×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yummy

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

10 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

19 days ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

sweet!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

about 1 month ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

2 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

everything

Face mask is everything for me. If i am tired the whole day from work and school, this is my go to skin care. I bought this item while it is on buy 5 get 5 free sale. And it is really worth it. I super love any products from the face shop. Since the products there all promising.

2 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

3 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best i've tried!

i love the face shop sheet masks! their masks just fit my face really well. there are tons of variants to choose from depending on what your skin needs. i always have the face shop sheet masks stocked up either i bought them myself or they're gifts from friends. i highly recommend their sheet masks if you haven't tried one yet!

3 months ago
vash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

great mask!

Before I purchased this variant i researched first what pomegranate does for the skin. It has anti aging properties and rejuvenates skin. Been using this for weeks now face is glowing! When youre skin is hydrated theres really a different kinda glow. My go to mask after a long tiring day!

4 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

smells fruity

Similar to the kelp mask, I found the paper irritating as it didn’t fit my face at all, and the paper to be this. The essence felt the same and smelt very similar as well. Though I can’t judge on the lifting aspects at all, I did find it to be more moisturizing than the kelp mask and the serum absorbed a lot better than the kelp mask did. My skin became more radiant after using the mask, though only lasted a day.

4 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

5 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Safe for sensitive skin!

I was so lucky to try The Face Shops masks before any other brand. I purchased all variant available when it was on a buy 1 take 1 promo (they do this promotion every once in a while). Favorite variant is Lingzhi, leaves my skin soft and dewey the next day. Every other variant is good too, from soothing, hydrating, moisturizing and so on. Try each variant to know which works the best for you!

5 months ago
R
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nice sheet mask, gives u hydration and not dripping

I used this face mask twice this week. All i can say is i love the mask itself, it’so thin but not enough to get torn easily. And it fits my face well. For some reason, i like the idea that it’s not dripping. Just enough of the product. Not messy like other masks. One plus point is it doesn’t contain methylparaben. Though i can smell alcohol in it which i do not like. It did moisturize and hydrate my skin well. But since i only used it twice and has not since visible results aside from hydration i only give it a four.

10 months ago
TERESITA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 58

Great for aging skin :D

I am a regular user of face masks of different brands but this is now one of my favorites. The sheets of The Face Shop are so soft and fit my face well. There is a generous amount of pomegranate extract that I applied to my neck, cleavage, chest, and different body parts. It has a very soothing effect and love the mild scent. After removing the mask, my face was nicely moisturized and soft to touch. I was only able to buy one Pomegranate because there was only one available but will definitely order this again once it's in stock.

about 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

My mother loved it!

I gave this sheet mask to my mother as a gift since I'm scared for any negative effects this brings to my young skin. She said that she liked it and asked me to buy some more for her. I also noticed how her skin looks very moisturized throughout the day that she used this one. The effects were temporary but I don't ask for more on a 65 pesos sheet mask

about 1 year ago