×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Portia
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Beautiful-looking Brows 😏

SHADE I GOT: 05 dark brown This is the perfect addition to my make up products! I bought this because oftentimes I get lazy to do my eyebrows using a pencil (I'm also using their Designing Eyebrow Pencil). So far, this browcara hasn't disappointed me. It's really pigmented and I love that the brush is small so you can easily control it. My brows look fuller and sharper every time I use this. It's perfect for beginners like me so I highly recommend this!! Eyebrows on fleek, indeed!

2 months ago
Jess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just okay

It's a typical brow mascara which is fuss free, tames your brow hairs, and deposits a natural looking shadow. The best thing about this product is the way it stays on for the entire day. I'd be sweating my face off during dissection and this is still on my brows at the end of the day. However I don't think it's anything worth raving about. Plus, the darkest shade is still too warm for my liking so they really need more shades.

2 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Brow-tiful!

I'm satisfied with how face shop's eyebrow pencil (no.3) makes by brow on fleek. Using this made my brows look even and more "made-up". It's also easy to apply. Plus, this product lasts the whole day and you dont need to do any re-touch. One tip, though, choose one shade lighter than your brow pencil to balance the look. This one is a must in every girl's make-up kit, especially those who are always on the go. 😊

3 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Looking good :)

I was hesitant to use this product because the color range were so limited. I purchased the darkest shade and it was just about the right shade for me. This product does give best results. This makes your eyebrows on fleek and it made my eyebrows look put together. I am very satisfied with this product.

5 months ago
Clarice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Eyebrows on fleek in 3-5 strokes!

I'm not really a fan of eyebrow mascaras because for some reason I can't make them work for me but when I gave this a try, it changed my life. There was a time I got addicted to this since I just used this alone and I did not need eyebrow pencils or powders anymore. It made my brows look natural and I was using the shade dark brown. It's a very good product for beginners since it has a small applicator which makes it not overwhelming and you can build up the product to your brows.

5 months ago
Mikee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Shade range needs expansion

This was one of the first brow products I've tried. As a beginner at that time, this was pretty easy to use and easy to fix also if I made a mistake. The price is also one of the pros of this product. But what I didn't like about it is its shade range. I tried the darkest shade available, but it was still too light for my brows and hair color.

6 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

eyebrows on fleek!

I first tried this product a couple of months ago because I ran out of my usual eyebrow product from another brand. I was looking online for new stuff to try out and I came across this. At first, I wasn't sure if this would work out because I had blonde hair at the time. I chose the shade light brown to be safe. I was very surprised at how well-kept this product made my eyebrows.

9 months ago