×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Len
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Wishing it can be bought anywhere.

It does the job it says about the product. It’s working for my kid. He used to have little allergies on his ua and now its gone. I’m really glad I kept looking for something. I wish that your brand can distribute in other pharmacy too because that will definitely be easier.

4 months ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Love this Natural Soap

I like using calamansi soap as it acts as a deodorizer and cleansing soap as well. I was able to use the bar for more than a month, I cut the bar into half. It lathers wells and gives a squeaky-clean effect. I also like that it doesn’t melts fast compared to other natural soap Ive use.

5 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Not for me

I tried this in search for that soap who could help whitening my tanned skin (so that my skin would even out), but it just made my skin so dry. Also, mabilis lang din matunaw yung soap so you better store it in a dry place after using. Sayang kasi I like its scent pa naman plus it's organic and affordable.

6 months ago
Ysabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

ok for its price :)

I only used one bar so I could not really tell if it did its job in whitening my body. I did not notice any drastic changes after using it all up. I was not impressed, i wasn't also dissapointed. The smell's ok. It's drying. And i'm not feeling it so, i never repurchased again. But, it's ok for its price though.

6 months ago
Ancient
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Okay sya

Okay sya, ayoko lang sakanya is ung amoy pero overall sa product maganda grabeeee masasabi mong effective sa pagpapalambot at fresh ng katawan pero hindi macaclaim ung whitening for me kasi sobrang tagal. And sa price nya worth it na, matagal mo pang magagamit. Sakin more than 1 month ko ng ginagamit pero sobrang onti palang nababawas since hinati hati.

7 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

almost perfect

for its price this is one of natural bleaching soap that won't dry or irritate your skin. To avoid skin irritation I do not use this during my monthly period. but for all other occasion I used this twice a day for my body. If you sensitive skin on your face just like me use this only on the area with pimples. It effectively dries pimple. Just make sure to pair this with good moisturizing lotion. You'll have a brighter skin.

8 months ago
Roseand
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Holy Grail💙💙💙

At first hesitant ako to order this, pero I'm glad I did. Super ganda ng soap na to, parang 2-in-1 na sya, cleanser and lotion..ang soft ng skin after bath gamit to. and hindi pa matapang ang amoy. Ramdam ko din na medyo nagla-lighten yung skin ko after 3days kong gamit. will buy this again....

9 months ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Naaaah...

Nag search ako na ang calamansi soap daw ay maganda sa skin. Then I look here in beautymnl na pinakamurang calamansi soap then I found this one. I try this kasi hesitate na kong gagaling tong mga pimples ko sa calamansi soap. Pero nung natry ko to nagkaroon ako ng breakout and then sobrang dry nya pagtapos gamitin kahit na nagmoisturizer na ako. Sorry not for me.

9 months ago
Arjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Takes away bad odors

This is a must try if you want to make sure that you won’t get smelly when your day ends. I am still using a deo spray but this one definitely helped it stay longer. I cut the soap in 2 because it easily melts. But it is very effective unlike other germ fighting soap commercialized in the market.

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good find!

One of the best soaps I've tried from BeautyMNL. The product is cheap for its size (it's big compared to other 80-peso soaps I've tried). It also smells great and it did its job: it made my skin feel soft and smooth after shower. Will definitely consider buying this again.

10 months ago
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Another one from diva white

This soap is for those who has dry skin na ayaw don sa diva white na extreme whitening na variant kasi this soap whitens your skin without drying it too much. Ang bango pa ng amoy nya freshness lang. Much better parin kung maglalagay ng lotion or gagamit ng body wash para sureness na di madadry skin ny just in case hehe

10 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Walang tapon! <3

I'm glad this soap saved me from splurging so much on facial wash. This particular soap really does the job. It doesn't make my skin dry but I feel that it's really good when it comes to cleansing off the dirt on my skin most especially my stubborn make ups. I use this soap on my face and body and my skin loves it. What I like most about this soap is that from the the whole bar up to the very tiny bit of piece left after several usage, the effect and the quality is still superb. So I ordered another 5pcs of this and 5pcs of their turmeric soap because I'm telling you guys, these soaps from Diva White are a holy grail for its price! Try it!

10 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Does the job

I've used up my first bar of the soap and I can say is that it really works. On the first week, it lightened my skin tone. Plus it does not have the stinging effect that other bleaching/whitening soaps have. It quite dries the skin when you let it lather for a long time.

11 months ago
Christian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nothing Special

Im a big fan of calamansi so when I saw this calamansi soap di na ko nagdalawang isip bilihin. As we all know Calamansi can help fade away pimple marks kaya sobra akong naexcite itry, it has a mild scent (which I like), and napansin ko na hindi sya ganun kabula. Once a day ko sya ginagamit and after a month of using this soap all I can say is nothing happens as if I used a regular soap. May pimple marks didn't fade even a bit.Will not buy again.

12 months ago
Imms
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

post-beach craft & a cleanser

Cost-wise I think it's very cheap for its size. Effectiveness - I only use whitening soap as post-beach care. I can say it is effective in "bringing back" my natural complexion within 2 weeks or less from the tusta-type skin. Plus, I thought it's going to hurt after a minute since the instructed leave-on time is 1 minute, but it didn't. It also helps lessen sweat and prevent the amoy sweat thing kahit pagpawisan at lumakad sa arawan. Wag magexpect na insta-whitener sya or ibbleach ka ng bongga. Hindi po. But it definitely brightens and cleanse the skin.

about 1 year ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

one of the best whitening soap!

I have been using this soap for 3 weeks now. Whenever i use it, i always feel squeaky clean after shower. I swear it feels like I showered after 6-7 hours 😂 It leaves my skin very smooth and soft. It hasn't done anything to my bacne scars yet but i already bought my 2nd and 3rd soap.

about 1 year ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nothing but soap na bumubula

I used to rave for calamansi products pero this one for me hindi amoy calamansi, hindi nakakapurify ng skin, hindi nakaka-puti, very mild sa balat which is not so calamansi.. Nothing is special about this soap except sa bumubula siya. I really dont find the calamansi factor in this soap

about 1 year ago
Jase
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

For Skin Texture Concerns

I've only been using this for a week or two but I love it! It leaves my skin super smooth and soft, just like when I come from the beach! The vitamin C helps with my acne and scars. It doesn't lather up to big bubbles and the bar is quite big so I'm hoping it lasts long. I only use it every other day because it really does whiten my skin and that isn't really my main concern :)

over 1 year ago
Jing
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

i finally found my soap

i bought the turmeric one which gave me good results,,, but this one is sooo much better. i wasnt suppose to buy this, because it doesnt have any reviews or rating yet. i always tend to lean towards those products who have a lot of reviews already hehe. but i just had to try this one. im glad i did.. im on my 2nd bar already. i use it for my face and my whole body. it brighten my skin slowly but surely. did not dry my skin, no sting. i dont even need to use lotion ,because i hate using lotions lol.

over 1 year ago
Lou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love the calamansi scent

One lather and it foams well. It does not sting especially on the sensitive areas. My skin doesn’t feel dry after shower. I don’t see any peeling effect but not really my concern. Thumbs up for being 100% organic, a whitening soap and more. Also loving the real calamansi scent of the soap.

over 1 year ago