×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Samantha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pigmented af

I'm a starter in this liquid eyeliner thing. The product is easy to apply with the marker pen, plus it is very very pigmented. Also, it removes easily using wet wipes. The price made me think twice at first. However, when it arrived, I thought it was worth it naman hehe

5 days ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

cool

I like that it is very black and dense. Very easy to apply a thin line cause it writes like a marker pen. But it doesn't seem to stay as long. By late morning there is some smudging at the edge of my eyes and it seems to disappear throughout the day. I still feel the best black eyeliner I have used is the one from Kiss Me Heavy Rotation range.

about 1 month ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Nice liner

What a nice liner! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. 🖤🖤🖤

9 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Cat eye

Cat eye line achieved!! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

10 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

10 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good staying power!

I prefer using pen liners because it’s way easier to make a precise wing with it. I’m very particular with the size of the brush as it affects how easy it is for me to make the wing. This particular liner is a bit thicker than what I usually use (K Palette) so it’s slightly more challenging if you’re used to very precise pens. However, staying power is really good with minimal bleeding under the eyes especially if you have oily lids.

11 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ganda!!

Ganda nito promise! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

11 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Ang ganda!!!

Ang ganda at super easy to use!! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

11 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

organic

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

about 1 year ago