×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

yes pls!

Fave scrub!!! Hello BMNL, please restock. My skin loves it when I use this, I can really feel the dead cells are being stripped away and leaves my skin smooth & soft. It's also moisturizing. The smell is a plus (for me) because who doesn't like coffee?? This scrub tends to leave a mess though because of the slightly bigger bits in it but it's not that much of a hassle to clean. A must try!

19 days ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Smells good!

It is my first time to use a coffee scented scrub and it smells so good! As to the scrub I am bit torned if I like it or not because I think it's too big or I am just used to the salt srcubs that I have been using. Nonetheless the scrub does it work, so good pa rin for me. And a little goes a long way too!

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So delightful to use ☕️

I’m a fan of coffee and coffee-flavored products so I gave this one a try! It’s such a great exfoliator – it gently scrubs the dirt and dead skin cells without harming the skin, my skin feels squeaky clean and smooth after use 💞 The scent is amazing too! Despite the price (the container is a little small btw), I would still say this is a delightful buy 💞 Definitely a must for coffee lovers!

about 1 month ago
Aecyanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

coffee madness

I like it. The smell of the coffee is really addicting. The texture is a somehow coarse but it does its job in smoothening and firming the skin. I have bumpy underarms and this scrub has helped me smoothen it. I also tried to exfoliate my face using this scrub and legit you'll get super smooth plumpy skin outcome. I only experienced skin stinging when i used this on my face and maybe because of the alcohol content of the product.

about 1 month ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My skin feels so soft and smooth!

Coffee scrub is actually a great exfoliator. I love the coffee smell and my skin feels so soft and smooth after use. Coffee scrub is a great exfoliator because it contains anti-oxidant. I can also feel the my skin tightens from the stimulating effects of caffeine. The only con is that it’s kinda messy in the shower.

about 1 month ago
LIZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Makes my skin smooth

Zenutrients smoothening coffee body scrub is a good scrub for it makes my skin smooth and moisturized. The coffee granules helps remove and scrub away dirt, dust, skin impurities, lotions/body butter on my skin. And it's not drying. But the container is quite small and I find it a bit pricey for a scrub though... I ope they could make a bigger size of it. I will repurchase again once it will be on sale.

about 2 months ago
Nancy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Loving the coffee smell!

I bought this scrub out of curiosity plus it has a good score here in BeautyMNL. I haven’t tried a coffee scrub so I was wondering how will it work. It arrived to me with some coffee stains, it’s not properly sealed. However, I used it the next day and I love the coffee smell and it is bit harsh to my skin.

about 2 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Cafe in a tub

Ever since I bought this, the people in the house have been wondering why our bathroom always smells like a cafe! I love this scrub because the scent smells heavenly. It doesn’t feel harsh to the skin when you apply it. I use it all over my body at least twice a week. It’s a little bit more expensive than other brands but it’s worth it!

2 months ago
Chez
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I love it!!!!!!

Nag hahanap talaga ako ng perfect body scrub for me, na hindi ok sa mga sensitive skin like me. Before ginagamit ko Body scrub from Lush cosmetics, kaya lang di ako makabili di ko alam paano oorder sa lush online. So, nag try ako tumingin dito sa Beautymnl. And nakita ko tong coffee scrub na to, at first hesitant ako kasi super sensitive skin ko, pero nakita ko na okay naman ang reviews. So nag try ako mag order.: so far... okay naman sya, maganda siya actually.. smooth yung skin ko super smooth parang skin ng baby after ko gamitin lalo na pag nag apply ka na ng lotion ang sarap hawakan ng balat pag tapos. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 thumbs up! Order ako ulit nito for sure

2 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The scent is heavenly

It smells so good!!!! It's my first time to try this particular scrub, and it feels so nice to the skin. I have sensitive skin, so I do get picky with the products I use, and I react immediately if it's harsh to my skin. It doesn't leave an itchy feeling I usually get when using body scrubs. It says you get to use it 2 to 3x a week, but might get addicted to its calming smell.

2 months ago
Raya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 20

One of my best first-tries from BeautyMNL EVER

I usually get a specific scent from the Zenutrients scrub collection, but got this since my usual was not available. One of the best first-tries and surprises from what I've bought on BeautyMNL ever! Tried it on my face and my skin looks and feels amazing. Love the scent, love the texture, I've been using Zenutrients for around 3 years and this is my new go-to product from them. 10/10 all the way !!

3 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 32

Sweet smell!!

I really love the smell of this coffee scrub!! You will really know it’s made from organic ingredients! I cannot wait to use it! I am really a big fan of zenutrients! Natural body scrub to try! Will be browsing more products from Zenutrients soon! It just took a while to be delivered because if ECQ but nevertheless it was delivered properly!

3 months ago
Lara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Makes me want to drink coffee

Sobrang fave ko tong scrub na to because of its smell, unlike other scrubs na ang tapang ng amoy ng perfume this one is so relaxing dahil amoy coffee talaga siya. Another good thing about this is that glowing yung skin ko after ko to gamitin. And makikita mo talaga na nareremove niya yung mga dead skin.

7 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Feeling fresh like fresh brew

I was on the hunt for a good coffee scrub when I found this. I LOVE how soft it makes my skin feel and how good it smells! I really like the effect it has on my body and it just makes me feel so fresh and relaxed whenever I use this after a long, tiring day. Will repurchase once I finish the tub 🤙🏻

9 months ago
Vanya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Smells so good, skin feels so good!

I'm a fan of body scrubs from Zenutrients and I have no regrets of buying this! I use this at night as part of my weekly self-care bath routine and I super loooove the smell! It instantly energize my mood and it also leaves a soft and supple feel on my skin. I definitely recommend this! Thumbs up!

9 months ago
Kaia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I’ve been using this twice a week for the past 2 months and can honestly say it has helped so much in exfoliating my skin! It smells so good too! Paired with the cocoa body butter, it’s a match made in heaven. Already ordered my second one 💖 definitely a holy grail in my routine!

9 months ago
Cesa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Superb!

Superb!!! This gives the right amount of smoothness, moisture and lift the skin needs. Its amazing as I can feel the effect while scrubbing it during bath time and much more after bath time. Skin feels so refreshed and smooth no need for lotion afterwards. Wish I could use this daily. Will hoard for future.

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the best "coffee treats" in the morning!

I super duper love this product! The smell is quite strong but if you love the smell coffee like I do, you'll definitely love the scent of this one! Also, the product is loaded with coffee grains and whatnot and may seem a bit intimidating to use at first, but once you figure out how hard to scrub it on your skin, you'll be sure to love the feeling! I feel squeaky clean after using this product and just love love love love it!! Haha! Just be sure to follow through with your body cream/butter/lotion to seal the deal after a great scrub like this one! ;) Thank you, Zenutrients!

about 1 year ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Invigorating!

It smells so so good! If you love the smell of freshly ground coffee, then opening the lid of this jar will surely put a smile on your face. The product is extremely coarse, but with the right pressure applied to your skin, it will succeed in giving you the scrub that you're craving for. Unfortunately, I will have to deduct a star since it is quite a challenge to clean the granules afterward. I guess that's what's expected when you use scrubs, but for some reason, it takes extra effort to get these down the shower drain and will stick to the shower floor unless you run them off with a steady stream of water.

about 1 year ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

😍😍😍

The combo of this product + their Cocoa Body Butter after shower is heavenly 😍 Para na rin akong nagpa-spa (well, almost 😅) in the comfort of my home. Parang ang linis-linis ng pakiramdam after ko gamitin 'to. Then sobrang bango pa niya 😭 Siguro ang con na lang na maiisip ko eh kailangan ko i-make sure na malinis yung banyo after ko gumamit nito kasi kapag may naiwan pa nung grainy part sa bathroom floor after mag-shower, akala ng mother ko eh may kung anong naghakot ng buha-buhangin sa CR 😅

about 1 year ago