×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Long wearing

Long wearing! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

10 days ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Lovely brows!

Lovely brows! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

28 days ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Waterproof

Waterprrof and long wearing! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

about 2 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Long wearing

This is a long wearing eyebrow gel! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Give your brows an extra!

about 2 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

IT’S NOT PIGMENTED...

I bought this because I’m really into eyebrow gel and I love face shop’s products. I chose the lightest shade which is blonde because my natural hair color is so dark and I wanted to achieve the korean kilay. However, I got really disappointed with this item. It’s not pigmented. It doesn’t lighten my brows. I have to put so much product just to get my desired color and hindi na maganda kasi it looks super kapal and ang heavy ng feeling. It’s not worth your money. 😔

2 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

long lasting

Browcara for keeps! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this browcara talaga because long lastin and sweat proof sya I swear! Go for a lighter shade if you have colored hair!

2 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

on-the-go product

I've been using the face shop products for a long time now but this is my first time to use their brow mascara, and I can say that this is really a life-saver! With just one apply and you're good to go; it looks natural, plus it really saves time. You just have to pick the shade that best suits you.

3 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Handy little thing~

I got this in the darkest shade, but I wish it was a tad bit darker still 😅 other than that, I must say that it’s quite handy. Quite easy to get used to. It was smaller than I expected, but I’ll let that slide cause it’s a good product. I got this buy one take one, with my best friend, and I must say it’s totally worth it.

4 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

yieee!

I have always love The Face Shop for their products and this particularly went on bogo sale so I grabbed the opportunity. This is actually my first brow mascara ever and I am actually surprised. Lately I've been lazy to fix my eyebrows but at least I want to look presentable so I use this and viola! It is easy to blend and work around with and it is also holds the brows for some time, too. Thank you, The Face Shop! I hope theres more sale soon! 😁😁😁

5 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

browtastic!!

I have been using face shop brow make up products ever since I started to do my eyebrows and they don't disappoint. I just started using browcara recently after, applying the pencil. I like how it adds more definition to my eyebrows and blends just right. It is easy to apply because you can just swipe it. Definitely a great buy!

5 months ago
Madeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

go to browcara

I've been using this browcara since college in blonde brown! It looks natural and very easy to apply! 1 tube lasts for about 4 months, I use this everyday!! Tried kpallete's browcara, it's not that good since it's too wet when you apply on your eyebrows. Hooray for buy 1 take 1 on this one!!

5 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

5 months ago
Stacy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

It’s okay

I think this is a good brow cara for first time users. It does the job by painting on color but the formula nor the brush is nothing spectacular. No one’s never noticed it on me which could be a good thing cause it looks natural or it just doesn’t last that long for my semi-oily skin. I’ve been using this for a while now and I still can’t empty it cause of how rare I use it. It’s a forgettable product.

5 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Long lasting effect! I love it!

I’ve been using this product for about 2 months now. It requires minimal application but can last a long way! I also don’t need to retouch a lot, only on hot days where sweat comes in the way. I bought the promotional buy one take one and I super love it. It’s pretty affordable too compared to other products that I used in the past that didn’t really meet my expectations. Would definitely stick to this product. Love lots💕

5 months ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love it 💕

Fan ako ng the faceshop products kaya nung nag promo itong browcara ng buy 1 take 1 bumili agad ako. Kadadating lang nya kahapon then ngayon ko ginamit. Yung gray brown palang natry ko kase ganun din shade nung eyebrow pencil ko from the faceshop rin. Nagustuhan ko sya kase parang natural lang yung brows ko tapos maghapon na maayos yung kilay ko. Maganda sya gamitin pag bushy yung brows mo para kahit pano umayos naman sya. Haha. Tapos perfect din sya pag nagmamadali ka pero kailangan mo pa rin mag ayos. Di ka talaga mabibigo sa the faceshop products. 😉

5 months ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Beautiful-looking Brows 😏

SHADE I GOT: 05 dark brown This is the perfect addition to my make up products! I bought this because oftentimes I get lazy to do my eyebrows using a pencil (I'm also using their Designing Eyebrow Pencil). So far, this browcara hasn't disappointed me. It's really pigmented and I love that the brush is small so you can easily control it. My brows look fuller and sharper every time I use this. It's perfect for beginners like me so I highly recommend this!! Eyebrows on fleek, indeed!

12 months ago
Jess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just okay

It's a typical brow mascara which is fuss free, tames your brow hairs, and deposits a natural looking shadow. The best thing about this product is the way it stays on for the entire day. I'd be sweating my face off during dissection and this is still on my brows at the end of the day. However I don't think it's anything worth raving about. Plus, the darkest shade is still too warm for my liking so they really need more shades.

12 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Brow-tiful!

I'm satisfied with how face shop's eyebrow pencil (no.3) makes by brow on fleek. Using this made my brows look even and more "made-up". It's also easy to apply. Plus, this product lasts the whole day and you dont need to do any re-touch. One tip, though, choose one shade lighter than your brow pencil to balance the look. This one is a must in every girl's make-up kit, especially those who are always on the go. 😊

12 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Looking good :)

I was hesitant to use this product because the color range were so limited. I purchased the darkest shade and it was just about the right shade for me. This product does give best results. This makes your eyebrows on fleek and it made my eyebrows look put together. I am very satisfied with this product.

about 1 year ago
Clarice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Eyebrows on fleek in 3-5 strokes!

I'm not really a fan of eyebrow mascaras because for some reason I can't make them work for me but when I gave this a try, it changed my life. There was a time I got addicted to this since I just used this alone and I did not need eyebrow pencils or powders anymore. It made my brows look natural and I was using the shade dark brown. It's a very good product for beginners since it has a small applicator which makes it not overwhelming and you can build up the product to your brows.

about 1 year ago