×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Guia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Best for Sun Chasers! ☀️

This is a staple in my travel kit whenever hit the beach because it gives me the perfect tan for my morena skin. I love this because: - it’s in a handy spray bottle that’s really convenient to tote around and use. Plus it’s able to get to hard-to-reach areas of my body. - it is easily absorbed by the skin and doesn’t leave me with that icky, greasy feeling - it doesn’t have a harsh smell so it’s perfect for afternoon siestas at the beach - it leaves me with an even, beautiful tan at a fraction of the time (my skin doesn’t tan that easily) This would have been the perfect product if not for the low SPF. All in all, I’d still consider this one as the best tanning oils for sun chasers like me!

5 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Easy Tan

This is my must have during the summer because I always tan. I can't help it... I can't help but love it!! I'm here to flaunt my morena skin, love it and own it!! This makes sure that my tan is natural, even and healthy looking. It is also easy to apply and I don't mind its texture. It also keeps my skin moisturized so it doesn't feel itchy after a swim.

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

my glowing summer skin!

I use this before to even my skin tone when we went to a resort. It was really nice. My skin is glowing and went a little darker. It's in oil form but it's not really greasy at all and I love the smell. I finish the whole bottle last summer and I had a nice glowing skin. I love the fact that it has a little bit of SPF, though for outdoors, I suggest applying more.

over 1 year ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Stay Golden!

Want a tan skin that you don't have to stay out for as long as you can? This is the must have tanning oil for you. I bought this one last summer and oh boy! it gives me a golden brown color. Wee! Something I've been wanting for years already. What I like most is that this can also help you achieve those tan lines from your bikinis too! Eeee! Well, the tan can last as long as 3 months if you ask me. Well, two words for this produt - Stay Golden!

over 2 years ago
Isobel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Hello, sun!

If you want a deep, long-lasting tan after your beach vacay, I highly recommend this. It's perfect for achieving the perfect warm, caramel color. It gives you a nice, even color and doesn't wash off even if you go swimming (but always reapply sunblock every few hours!!). It's oil-based, so it can be a bit greasy when applied, but just spray it on and spread it with your hands to work the product into your skin. It will dry down quickly and not leave you feeling sticky. And as with most Nivea sunblocks, this is in a spray bottle, which minimizes waste (no spilling!), makes for easy and even application, and lets you apply even to the hard-to-reach areas. But mind that you reapply a lot and watch that you don't get burned -- this is a lower SPF than normal, after all. If you're nervous about the risk, just apply this over another low-SPF sunblock.

over 2 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I am not so into extreme tanning because I find it harmful to the skin. But when I do get to be under the sun, I like at least to have a little bit of color. In order for me to achieve that even (I hate patchy tan) color on my skin, I use this tanning oil all over my body. It sinks easily into the body. It is not sticky.

over 3 years ago
katherine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gold, not brown

I love this product! I'm a beach girl through and through, and I spend time under the sun a lot. I've used a lot of other tanning lotions but I always end up on the burnt end of brown rather than a decent looking tan. But since using this product, I've been able to achieve that pretty "golden" tan. Highly recommended.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Nice tan

It gives me a natural sunkissed tan. Application is a breeze and it's not sticky at all.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

GIves me nice color

Gives me a nice color when I want a tan but also protects me from the harmful rays of the sun. Great combination!

over 3 years ago
kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

makes your tan glisten in the sun!

I find that this is dangerous to use on its own because you could get severely sunburned if out too long. I usually put regular sunblock and spray this on top. Didn't notice much of a difference except i was glistening in the sun and it kinda made my tan look more beautiful because of the shine. Didn't notice much of a difference in my final tan with the spray and without.

over 3 years ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Gives me a nice tan

I use this when I want to get a tan but I put on some low spf sun block (30) then I spray this on. I dont reapply the sunblock but would spray this while tanning. Really works. Tan is nice and even.

over 3 years ago