×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

103 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Shaina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

OG Moisturizer

Been using nature republic’ aloe gel for moisturizing not only my face but also my upper back (which also had bacne before) it leaves a smooth finish. I use it every morning before applying my sunscreen and it doesnt leave a sticky feeling even when combined with the sunscreen. The only downside to this product is that it is always out of stock and i like this more than the tub version because tube products are more hygienic.

10 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Same Product, Hygienic Packaging

I didnt see any difference from the already amazing aloe vera gel Nature Republic is known for. I guess they didn’t specify any difference, too, but this one comes in a hygienic packaging that allows you to dispense the product without dipping your hands on to the rest of the tub. Still keeps my pimples at bay esp when i slept through my makeup the night before (yikes, dont be like me!)

15 days ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

the rumors are tru my doods holy grail moisturizer 😩

Timeframe: Been using this consistently foe the past three months, applying it twice a day (once in the morning, and once at night) after cleansing my face *Note: I use the Cosrx Salicylic cleanser which can really dry up my face sometimes so I kinda Go In on this sometimes Pros: - Bang for the buck imo - Cooling effect - Hydrates ur face fr like since my face can feel dry after cleansing, using this really plumps up the skin - I think it helped me control my oiliness?? like I now feel incomplete without it huhu - Is in a tube so more hygienic compared to a tub Cons: - Sometimes can feel tacky but maybe that’s just my oiliness and sweat coming through - Leaves a sheen/dewy look on the face so if ur not into that then this may not be for you

21 days ago
Jahn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

has high alcohol content

I was so excited to try this because it's been so raved about everywhere. I only used it a few times because the alcohol content is so high, it stings my face. Alcohol is the second highest on the ingredients list. Instead of moisturizing my face, it actually dries it out, and makes my dry patches even more obvious. It makes my skin look more textured and flakey. It might probably work for oily skin? I don't recommend it though.

23 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My Holy Grail!!

I've used this product (the one in tub though) before, for more than 2 yrs, to clear my acne. And now I just started to use it again to clear new pimple marks. It's been almost 2 weeks now and it's working wonders, once again, in clearing up my skin. I prefer this tube container than the tub one because this is more convenient to use and more hygienic. It's not sticky at all and it easily gets absorbed. You only need a small amount of product for the whole face. A little goes a long way. This is really worth it!

27 days ago
Paulyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Great!

First of all, cons: I like it because it really does soothe the face. My skin pretty much absorbs the product so it does not feel sticky at all. I also use it for my hands and my hands became softer. When I have an outbreak, I put it on my acne but I’m not sure if it helps. For my acne marks, I’m not sure also. But it works as a good moisturizer. Cons: it made me grow hairs on my face. :( I would give this 5 stars but that is my problem. I have a mustache now but it’s not that noticeable. I’d still purchase again though. Love the calmness that it gives to my face.

about 1 month ago
Sunshine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

MIRACLE SOOTHING GEL‼️

Just want to share that I am a first timers when it comes to this things. Never thought having a skin care is must! So I decided to have one and took me a while to decide which is which. But after watching vlogs and asking my friends about this aloe vera thingy I ended up going to this magic app. It’s magic by the way because this app really helped me. I decided to buy this Nature Republic soothing gel together with the mist because first it is really affordable and they really have good reviews. Been using this for a week now and it really did a miracle to my face and even to my husband’s face. Our skins feels so soft, refreshed and we even looked younger. We used it, every day and night before we sleep and VIOLA! NO MORE HAGGARD FACE‼️

about 1 month ago
Erra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Loving this product

I was curious to try this product due its positive reviews, i am suppose to buy the the other container but since its always out of stocks i stumble to buy this tube. Gladly it didnt disappoint me, its light not oily, absorb quickly leaving my skin so smooth. I can apply it to my face, use it as a body lotion or even on my hair. Love the smell and its cooling effect, will definetly buy this again😊

about 1 month ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

bang for buck

I did not expect that the tube would be huge. I loove that this does not come in jar where you have to dip your fingers to get some product. This is so much hygienic. I have been using this product for almost a month already. I like using it as a moisturizer in the morning because it preps my face well for make up application. However, whenever I use this after cleansing and toning with AHA/BHA products, there's feeling of "tightness" on my face. It does not perform well for a night moisturizer. Overall, though, I still love it because I think it contributed to my not having breakouts during my period (and pms!). First time ever. It also calms my skin after sun exposure

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

All time favorite

This moisturizer is sooo good and smells really nice. Even though I have a combination skin, it does not get too greasy on me and it gives me a healthy glow on the next day. I would definitely repurchase this over again as my skin really loves this. A little goes a long way too!!

about 1 month ago
Jenelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

OM-GEL!

I’ve been looking for a moisturizer that won’t irritate my very sensitive & acne prone skin for so long. Thank goodness a friend of mine introduced this & now I’m on my 3rd tube! It’s definitely the product that I won’t let to run out! I love everything about this product — from the texture, smell, effectiveness up to the price! Super sulit!

about 1 month ago
Almila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

"The One"

Finally found my holy grail!!! I used this as my moiturizer at night and the mist in the morning & It works!! It lightened my acne marks and helped with my breakout. I also used this after applying my aztec clay mask and it soothes my dry skin!! I hope there's also buy 1 get 1 for this just like the face shop's jeju aloe. 🤣 Girl buy this one!! It's worth the hype!!!

about 2 months ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

MUST HAVE

sobrang dami kong kayi kati dahil nagkaallergy ako sobrang nakatulong sya para di ako masyadong mangati, sobrang soothing nya sa balat, sinubukan ko din sya sa face ko, sobrang naging hype sya noon as a moisturiser, totoo nga talaga, sobrang ganda nya sa face and sa skin, di sya malagkit pag natuyo sobrang kakasoft ng balat, mas okay din to kesa sa tub kase nacocontrol mo gano lang kadami kukuhain mo and also hygienic din since di mo ididip fingers mo. 100% will purchase again

about 2 months ago
Jena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

THE BEST AFFORDABLE MOISTURIZER 💖

I’ve been using nature republic’s aloe vera for 2 years and I’m already on my 3rd one. It’s my first time to try this type of packaging and it is soooo much better than the tub. Aside from the fact that it is more hygienic to use this type of packaging, you can control the amount of product you get so that you won’t waste excess gel. I only use it on my face and I love how it makes my skin look glowing and stretched. Others say that you can use it on other parts of the body but it is only a mild gel so I don’t think it can do something on my body since our bodies have thicker skin compared to our face. All in all, it is still the best moisturizer out there for me. 💕

about 2 months ago
Pearly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 29

Best for sensitive skin

The best moisturiser I have ever had. It does not cause breakout. Has cool sensation upon application. To add more cooling effect, I turn on my mini fan and its the most refreshing feeling ever. I also use this as mositurizer before applying make pressed powder in order to set it well, but the best thing is to leave it overnight, the next day, your skin will be supple and plump. 🤗

about 2 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAILLLLLLLL!

Now, this particular soothing gel is what got me into the whole Aloe Vera regimen. Being a skincare addict that I am over products, I only saw positive reviews about it making me decide to actually try it for myself. AND GIRL IT WORK! Not only did it help moisturize my face but I also noticed that I broke me out less than I used to before using it. It also helps diminish those annoying tiny bumps you often get on the forehead. You can use it as a day and night moisturizer, a sleeping pack, a hair treatment, eye and lip treatment, basically anything where you need a little pamper on. I highly recommend this product. See and try it for yourself!

about 2 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Skin care must have 😍😍😍

I've used this on many occasions with different purposes, I've used this when I had a bad sunburn, I use it as a primer sometimes, I use it as a face mask, and use it as a moisturizer. This baby right here can last you for months depending on how often you use it and how you use it. I prefer this tube version rather than the tub one because I feel like the tub one is less hygienic, even though I use a spatula to get the product, but in this tube version you can just squeeze it to dispense the product.

about 2 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face, body & hair

I used this product on my face as a moisturizer and it worked well to get rid of my bumps (sometimes bc it depends). I love using this aloe on my body as well especially on the area I have dry skin and whenever I have rashes. I also used it as my hair care, I put it on my scalp as it helps to control my hair fall.

2 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good enough... 🤷‍♀️

I love that this is now available in tube! So hygienic. The cooling effect is great even without putting it inside the refrigerator. I used this tube for like 6 months, it's a good steal for its price! The only downside of this product is that it contains alcohol that tends to make my skin dry, but I apply a bit of petroleum jelly on my skin whenever it starts to sting. 3 stars!

2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 17

Good and affordable moisturizer!

Worth buying kahit mas mahal ng konti sa tub version. I switched to this kasi mas hygienic at mas madali i-control ang amount ng gel na kukunin ko. Compared sa tub na napapadami ang kuha ko at nageexceed sa dapat eh pea sized amount lang for my face. I love the soothing effect at super affordable lang siya. Perfect for my oily skin since it's water based and it does not clog my pores. Give it a try! :)

2 months ago