×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Pen Liner

Pen liner yeah! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

9 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect

Perfect eyeliner pen! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

11 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Defined!

You will really have a defined eyes! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Try this pretty!

11 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 1 year ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Surprisingly good on my oily skin!

Since I have really oily skin, I was hesitant to try this on because most of the eyeliners I tried before smudges due to my skin's oiliness. Yes. Eyelid included. Haha! This one surprisingly held true to its smudge proof claim so I was really happy! Its also very easy to apply because its pen type! Love it sooo much!

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

It's nice

It's very easy to apply, and great to use to get your eyeliner looks precisely. It doesn't live up to its claims of lasting all day though, as it is not smudge proof. Take extra care to not accidentally rub your eyes. Perhaps it would last longer with either a setting soray or eye makeup primer.

over 1 year ago
Issa
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smudge-free eyeliner

My go to eyeliner! I have very dark under eye circles, so I try to avoid applying eyeliner or mascara, even the water-proof products. However, when I tried this eyeliner, I instantly fell in love with this! This product is very easy to use as it glides easily on my upper eyelid. Though the product fades after 8-12 hours, the residue does not smudge under my eyes. The only negative comment I have is the price!

almost 2 years ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Smudge-proof BOLD DEFINITION

Smudge-proof on the upper lid, yes. Lower lid outer corner? Yes, too! Comes off easily enough when you wash yo face so you won't sacrifice eyelashes for boldly defined eyes. Brush pen liners are awesome. So fricken easy to use, oh my gad, I won't go back to my trusty pencils hahaha, and this one from The Face Shop is awesome. I hope BeautyMNL restocks all the shades soon.

about 2 years ago