×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Volumizing teh

The product name is very fitting. Seriously, this is so beautiful when applied. Beautiful lashes besh. A bit think lang when applied so better control carefully unless you want to look fake LOL. This is the only brand i’ve tried that really makes the lashes look volumized and longer. Love it.

4 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Full lash

Full bloom lash! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. 🖤🖤🖤

5 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Fresh lashes

Get a fresh looking lashes! Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

6 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

One of the best mascaras I've tried

This is one of the best mascaras I have tried. It curls my lashes nicely, even when I didn't use a curlash before application. It really gives volume and the color payoff is not exaggerated. It's also easy to apply and it doesn't irritate my eyes, too! I sent some of these to my cousins abroad and they love this!

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The volume!

Love the volume that it gives! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

8 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

11 months ago
ChocoLoco
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

volumizing

It's a great mascara. It's dry so it sets fast. It is buildable which is great. It doesn't hold up your curl so much so if you're looking for a mascara that would hold up your curl, this is not it but man, how it volumizes. The downside is since it isn't waterproof, so it smudges but not too much. All in all, I would prefer this over Benefit's They're Real mascara as that one is liquidy and takes a while to set and it's kinda heavy on the lashes but not this one.

12 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

one of the best hehe.

I got one nung nasa korea kami, and hindi ako nagsisisi na I bought 4 of this haha. True to its promises eh, ang ganda rin nung wand / applicator nya, ang dali rin iapply. Thid wowed me talaga eh, hanggang ngayon ito pa rim ginagamit kong mascara hehe. Try no na rin to mg dzai

about 1 year ago
Nadine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best Mascara Ever!!!

I’ve tried so many brands but nothing comes closes with this one. I’ve been using this product for years now, even my mom and sisters uses this. People always thought that I’m wearing falsies, that’s how great this mascara is. It gives you length and volume, I’m using the volume one. Don’t let the price fools you. Hands down - Best Mascara Ever!!!!!

over 1 year ago
Regina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Holy grail!!!!!!!!!

This is the best mascara I have ever tried to be honest. I have the #2 Volume and not only does it give your lashes the volume but also the length! I personally like wet formulas for a mascara but I hate it when it is too wet, this formula of this product is just right! It's not clumpy and it easily gives the volume for your lashes! Though I have to warn you its not waterproof but I don't mind that since I hate taking off waterproof mascaras. I've been using this for a year and a half now (but of course I change every 3 months!) and I can safely say this is my holy grail mascara! Highly recommend!

almost 2 years ago