×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

One of a kind!

This foundation is so so gooood that I love it so much eveytime I use it. I have this in Ivory and I've been using it for years but not for everyday because its so expensive haha. I only use this for special ocassions and yes it's very satisfying to use. Doesn't clog pores, gives you flawless finish, and very long lasting! I received this as a gift from my sister and its awesome!

over 2 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Amazingly good

Favorite liquid foundation by far! It lasts all day without primer and setting powder needed. It has amazing coverage, but drys fast on the skin. You just have to work fast! I've had my bottle for over 3 months and I'm only halfway done. A little goes a long way!! I suggest this to anyone who is on the fence on getting this product.

over 3 years ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Well Worth It

This foundation is 100% worth your money. The coverage it gives is amazing because it's not too heavy but it still does the job. However, when I use it with a brush, I find that the finish is a bit off and sort of uneven. The best way to use it is with a Beauty Blender because it really blends out the foundation super well. I also sort of wish it didn't have any sort of SPF in it because it would've been perfect for pictures. Nevertheless, this product is still really good and it's well worth your money.

over 3 years ago
Martina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail make up!

This foundation is the bomb! It makes you feel like you're not wearing foundation at all. It's super light weight but it gives your face that natural, flawless and radiant effect! I am obsessed with this product. It's quite expensive but it's totally worth buying! I can't wait to get more once it's back in stock!

over 3 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Holy Grail!

This is one of my all time favorite liquid foundations. It may be expensive but let me guarantee you that every penny you spend in this foundation is so worth it. I just love how this makes my skin look immaculately flawless. It is not cakey but gives me medium to full coverage.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice!

The make up artist used this Dior Diorsnow White Reveal Fresh Transparency Liquid Foundation SPF30 on me in one of my friend's weddings and it is absolutely gorgeous! I like how this makes my face look really even and flawless. The coverage is spectacular. Best of all, this liquid foundation did not break me out.

almost 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

nice!

i like the finish of this foundation. it looks so natural, not mask like at all. coverage is medium, but it gives my skin a nice even natural finish... it has just enough yellow undertone for my asian skin. it stays on my face pretty consistently for about 8-10 hours . lastly, the packaging is very hygienic. its a pump bottle with a very small hole that i can actually control the amount of product that comes out. not wasteful indeed. all in all, a good foundation in a great packaging that does the job well and doesnt break me out.

almost 4 years ago
Coleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect

All I can say is that, PERFECT. It looks perfect on my face and it feels like wearing nothing. It is really expensive tho, but you got to save for a worth it kind of splurge or you'll miss the chance to try this one in a million product from Dior

almost 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect!!

You don't even feel that you're wearing foundation. Light with buildable coverage.

about 4 years ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Two Thumbs Up! :)

Light to medium coverage, I liked the matte finish cause it looked super natural. Blemishes and acne scars will need to be covered by a concealer, as this is not enough. Yellow-ish undertones are perfect for Asian skin. Great packaging, did not break me out, and lasted a good 8-10 hours, though I applied primer beforehand!

about 4 years ago