×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kaia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I’ve been using this twice a week for the past 2 months and can honestly say it has helped so much in exfoliating my skin! It smells so good too! Paired with the cocoa body butter, it’s a match made in heaven. Already ordered my second one 💖 definitely a holy grail in my routine!

8 days ago
Cesa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Superb!

Superb!!! This gives the right amount of smoothness, moisture and lift the skin needs. Its amazing as I can feel the effect while scrubbing it during bath time and much more after bath time. Skin feels so refreshed and smooth no need for lotion afterwards. Wish I could use this daily. Will hoard for future.

2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the best "coffee treats" in the morning!

I super duper love this product! The smell is quite strong but if you love the smell coffee like I do, you'll definitely love the scent of this one! Also, the product is loaded with coffee grains and whatnot and may seem a bit intimidating to use at first, but once you figure out how hard to scrub it on your skin, you'll be sure to love the feeling! I feel squeaky clean after using this product and just love love love love it!! Haha! Just be sure to follow through with your body cream/butter/lotion to seal the deal after a great scrub like this one! ;) Thank you, Zenutrients!

5 months ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Invigorating!

It smells so so good! If you love the smell of freshly ground coffee, then opening the lid of this jar will surely put a smile on your face. The product is extremely coarse, but with the right pressure applied to your skin, it will succeed in giving you the scrub that you're craving for. Unfortunately, I will have to deduct a star since it is quite a challenge to clean the granules afterward. I guess that's what's expected when you use scrubs, but for some reason, it takes extra effort to get these down the shower drain and will stick to the shower floor unless you run them off with a steady stream of water.

6 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

😍😍😍

The combo of this product + their Cocoa Body Butter after shower is heavenly 😍 Para na rin akong nagpa-spa (well, almost 😅) in the comfort of my home. Parang ang linis-linis ng pakiramdam after ko gamitin 'to. Then sobrang bango pa niya 😭 Siguro ang con na lang na maiisip ko eh kailangan ko i-make sure na malinis yung banyo after ko gumamit nito kasi kapag may naiwan pa nung grainy part sa bathroom floor after mag-shower, akala ng mother ko eh may kung anong naghakot ng buha-buhangin sa CR 😅

6 months ago
Ada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smells soooo good

I absolutely love this. It really smells like coffee and the scent is so yummy and invigorating and not artificial. When first opening it, you'd think it's some sort of coffee dessert complete with sprinkles! The exfoliants are real coffee grounds and gentle on the skin. There's nothing I don't like in this product. Overall, I'm very satisfied and will repurchase!

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Energizing!!!!

I am a self-proclaimed coffee addict! And i didnt hesitate to buy this due to its great reviews. Been searching for scrubs that can deminish my cellulite and i came across these articles saying that coffee scrubs are great products for that matter! I am so glad i was able to get this product here. The smell is amazing! I just love it.

10 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Magic coffee scrub tub 💗

I really loved the coffee scent. 💗 I've been a fan of organic products and this body scrub actually do the magic. Well, caffeine as found in coffee scrubs are good in increasing blood flow and reduces cellulites. So, its typically good to be used on butts,stomachs,arms,back etc. That is where im using it. hehe. And i am satisfied how my skin becomes soft and smooth. Looking forward to more coffee scrub tubs!!

about 1 year ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Great!!!!

I love using this body scrub esp in the morning when Im still sleepy and not looking forward to another day. It wakes up my senses and makes bathing time an enjoyable one. If only I can use this everyday I will do so. But everyday scrubbing is not recommendable and may make my skin dry.

about 1 year ago
Gel
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great Scrub !

Truthfully, I didnt expect much of this product. But then, I love the smell and the effect of it on my skin. It really works. After having a bath, usung this scrub, my skin feels smoother than before. It would be perfect if it could lighten my skin too. Another factoris theprice: affordable!

about 1 year ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Like lip balm for the body

Smells awesome! My skin feels smooth and nourished, and I absolutely love how my skin feels after every use. The downsides are that the scent doesn't last as long as I would like, and I have to use it only once or twice a week to make sure I don't run out on it fast.

over 1 year ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

IT'S A STEAL

This is heaven-sent, I stopped using the scrubs I got from The Body Shop when my friend gave me this on my birthday. I've already finished two tubs of this and I know in the future I would still be getting one because it gives me that smoother skin + the coffee scent really makes me up in the morning in the shower so it's a plus! I am also going to try their olive products soon.

over 1 year ago
Hammie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Feels like I’m in a spa everytime I apply it!

I love this so much! It smelled so good!!! The first time I used it, I really fell in love with it. It also gave me the extra boost I needed on those sleepy days and made me look forward to the days I can use it. I was also really satisfied with the coffee bits that helped exfoliate my skin. The coffee bits were perfect for me. I’ve tried other products, but others did not exfoliate my skin as well as this. I only wish it came in a bigger tub, because it only lasted me 10 days to finish the tub. The size is the only aspect I’m not satisfied with, but I love it so much that I’m willing to splurge on it.

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

Too Rough but smells heavenly

This was neither good or bad. The smell of the coffee was so perky and heavenly but I found it too rough for my skin. I had to make sure to not put too much pressure while rubbing this on me. One thing's for sure, do not use this on your face! Another thing I disliked was that it left so many stains and grains in the shower that were so hard to wash away with water. That was a hassle.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Coffee

Great body scrub. Use this once or twice a week. Love the smell para kang nagpa-spa. Very non drying din sa balat so great for people with dry skin. Just make sure to use lotion after since you wiped out the first layer of your skin. Love the organic and natural ingredients kaya hindi harsh sa balat.

over 1 year ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

For Sleepy Mornings!

This is the most natural smelling coffee scrub I've tried, it's like you just entered a coffee shop! The scent itself gets you in a better mood (well if you love coffee like me). The product is thick but quite runny, it's not as exfoliating since the coffee granules are coarse and scattered throughout. I personally love this for the scent itself also it is a little moisturizing, I do wish that the scent lingers a little longer on the skin. Not a essential for a body scrub but okay to alternate with other products.

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

In love with this...

Loving this coffee body scrub!! When I take a bath, cant help but fall in love with the sweet and aromatic smell of this product. It's nice how coffee as antioxidant was put into a body scrub. It really moisturizing plus it is not too harsh on my skin.

almost 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Coffee love

Love the smell of this scrub. It's also a plus that the product is made from organic ingredients. It does not dry the skin but moisturizing it while cleansing deep seated dirt. Love the detoxification effect. A must try for coffee lovers and scrub addicts. It's gentle and great for people with sensitive skin.

almost 2 years ago
Celene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

my cup of coffee

This is my first time to try body products with coffee as the main ingredient, and guess what?? I'll be having coffee all over my skin for a long time. What I love about this scrub is that apart from the energizing smell, it really delivers to its brand promise. My skin is firm and supple after a few uses! <3 will definitely recommend this! Hooray for coffee skincare!

almost 2 years ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smeeeeeeells reaaaally goood!

My favorite thing about this scrub is its smell! The smell of coffee is soooo good. Coffee is life even in my shower! It love how my skin feels after using this. It gives me a baby smooth like skin and my skin feels so clean and refreshed with each use.

almost 2 years ago