×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
LZ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Refreshing, affordable

I really love it when BeautyMNL has the 5+5 promo on Face Shop facemasks, super sulit. I especially love Blueberry because it's not harsh, it's refreshing and mild. Usually the great variants easily sell out, but I'm glad I was able to catch Blueberry. I've never experienced any breakouts with this brand's face masks and for sure will look forward to the next 5+5 sale!

22 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

fruity love

so mild and refreshing! antioxidant galore! blueberries are known to be a great brain food, but didnt know it can be a great skin food as well. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

25 days ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Love itttt

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

about 1 month ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

i like it

I love this blueberry mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised amd soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much serum. One packet has so much serum so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

about 2 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 2 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Blueberry nice

I used this just last night, it is so calming and soothing to my face since I was suffering from purging and breakout.When I woke up it doesn't feel sticky and it has too much essence that I put on my arms and legs.It made my skin soft and supple.It stings a little bit but it is tolerable so it is fine.5 stars!

about 2 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

fruitymask

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

2 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

3 months ago
Karol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Moisturizer at its best!

One of my favorites! Like I’ve said in my caption, this really moisturized my face after a whole day of stress at work. Though I used face masks once a week, it really covers a whole week of moisturizer I need. Definitely would buy before my supplies last! PS. I hoarded this product last sale season. Got this for buy 5 get 5! #SoHappyForTheResult ☺️

3 months ago
Jenelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It’s okay!!

The sheet is thin. The consistency is thick and I like the scent. The thing I don’t like is it’s too sticky and it takes A while to absorb. f you have dry skin it’s good for you it moisturize your skin but if skin is oily this is not the best product for you.

3 months ago
Janet
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I really love this one!!!

As what my title says, I really love the Blueberry Bleuet face mask of The Faceshop. I don’t usually buy face masks as I do not tolerate my “magastos side”. One time, my friend gave me this one as a gift and “chedeeen!” sobrang useful. Nakita ko na nagglow skin ko. Nakakafresh din. I use this twice a week bago matulog. Sobrang sarap lang sa feeling.

3 months ago
Tianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

For a quick glow up ✨

I use face masks from The Face Shop whenever I have an event or special occasion to go to. I use it the night before, so I wake up to brighter, more glowy skin. You can really notice the difference the next day. But after 2-3 days, you’re back to your normal skin. So it’s really just for a quick glow up if you have somewhere special to go to. 💛

3 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

fruity!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

3 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

4 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

i love their masks.

Now I'm lovin masks because of their mask sheets. Which is nakakafresh ng face and nakaka blooming kapag morning. I'm using this twice a week kasi ang tagal ng epekto nya sa mukha. no need to use it every night. Super sulit. sure win ka rito. Try this guys. You'll love this.

4 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

5 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yummy

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

5 months ago
vash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Obssessed!

The face shop masks are my new faves! Theyre a bit pricier than the other masks but theyre worth it. I use this every night to hydrate my skin after a long tiring day at work. I treat my skin with this mask after hours of wearing make up so the next day my skin is moisturized and make up ready.

6 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

hmm

This didn’t smell like blueberries at all, in fact, it smelt far from any fruit. This mask had a soapy detergent smell, which isn’t off putting, but definitely nothing like you’d expect. Once again, the paper issue is evident in this mask (well actually, all the masks) which annoyed me. For the serum, I found it a little thinner than the other two masks I tried, and absorbed quite quickly into the skin. After using the mask, my skin was super hydrated and noticeably brighter than when I used the pomegranate mask, though, only lasted a day similar to the pomegranate.

6 months ago