×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good

I only consumed a bottle, and it did not do much for me unlike Relumins which gave me visible glow. It did not help me with my hormones too. Perhaps I will have to take this for 2 to 3 months to see visible results. I still think this is a good product, just not for me.

22 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Finally found my love

Finally found my all-around vitamins! Huhu. Just about to finished my first bottle and girl — already purchased again to continue using it! Love how it makes me feel and look fresh. And one more thing, no new visible pimple for the whole month using it huh! Love it!!! Hope it helps to remove my stubborn dark spots in the long run. Yehey!

about 1 month ago
Jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

great feeling every morning

I'm a mom of 2 kids. I work in the morning and do mom chores at night and I really lack of sleep. Waking up at 4am every working days is really hard for me. I took this supplements when I had a breakout not knowing that waking up like I had a good long sleep is what I will get. I never saw drastic change nor checked if this has other benefits but I really like that I wake up feelin great for another day.

3 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Love this!

This product is amazing! It's like this product's made for me. I feel younger whenever I look in the mirror and I don't even have to buy whitening lotion or any other whitening products anymore. I have been using this for four months now and I don't intend to stop on puchasing again if my supply runs out.

3 months ago
Devy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Super effective!

Before buying this I had to read the reviews that other buyers posted just to make sure it works! And it did! My hair is looks way healthier, it also helped me with my skin problems also it is so timely because my dog gave birth to new puppies and the puppies scratched me! Lol! It helped heal my scratches faster. I finished my first bottle today! I will repurchase soon!

4 months ago
Frances
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Made my skin dry

I thought these would be a perfect beauty supplement and would give my skin glow but im surprised the result is otherwise. ☹️ I had hair fall, dry skin, darker face and no visible lightening of the skin. Maybe this is just a vitamin pill or the combination of the 16 ingredients don’t match to pass as beauty pill.

5 months ago
Lola
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

Nice product!!!

Nakakabata ng skin ang effect nya promise..Pansin ng iba ang glow ng skin ko.. Nakakaliit ng pores at my age of 40+.. So far very like ko sya as supplement.. Umorder pa ako ulit.. Sa tingin ko need mo lang maging consistent everyday para makita ang result. No breakouts at feeling ko masarap ang tulog ko sa gabi..

6 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

i don't know..

I have been experiencing mild pimple breakouts and while i was looking for a supplement remedy i saw this product. This one claims to help your pimple breakouts but sadly nothing happened to my face. No effects at all. Maybe the effects will be visible if you will finish many bottles of this.

6 months ago
Lyka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Revelation...

I have been using this for 2 years already and tbh I made some research first before purchasing. I didn't buy my first bottle here in Beauty Manila but supplements were also available here so I need not go to other sites anymore to repurchase. Well.. Results should be manifested greatly when I have been using this for 2 years already right!? So people have been telling me I look young for my age and I am pretty much proud to be aging gracefully. I think that besides from the beauty regimen I have.. REVEAL plays a vital role in this. For others... Maybe you just have to find the right supplement for you. Mixed with proper diet and exercise ofcourse.

7 months ago
Mahree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Girl, just add it to cart. Now.

It brightens up dull skin but only while youre taking it. Ive only used 1 bottle but maybe should continued using it for longer effect but idk. I dont think it has noticeable whitening effects. Im saying this first coz I know most are after the whitening effect. Its a 3/5 for me in that department but I didnt buy this for that reason. As an overall supplement, its good for women. It gives you a glow and makes the skin look soft and supple. Plus it doesnt give you breakouts and lessens menstrual pain. I used to not want to leave the house during those time of the month but this helped make it bearable and unnoticeable actually. Id say this is a good woman empowering supplement. Cheesy way to call it but thats how it felt to me haha. I wanna buy another bottle but Im trying out other supplements atm thats a bit cheaper than this. Maybe another time I will buy again.

7 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Ok product

Bought my second bottle of this supplement and I would say it's effective in making my skin look brighter compared before. I just take 1 capsule daily with vitamin c to make it more effective. I have noticed the result after using it for 2 weeks. I hope this will always be available here in beautymnl for easing shopping.

8 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💯

Hmm.. Im using it rn.. Di ko nga lng nabili dito sa beautymnl, sa lazada ko sya nabili mismo dun sa store nila.. Well, i can say na hiyang ako dito. Pansin ng mga kawork ko na banat ung face ko pag ito ginagamit. At di na tlga ako nagkakabreak outs. Madalang na ang isa sa isang buwan. MAS NAGUSTUHAN KO TO KESA SA RELUMINS... EVENTHOUGH SAME LNG SILANG GLUTA PERO ITO KASI PRNG MULTIVITAMINS NA NGA. hiyangan nalang nga siguro... Pero maganda tong product na to. Mas mura din to sa lazada. Hehe

9 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Regulated my hormones

I was skeptical at first but read good reviews so I tried it. Good thing I did. This helped regulate my hormones and period. It cleared my hormonal acne on the chin. It noticed that it also boots my energy. Would repurchase as I’m almost out of this. Definitely included in my supplements. I can say that this is definitely worth the price.

9 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

What effect?

Honestly, when I bought this, I don’t know what to expect or what changes would it bring. I can say that it helped me to combat the haggard look as it has brightening effect. Your face won’t look dull. Said effect would only last if you’d take it. I finished the bottle and I don’t know if there’s any long term beneficial effect it brought. On the good side, it helped me to have a sound sleep.

9 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Honest Review Lang

I love it. I'm experiencing hormonal imbalance since college and I had my breast surgery, removing some lumps. I also have this app, "pink bird" to record my period every month, I was surprised my period started on time!!! I did not experience menstrual cramps, infairness 😉. And my skin, I'm 27, before people say I look 23, now? I look 19. Uhuh! Believe it or not. I really look younger than my age before, pero ngayon, even younger. I've been in a lot of stress and late nights sleep. I sleep late and wake up early, so I should look 35 because of it right.. Gonna order again!!! Sana always on promo hehe

10 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hopeful

I received this as a gift from a friend and i have been using it for 2 weeks now and so far im loving It! no breakouts lime what i have experienced from my last gluta caps. Definitely i will repurchase and glad that beautymnl has it. Less hassle from getting it somewhere. I just cant wait to hoard this product :). i'll see at 3week marks for more result!

12 months ago
Jem
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Don’t expect miracles!

So I used up one bottle of this, and I’d have to say, after 1 month of usage, I’m not impressed. I don’t think there even was a difference on how my skin looked like at first, compared to how my skin was a month after. Perhaps I need more time with this one, like it takes more than one bottle to see visible results. But I’ve used other collagen supplements before, with great success I must say, and it only took 2-3 weeks to see an actual, healthier difference. Will not recommend this. I’m sorry to say but, thank you next!

12 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

So-So....

I've been using this product for 3 months yet I can't see any whitening effect... maybe a bit? but it's not noticeable if it did. Well, what I only like about this is there's no negative side effects. Perhaps 1-2 pimples in a month.. and it doesn't make me crave for food unlike other whitening capsules. It has more vitamins in 1 capsule and it works as a multivitamins... so, yeah, not bad though.

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Average

Dubbed as a beauty supplement, heard good things. So didn’t hesitate to buy and try. Started using it, the capsules have an off-putting smell that turns me off everything I take it. No noticeable result yet. I’m halfway through the bottle. Would think twice to buy again. But I’m intent to finish the whole bottle.

about 1 year ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

I’m having a breakout, but having a good sleep

I bought this supplement because it sounds so promising. I’m looking forward for the wonderful effects of this product on my skin. I guess this supplement is not for me, I’m taking this supplement religiously for 2 and a half weeks and on my first week I noticed that I started to have pimples on my forehead and day by day I started having pimples on my cheeks. This makes my face bad as I started having breakouts. Though, this supplement help me sleeps well. I stopped using this for a week now because I’m afraid of incurring more pimples. So far they started to dry out.

about 1 year ago