×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Glides easily

Glides easily! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

3 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Pigmented

Pigmented! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Easy to use

Easy to use! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Long wearing

Long wearing! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

5 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just wow

I love how pigmented this is and very easy to apply! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! Check this out

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Defined lips

This lip liner would really define your lips lalo na pag gumagamit ka ng liquid lipsticks. I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love face shop so so so!

6 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

worth it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

9 months ago
belle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

MLBB!!!

I've always looked for a lipliner that is creamy and has a "my lips but better" shade. I got the shade french brown and this shade is amazing!!!! I usually line my lips then I mix it with my sunnies face lipstick in the shade VACAY or MILKSHAKE and makes an amazing combo that suits my skintone perfectly!!! It is very affordable with a high quality.

10 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great 👍

Tried this as a base before applying my mac lipstick. The shade BE01 is a good match for nude lipsticks to keep them from feathering. The formula is non-drying unlike other lip liners that I have tried. The price is also reasonable compared to highend lip liners available in the market. It's good that the product is retractable so you don't need to buy a separate sharpener.

over 1 year ago