×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marylou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

nothing special

I bought this when it was sale. 5+5 deal. So since then I used it weekly. No visible effects but it feels refreshing to the face. This is more like a pick me up treatment not a oh my gawd i have no wrinkles anymore treatment. I didn't repurchase again. But a friend of mine gave me the snail mask sheet with the same brand as this. That one, I have oh my gawd my wrinkles is gone. Mind you its temporary but then again you can use it on the evening before a big event.

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Realness

Realness of nature! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. ❤️

5 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Sheet!!

A nice sheet! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale!

6 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

is it real?? is it real?

their face masks look promising to me so i decided to try them. i put them muna sa ref before putting on my face for a refreshing and cool feeling since mainit sa pinas hahaha! the glow is really different after mask tapos my skin feels hydrated and moisturized kasi when i woke up in the morning, i noticed na wala yung dry patches sa mukha ko unlike before nung di ako gumagamit ng face mask

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Bango!

Bango! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

7 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

👌

Love this mask! I find this mask super hydrating and always takes care of my dry flakey patches on my face!! Smells nice and fresh and there is always tons of liquid left in the package to rub/pat onto your face afterwards or you can rub it on your arms and legs for some extra hydration. I will definitely repurchase and I 100% recommend this mask to anyone and everyone!!!

7 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Ang bango!

Ang bango nito! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Try this!

8 months ago
Dayanara
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Glowing skin in the morning

I'm using this mask 4 times a week in two consecutive weeks. This is day 14 and nakita ko ang effect sa skin ko na sa twing umaga nag go glow talaga ako. I have a dry skin but when I started using this, my skin becomes smooth and bouncy. Ang gamit ko lang kasabay nitong product ay Bench aloe Vera gel, ponds toner and dove soap. Yes, hindi marami ang aking skin care routine pero it works for me and tipid din. Definitely going to use this product again.

8 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

smells nice!

This is one of the most mabango sheet masks! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this mask because its really soothing and moisturizing! ang bango bango pa nya. hoard this

8 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

pome-great!

so mild and refreshing with a fruity pomegrenate hint. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

10 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I like it

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

11 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

love this!

I love this pomegranate mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin look firm, moisturised and soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much serum. One packet has so much serum so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

11 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

11 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yummy

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

12 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

12 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

sweet!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

about 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

about 1 year ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

about 1 year ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

everything

Face mask is everything for me. If i am tired the whole day from work and school, this is my go to skin care. I bought this item while it is on buy 5 get 5 free sale. And it is really worth it. I super love any products from the face shop. Since the products there all promising.

about 1 year ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 1 year ago