×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

72 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth it!!!

I like the tub version of this but daaaaamn, this is so much better! I love it. It's easier to use and super convenient. Madadala ko pa kung saan saan. Although cheaper si tub version, i'd still get this one 'cause it is more hygienic to use kasi walang kahit anong elemento or alikabok ang papasok sa product.😊 Thumbs up for this Nature Republic!💓

17 days ago
Minjung
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

I love it!!!

I've always wanted to try this because of its good reviews plus it's a known brand! Haha. I ordered the tube type because it's more hygienic though it's pricier than the tub. I use this soothing gel as moisturizer after using toner. Easy skin care routine. 😂 It makes my skin softer and "glowing". Will definitely repurchase, sale please! Haha. Thanks BeautyMnl! 🥰

21 days ago
Marinela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Gellycious

I’ve been using this product for 4 months because my aunts have been recommending me to try it out. It was very popular back then that’s why i decided to buy and use it. It smells soooo good and it was very soothing. I recommend you guys to use this especially if you have sunburns. Very cheap & effective!

28 days ago
Mica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

MUST HAVE!!

mas prefer ko this one kesa dun sa tub mas hygenic and idk y pero feeling ko mas mabilis maabsorb ng skin ko yung nasa ganito? parang mas thick yung nasa tub super duper love this oneee!!! dito rin nawala pimples and pimple marks ko dati. tinamad ako mag-apply so bumalik nanaman siya kaya dapat talaga i-maintain super nice nito hindi nakakapang hinayang na bilhin

28 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My only..🤩

Been using this product for quite sometime and I can say that it softens and smoothens from my face down to my heels. Very moisturizing and soothing, plus, its hygienic packaging makes it easy to use in anywhere I need it.. during the day i use it as a moisturizer on my face and at night as a mask, I place it in the refrigerator because i wanted it cold when i apply it on me..will surely repurchase again..

about 1 month ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Moisturizes my face perfectly <3

Nature Republic's Aloe Vera Soothing Gel has become my holy grail moisturizer for more than a year now. No doubt, my oily & sensitive skin loves it, especially in humid days when my skin reacts terribly. It soothes my acne and cools down my skin. It makes my skin feel and look healthy too. Since it’s a water-based moisturizer, it won’t clog pores or cause breakouts. It’s my first moisturizer from a Korean brand and it didn’t disappoint me a single bit. Plus, the price is veryyyyy affordable. Worth every penny!!!

about 1 month ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My holy grail!

Before I was using other moisturizer but I'm not satisfied with the effect then a friend of mine tell me to try this because it's really moisturizes skin. So i tried it and I super love the effect, it makes my face glowy and soft and smooth. It really helps moisturizing my skin and it also remove some dead skin in my face and it is not sticky when you apply it. I also use this in my hair and it makes my hair shiny and smooth.

about 1 month ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Best Aloe Vera Gel!

I love this gel because it moisturizes your face and it doesn’t feel sticky at all! I love how I feel refreshed after I use this, and it doesn’t feel heavy on my face. I usually use this at night because it makes my face look super wet. One tube goes a long way! ✨

about 1 month ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A Must Try!

I first discovered the tub version of this product when we were on a vacation abroad. But, I find this type of packaging more convenient and hygienic for me. I don't have to dip my fingers anymore. Also, a little goes a long way for me. I use more of this Aloe Gel in my night time skin care routine since it takes time for my skin to absorb the product. I also use this in the morning, but a lesser amount compared to how much I use at night because I'm always in a hurry. Also, it helps lighten my pimple marks. Definitely a must try!

about 2 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Third Bottle

I've seen some videos and reviews of this product that says, to put a LOT and let that sit on your face for overnight. I did that, got my super moisturize skin BUT I got a lot of little whiteheads on my face. And then I started to put a pea sized amount for my whole face, and whadiduknow, it worked it magic. Got my poreless, glassy, dewy skin.

about 2 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

HG aloe vera gel

I almost always buy the ones in a jar but since I stick it in the fridge and get conscious about the smell of ~other things~ in the fridge possibly leaking in, I opted with this one instead. It’s great since you get to control how much product you’re using. It’s still the same amazing aloe vera gel you would expect from Nature Republic.

2 months ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it!

OMG! Bakit now ko lang sinubukan gamitin to.. di kasi ako naniwala agad sa mga sabi sabi .. super duper ang ganda nya sa skin .. hindi malagkit at hindi masakit sa ilong o matapang yung scent nya .. must try talaga sya :) no need ko na bumili ng lotion kasi pwede na talag syang lotion .. nag tatanggal din ng bakas ng mga dark spot kahit sa face :) - Yang

2 months ago
Gayl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

A MUST HAVE!!!

I now love my super hydrated skin thanks to NR’s Aloe Vera Gel! It made my skin supple and smooth as early as 3 days! Not only is it very hydrating but it is also cooling and relaxing once applied which is what I’m so excited for in my daily skin care routine. I have tried other aloe vera gels in the market like the faceshop but that one gave my forehead little bumps, this on the other hand made my bumps disappear! What’s more amazing is that it comes in a tube! It’s more hygienic and efficient unlike the one I’ve used in tubs which can get very messy in the long run. Overall I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family! You get so much from what you’re paying! Definitely worth the extra pesos to have this tube variant. Will surely repurchase once I finish this, and from what’s left, I’m pretty sure this’ll last me months! Yay!

2 months ago
Ray
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Again, CONSISTENCY IS KEY

So after my secret formula of using this aztec clay with my secret recipe in it, I apply this on my face to sootge the redness AND I TELL YOU IT SOOTHES MY SKIN after washing off my secret recipe aztec clay mask. Bc honestly it does work and clears your breakouts, your redness, or even your acne and bumps. But I still have spots to deal with BUT THE SURFACE OF MY SKIN IS FLAT AND SMOOTH. 10/11 I STAN FOR NATURE REPUBLIC, FACESHOP, SKINFOOD, AND INNISFREE.

2 months ago
Marylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Better packaging!

I’ve been using Nature Republic’s aloe vera for quite sometime now. I like it as a moisturizer at night because it takes time before it dries out and it’s not advisable whenever I’m in a hurry. I use it not just on my face but also on my hair whenever I want to get that bouncy looking hair. I already had 1 of this but of different packaging. For me it’s safer to use this as it is in a tube. The only downside of it is it’s a little expensive than the other one. It’s an okay product for me so I’m giving it a 4 star.

2 months ago
Lily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

not an alchohol lover

I put this on the refrigerator cause it's really cool and calming on the skin when it's cold. Sometimes, there's a little sting when I have blemishes or tiny scratches on my face. The culprit is the alchohol content of it. I still use at times when I feel so hot, just to get a refreshing feeling.

2 months ago
Eula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

The best Aloe Vera

I tried other brands of Aloe Veras but nothing compares to Nature Republic. This one absorbs instantly and you could feel your face fully moisturize. I always put this inside the fridge so once I applied it on my face, it's cold and so soothing. Perfect for combi skin. A must try!

3 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

All in one in a tube! 😍😘✨✨✨

Aloe Vera actually contains properties that stimulate collagen and elastin that contributes to our skin’s elasticity making us less prone to skin aging.It also has  amino acids which help softhen and tighen pores. Now, this particular soothing gel is what got me into the whole Aloe Vera regimen. Being a researcher that I am over products, I only saw positive reviews about it making me decide to actually try it for myself. AND GIRL! IT WORKS!. Not only did it help moisturize my face but I also noticed that I broke me out less than I used to before using it. It also helps diminish those annoying tiny bumps i often get on the forehead. I use it as a day and night moisturizer, a sleeping pack, a hair treatment, eye and lip treatment, basically anything where I need a little pamper on. I highly recommend this product. See and try it for yourself!

3 months ago
Jhay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best moisturizer ☺️

I super love this! Its a must have in skincare routine. It makes my skin plump and smooth. Feel like having a glowing skin everytime i woke up in the morning after using it at night. I also recommend it to my officemates and they like it too even my boyfriend use it on his hair as gel.

3 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

more hygienic!

I tried their aloe vera in a tub before. It dried some of my pimples and the small bumps on my forehead disappear. However after using it for a month or two, it's no longer working and I had additional bumps and pimples. I saw on youtube that maybe the product on tub was contaminated since we are using our hands to apply the product and we are using it on some parts of our body. This is the main reason why I switch with this tube. Though it's more expensive atleast it's more hygienic and I can use it in a long run 😊

3 months ago