×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Pricey

Pricey but ok. There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. 💚

4 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Sturdy wipes

Sturdy wipes 🧻 Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

No sting

No sting! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

👌

I used these as makeup removal wipes/ cleansing wipes. It does a pretty decent job removing dark makeup such as eyeliner and mascara. I cant speak much about foundation and concealer as I don't often wear any. The packaging will keep the product moist for a good amount of time after opened as long as you're not leaving it there unused for a year. It has a pleasant refreshing smell and didn't irritate my skin.

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Pricey but good qualitu

Pricey wipes pero the quality is really good. For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

6 months ago
Michaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Wipe the worries away!

This cleansing wipes removes my make-up with ease. It's very gentle on the skin as you swipe it on the face, and i never get break outs after using this. And it smells nice, which i prefer than liquid make-up removers because sometimes they have an unpleasant smell, almost like a chemical of some sort.

8 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

holy grail!

This cleansing wipes is very gentle on skin and it easily removes make up and dirt without the need of rubbing too much! And the smell of this wipes is very nice and not too strong ❤️ I've been using this for a month already and i love it! I will definitely buy again! Thank you beautymnl!

about 1 year ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

So easy to remove make-up!

I literally did one swipe to my eyes which I had a very dramatic eyeshadow combination going on, and it disappeared immediately. So nice on the skin as it doesn’t burn, there is also no noticeable smell. The only downside is that it is kinda expensive compared to others since it is only 20 sheets for 150. Even so, I would buy this again!

over 1 year ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Really refreshing and effective!

I've lost count of how many packs of this I've gone through. All I can say is, this makes me look forward to removing my makeup every day because of how refreshing it feels on the skin, and how good it smells! It's able to remove a full face of makeup with just one piece of the wipe. I have to use two pieces with other makeup wipes. This removes my waterproof mascara pretty well too, without tugging at the eye area too much. Perfect for traveling, and will definitely repurchase the next time I travel.

over 1 year ago
Precious
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

Clean face whenever, wherever!

I am glad that TFS in the Philippines is not that overpriced, had the chance to compare prices in Korea and here and there's just little mark up. I am a fan of facial cleansing tissue/wipes, and don't you think it's simple genius?! Well we always had wet tissue for toilet use and that's more common; it's great to have one that's specific for the face. Since I'm always out and on the go I find facial cleansing wipes super convenient and hygienic. I bought a pack of these when I went to a far flung community and it saved the day and my face from flares and breakouts I still am squeaky clean I mean my face wherever I go. Thanks for this simple step that makes skin care possible whenever wherever!

almost 2 years ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Refreshing!

I love using this to remove my make up! It's so refreshing to use, and you really just need one sheet to remove the gunk. What I really love about this though is that it has the right amount of wet (does that make sense?) I hate it when cleansing tissues are more dry than wet because it feels like I'm tugging my face too much. This a definitely something you should try!

almost 2 years ago