×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

357 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
211
4 stars
88
3 stars
37
2 stars
16
1 star
5
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

First Time Satisfied

I like that it’s a mild product that after you applying it on my face, results are almost immediate. I love how it renders my skin looking tighter and smoother each and every after use. Honestly, surprised to notice how my face became less oily after each use and how my mini breakouts recently sort of reduced. I’ve only been using it for a couple of weeks now and I think I’ve found a good product that, for it’s price, seemingly worth it as it gets the job done.

8 days ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Too expensive for little to no effect. First product I'm disappointed in from CosRX.

On my first few applications I thought I saw some difference on the pores around my nose and chin. But after some time I realized there really wasn't much change, even after regularly applying 2-3x a week during my night time routine. For the price, I'd say this is one of the CosRX products that's not really worth it. So sad about it. I'm a big fan of the brand's products and I really expected a lot from it but I just don't see the effect on my problem areas.

10 days ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Works just fine

Seeing all those open pores on my Tzone made me buy this famous pore minimizer from BeautyMNL. After having tried this for 2 weeks, I must say that my Tzone is somewhat less oily and the pores are somewhat smaller and thankfully it didn’t break me out. Will continue using this and probably repurchase.

10 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

A must have!

I never thought I needed it until I tried it! I'm amazed on how this product truly works. I initially bought this because I buy almost every product that says for oily skin. Oops! I must say, this product is doing its wonders. I'm saying goodbye to my physical exfoliant and never letting go of this chemical one.

11 days ago
Kaceline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

2nd time around,and I'm loving it!

This is my second order!! I am definitely inlove with this power liquid. My pores really tightened after using this for 5 months now! I like it's non sticky texture. Cant compare it to others product because i haven't seen a product like this one. A definite must-have for those who have big pores. 5 stars Cosrx! ❤

15 days ago
Hidemi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

I like it....

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now. I feel like my skin is purging when I started using this product. But I can see some slight improvements on my pores. I typically dont use any primer under foundation so after a few hours my pores gets visible. After using this product several times, I can see some slight improvements on my pores.

18 days ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL SKINCARE

This is that one product that I cannot NOT HAVE on my skincare routine. Last time I run out of this and decided to experiment with other essence however it broke me out! So I came back to use this and it cleared out my skin. It worked wonders and indeed minimize my pores. LOVE THIS PRODUCT A LOT.

21 days ago
Lois
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

True to its claim

After double cleansing, I use this as a toner on a daily basis before I apply primer. It makes my pores noticeably smaller and tight which makes for a perfect base for make up. 2 pumps is just about enough to cover my entire face. At first you'd think it is expensive but I've had this since August and I don't think I'm even halfway the bottle. I'd say it's worth investing on especially if you have oily face as I have. Would definitely keep this as my skincare staple.

23 days ago
Denni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

FIRST AND WILL BE LAST!

First time user of Corsx and I thought it was just a hype but NO! It really do magic on your skin Here’s my skincare list when I’m tired to do all the korean skincare stuff: 1. Toner (Thayer’s Witch Hazel Toner: Rose Petal) 2. Corsx Poreless Power Liquid 3. Jeju Aloe Ice (which I bought at Watsons). Must try girls! Definitely worth the price ❤️💙

25 days ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Power

Okay so this is pretty much the best product I have ever tried. I’ve tried a lot of aha and bha’s but this product you see results with instantly. Smooth pore less skin. It helps with blackheads and the production of oil. I’m on my 3rd bottle already and can’t live without it.

25 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Age 20

the one

Love the product, really. Walang pores talaga. Even under make up. Helped me on my troubles plus super oily plus super sensitive acne prone skin. Really worth it considering its price. I dont think i may be able to repurchase this again, even if i really love this, the price is not so affordable for student like me.

26 days ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

took a little longer on me

Maybe it was because of my skin - i don't know - but it took sometime on me before i saw some noticeable changes on my pores. It took at least 3/4 of the bottle before i saw good results. I use this at night after washing face and using a toner. 2 pumps on my hand and gently patting on my face. It doesn't sting. It doesn't smell bad. Most specially - it didn't break me out.

27 days ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

pores no more

Okay so this is pretty much the best product I have ever tried. I’ve tried a lot of aha and bha’s but this product you see results with instantly. Smooth poreless skin. It helps with blackheads and the production of oil. I’m on my 3rd bottle already and can’t live without it.

27 days ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great for teenage skin

Won’t leave home without this!!! I thought the name of it was just to make it sound great 😆🤷‍♀️ but actually it has helped clean out my pores so much that I just might appear poreless soon!! Great for teenage skin and for my mid-30s skin. This product is also really light weight and fast absorbing. My favorite method of application is using one to two pumps on a cotton pad!

27 days ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

yup!

I just finished this bottle. I fact, i am about to repurchase. This removed the bumps on my face and helped a little on my open pores. Noticed my face became brigher. I know its brcause of this because this is the only one I recently added in my routine.

28 days ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Truly effective

I have sensitive and oily skin plus open pores so I imagine how worrisome I am when it comes to skincare routine. This product however exceed my expectations as it worked well to my troublesome face! After months of use, I noticed I have finer pores and less break outs! I felt hopeless before with my face, but thanks COSRX!

28 days ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My mon loves it

I bought this product after being recommended it by a friend who looks like she has no pores! I've also been wanting to try a mild BHA as it's only my nose that is prone to blackheads. My pores are fairly normal-sized and I haven't noticed a massive difference in their size. However, this product has helped to keep the blackheads on my nose at bay (though I still need to rub it with oil cleanser regularly to get out all the gunk!). I've also found that if I put a bit of the product on acne in its earlier stages (red, painful bump but no head), it seems to calm it down and reduce it to a smaller, less red bump the following day.

29 days ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

heeaart

I bought this after seeing Joan Kim talk about it, and honestly I love this product! Not only do my pores appear smaller but they also look cleaner. This product is also really light weight and fast absorbing. My favorite method of application is using one to two pumps on a cotton pad!

about 1 month ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

PORES NO MORE

i am new to chemical exfoliants and I do have sensitive skin, I would start off with using this product once a day 1-3 times a week and what I usually do Use a cotton pad and gently wipe the face for gentle exfoliating effect. Make pore care easy breezy with the Two In One Poreless Power Liquid. The Two In One Poreless Power Liquid can be used in multiple ways. In the morning, it can be used as a toner to hydrate or to gently cleanse the skin with a cotton pad. And after a month of using it WOWOWEE ACHIEVE MY GLASS SKIN!!!

about 1 month ago
Maridel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 40

Officially My HG.

I am always exploring when it comes to skin care products, even if it already matched my skin. Madali ako magsawa kaya hindi ako pwede sa 200 ml or more except body lotion. But I returned to this one and other Cosrx products. I always saw the good effect immediately. This is really a good product. It is effective but gentle on skin. Made me a believer.

about 1 month ago