must try sheet! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

weird but lovable

weirdest variant for me since we're not used to the ginseng stuff as pinoys hehe. moisturing and refreshing. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

8 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth it

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

9 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I love this!!!

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

9 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good mask

I love this red ginseng mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised and soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much serum. One packet has so much serum so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Wake up with baby skin!

My friend recently told me about the magic of ginseng and so when I saw this mask I wanted to try it for curiosity’s sake. I think I’ve already tried 80% of all the types of face masks at The Face Shop (Lingzhi & Shea Butter are my faves) so I knew that this would also be a good product. I loved the thickness of this mask though and I literally woke up with baby skin. I just didn’t like the smell, but it’s actually tolerable. All in all, it’s one of my top face masks.

9 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

loveeeeeeeeeee

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

9 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

hg

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

10 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

10 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

A good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

11 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

12 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

not tacky

I have hoarded almost all the face shop masks. Hence, I was able to compare the different variants. I believe this ginseng mask is ideal for those with oily skin becaus it absorbs fast. The other variants tend to sit on the skin for much longer. If you're not a fan of that tacky feeling, I definitely recommend trying out this mask. I was also a bit shocked to see that the mask was brown and not the usual clear serum. It also has a strong smell but does not bother me.

almost 1 year ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 1 year ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best i've tried!

i love the face shop sheet masks! their masks just fit my face really well. there are tons of variants to choose from depending on what your skin needs. i always have the face shop sheet masks stocked up either i bought them myself or they're gifts from friends. i highly recommend their sheet masks if you haven't tried one yet!

about 1 year ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

need this in my life

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

about 1 year ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

this is reaaaal

I had my mom use this mask because she has more mature skin than mine. She said she likes it and made her skin smooth and soft. My mom’s skin is a little bit dull honestly but I notice that it started to become more radiant than before. After using this mask.

about 1 year ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

about 1 year ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Cant tolerate the smel

The face mask itself has a lot of essence that will really help your skin feel more moisturised and supple. However, the scent of ginseng in this face mask is very strong so I wouldn’t recommend it to people who cant handle the smell as the smell also sticks on your face even after you take off the mask.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love

Can't say anything bad with face shop masks. I love all variants and it really does the job. It helps brighten the skin and achieve that chok chok skin everyday. Masks really help give that glow that ordinary moisturizers can't give. You can feel the smoothness of your skin every after use.

over 1 year ago