×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hopeful

I received this as a gift from a friend and i have been using it for 2 weeks now and so far im loving It! no breakouts lime what i have experienced from my last gluta caps. Definitely i will repurchase and glad that beautymnl has it. Less hassle from getting it somewhere. I just cant wait to hoard this product :). i'll see at 3week marks for more result!

13 days ago
Jem
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Don’t expect miracles!

So I used up one bottle of this, and I’d have to say, after 1 month of usage, I’m not impressed. I don’t think there even was a difference on how my skin looked like at first, compared to how my skin was a month after. Perhaps I need more time with this one, like it takes more than one bottle to see visible results. But I’ve used other collagen supplements before, with great success I must say, and it only took 2-3 weeks to see an actual, healthier difference. Will not recommend this. I’m sorry to say but, thank you next!

20 days ago
Jess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

So-So....

I've been using this product for 3 months yet I can't see any whitening effect... maybe a bit? but it's not noticeable if it did. Well, what I only like about this is there's no negative side effects. Perhaps 1-2 pimples in a month.. and it doesn't make me crave for food unlike other whitening capsules. It has more vitamins in 1 capsule and it works as a multivitamins... so, yeah, not bad though.

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Average

Dubbed as a beauty supplement, heard good things. So didn’t hesitate to buy and try. Started using it, the capsules have an off-putting smell that turns me off everything I take it. No noticeable result yet. I’m halfway through the bottle. Would think twice to buy again. But I’m intent to finish the whole bottle.

about 2 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

I’m having a breakout, but having a good sleep

I bought this supplement because it sounds so promising. I’m looking forward for the wonderful effects of this product on my skin. I guess this supplement is not for me, I’m taking this supplement religiously for 2 and a half weeks and on my first week I noticed that I started to have pimples on my forehead and day by day I started having pimples on my cheeks. This makes my face bad as I started having breakouts. Though, this supplement help me sleeps well. I stopped using this for a week now because I’m afraid of incurring more pimples. So far they started to dry out.

about 2 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

indeed a beauty supplement

I bought this on sale and I am glad I did. I have noticed that I have glowing skin despite the stress, less sleep and tiredness during the last holiday season. I have been taking this while using The Ordinary Niacinamide and I must say that my face has lesser grease and oil, blackheads and bumps (even before getting period). This is now my beauty supplement and will definitely buy after this bottle. Hope it goes on sale again! :)

2 months ago
Creselda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

Truly an Age Defying!

I discovered this product only this year of month of May when my face got sunburn after the 1 whole day of swimming in the beach. My face becomes really dry. So i bought 1 bot of this just try because of the good reviews here and from other sites. It took me 2 weeks before i noticed that skin becomes moisten, i finish the bot in 1 month and repurchased my 2nd bot. after more than 1 month my officemate noticed that my skin looks rosy and glowing compared to her, im 10 yrs older than her by the way. This is my first skin food supplements so i cant compare this to others. The effect is really good on me though i still have my occasional pimples on my chin due to my hormonal imbalance (been with lobectomy or removal of half of my thyroid glands). I also have a good and sound sleep bec of this. After I finished 2 bot i stop taking this coz you know this is somewhat pricey. My skin is still the same but the glow started to fade after some weeks, i often have a hard time sleeping coz this is really my sleeping pattern. when this was on flash sale i dont hesitate to buy 2 bot before it run out of stock. I am really happy, often check BeautyMla's sales hoping for this to pop up hehehe.

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Will purchase again

I decided to try out this bottle because of its description. I’m halfway thru my bottle and i noticed it keeps my acne at bay. I always have rashes when i’m about to get my period but I noticed my rashes flare up less. Will purchase again to maintain healthy glowing skin for sure.

4 months ago
Jessa
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

NOT FOR ME.. 😕

I first saw this product in Lazada however I was hesitant to buy since I don't trust that much when purchasing items from them. I have a friend bought 2 bottles from beauty mnl and gave me the other bottle as a bday gift however first week of taking this gave me breakouts but still continuosly take the remaining caps but still no effect when it comes to whitening nor a good sleep as what I've read to most of the reviews.. 💔💔💔

4 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Made my skin glowing

I bought this on impulse as I wanted to complement my skin care regimen with supplements that help from the inside. It turned out a great buy, as after a month of taking these, the effect was noticeable. My skin looked healthy and supple, and it was glowing. My face was brighter, and i'm sure this definitely enhanced the effects of my skin care products. I'll keep using these!

4 months ago
Alexandré
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Prevented breakouts!

I have hormonal acne so I get breakouts on my chin and forehead. These pills did a pretty good job for me, preventing more pimples from popping up. I'd say these worked just like the AcneCare pills, in terms of treating pimples. Also noticed how glowy my skin was. My pores were less noticeable too. I didn't get the chance to purchase these again after finishing my first bottle, so I'm breaking out again now. Be sure to buy enough so you won't run out and risk getting pimples again, if these work for you.

4 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Patience you will really see results

My friend actually recommended this product to me, cguro may "hiyang-hiyang" factor kasi sa kanya 10 days lang may obvious difference, blooming na siya sobra (all of us sa office noticed) and yung visible pores niya nag tighten and nawala - closed na esp those na because of acne talaga. As for my case, patience. In the first few weeks I took the bottle the effects weren't that visible - again depende kasi yan, you can't expect what best worked for others might work best for you (: hehe but for me, I have bad breakouts before esp cystic acne due to my PCOS (just when my cycle became regular my face suffered). Literally I would have 11-14 zits popping in my face. My derma and OB recommended I take this oral medication (from derma) and pills (from my OB). Then I took the risk in changing them both to this one product - results? NOT ONCE did i break out. My scars lightened and for someone who's a full time employee and full time Law student, I don't look haggard at all. A lot who used to actually see my depressing breakouts positively commented as to how I got my fair skin back (: This product works, just be patient (: and drink lots of water, mas na-aabsorb ng katawan. <3

5 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

2nd week of taking and still waiting for positive results.

It is my 2nd week of taking Reveal age defying capsules and I'm not seeing any result yet, aside from feeling sleepy all the time since I started taking it. But I'm going to wait till I finish this bottle and see if I'll notice any positive results. I had high hopes from this product because of the positive reviews that I've read about it.

6 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pretty Good!

I actually dont know what to say to this product. It didn’t do much with my skin maybe because I didnt take it everyday so I didnt see the effect of it on my skin. But the good part is I didnt get any break outs or anything bad from it. Maybe if I’ll continuously consumed it the effect would be more visible.

6 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

True to its claim.

I've been using this for 3 months already. It's not magic, you have to continously use it and it works for me. I no longer take vitamins as this is a complete supplement. I noticed that when I stop using it for 2 weeks (it ran out of stock), pimples suddenly popped in my face and i look dry and haggard. This made my skin specially my face glowing.

8 months ago