×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

206 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
131
4 stars
46
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Kathrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

I didn’t expect

I not really a fan of K-Beauty products, but OMG, this things works! This has a good reviews so I gave it a try cause I don’t want to buy the expensive ProActive kit. Before trying, I’ve been breaking out because I haven’t properly cleaning my face after makeup. Weeks gone by, and so my pimples! Love it!

10 days ago
Jea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Noiceeee

Cosrx never fails to amaze me. I've been using this product for almost a month now and I couldn't be happier. Although, I got to say that I didn't see results immediately. I only started seeing the results after 2 or 3 weeks of constant use. Now, pores on my nose and cheeks are barely noticeable! It is really worth the hype and price. Will definitely buy again 🖤

11 days ago
Shera
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Must have

Waited until I finished the whole bottle before making a review. I guess most of Cosrx's products are definitely a must have. If you want your face to minimize the appearance of pores, include this in your regimen. Religious application will definitely result to what you aspire. Two thumbs up!

11 days ago
Helene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth the price!

Bought this in tandem with the Blackhead Power Liquid. I have to say I favored this over the other because it feels cool and light on the skin and absorbs really well. Results were visible once I started using it regularly, about 2 pumps without cotton in the morning and before sleep. A must for flawless skin!

11 days ago
FRANCES
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Works with patience!

Cosrx’s Power Liquid works but not instantly. You may not see visible effects overnight but with great patience comes great results! Been using my first bottle for about 3 months and I can see my pores tighten still a long way to go but I’m patiently and religiously waiting for yet the best to come!

15 days ago
Fritzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

Poreless really

Still on the first week of using this product and I already saw a great improvement on my pores near the nose area. I like using it. It doesn't sting. You also just need 2 pumps so even if it's a tiny bit pricey, the bottle looks like it will last long.

15 days ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Effective

Its been two weeks now of using this product and I must say it works! I have visibly large pores on T-zone and cheeks and this power liquid helps tighten my pores. Its not really totally gone like poreless but it helps somehow and for me that is good enough. I really don't think it will make my visibly large pores into poreless but the fact it minimizes it to some degree, its worth-it.

16 days ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It does it's job!

So I've been trying this product for atleast a month or more already and it made my pores a little less noticeable compared to when I didn't use this product. It also didn't cause me to breakout which is a big yay for me since I have an oily acne prone skin. Definitely recommend this product.

16 days ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works great even for oily skin!!

In the AM, i use this with my bare hands and pat it on right before i apply my primer and adding on makeup since i found it has greatly reduced the size of my pores especially right around my nose/cheek area. And in the PM I use this on a cotton round with just 2 pumps, right after doing a double-cleanse of oil and foam because i found it still removes some left over gunk from my pores. Been using it for around a month now and i'm not as oily as before. Really great!!

16 days ago
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Miracle worker 😍

This baby works like magic. At first, I didn't notice any difference with my pores especially on my first week of using it. But when consistently applied on the skin, morning and night daily for a few weeks, I noticed that my pores have really minimized. No many products are true to their claim, but this one here really is worth it.

18 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Can be better

I've been using this for almost a month now. My face felt smoother after 2 days but there were no visible changes. It does not remove whiteheads nor blackheads but they're easier to remove now. I've been using this on-and-off after the first 10 days because I've begun using COSRX AHA7 Whitehead Power Liquid too. So far, using this alone for one week does not hurt my skin but it doesn't do anything much either. There are times my skin felt too oily even with this. I'm not sure if that's because it's helping my skin with the oiliness or if my skin is too dry. I think it's not very effective when it's used alone and it should be used with other BHA products because it's not that strong. I have minimal breakouts so far compared to when I'm not using it. This feels really good if you soak a cotton pad with it then put it on your face because you can really feel the cooling effect. It runs out a bit fast though. I'm about to finish my bottle.

19 days ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

amazing

This product works, been using this for a month already and my pores really minimized.. Plus im an oily skin type now after applying it in the morning my face tends to oil less. After about two weeks of use twice a day my friends noticed the change in my pores.. Highly recommended.

20 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must-have!!

It really works wonders for your skin! This is another CosRX product that I will surely buy again. I use it every morning and night. My face didn't get oily and I rarely had breakouts when using this product. It will make your skin soft and your pores less visible. My sister noticed the changes on my skin, and she bought one to see the effect herself!

23 days ago
Alvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

EXTREMELY HAPPY

I have literally little almost no pores on my face. I've gone through a bottle of this already and it has consistently gotten me one step closer to glass skin. I use it with COSRX galactomyces toner, bha skin returning emulsion and occasionally spot treat with the centella blemish cream. Seal it off with the oil-free ultra moisturizing lotion (with birch sap) and I'm all set. No oil, no shine, and just supple, smooth and poreless skin.

23 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

👍🏼

Love everything CosRx and so I gave this product a try. It really does minimize the appearance of pores and clears out your skin. I noticed that my blackheads were significantly less. It’s lightweight, dries out fast, doesn’t sting, and doesn’t contain any fragrances. I use this at night followed by a moisturizer since I find it a bit drying when used alone. Other than that, it’s an over-all great product.

24 days ago
Rona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Worth of panic buying!

Once I saw this one restocked, I hurriedly checked out this item. One bottle goes a long way. I even recommended this to my friends. They have been asking me what's my secret and I revealed this to them. Spreading this to achieve glass skin too. Yay for this product!

about 1 month ago
Yoyie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

True to its claim

Been using this for 6 mos now. Since the 1st month, it already gave me results. My pores were less evident. I use it 2x a day - after waking up and prior to sleeping. I use a cotton pad, and only apply on my cheeks and nose, areas where pores are much visible.

about 1 month ago
Isabela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

I'm not sure what it does for me

My skin care regimen felt incomplete so I sought CosRX for a "toner" that could condition my skin before any products or make up I put. This was highly recommended and so I tried it. The first few weeks I had acne breakout. I think my pores became tighter but I didn't get really smaller pores. I just still use it now when I feel that my skin took a beating from the exfoliating wash.

about 1 month ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Besh, totoo sya!!!!

No joke, this is the most effective pore minimizer for me!!!!! I, myself was shookt!!!! Only few days after using this, I noticed how my face was less oily and my pores weren't that visible. I didn't expect this product to work ~that fast~. You can apply it using cotton pads or just use your bare hands and pat directly on your face. Amazing!!!! CosRx never fails!!!

about 1 month ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Didn’t worked on me :(

Unfortunately this product didn’t worked on me. I’ve been using this toner for almost 4mos now but nothing has changed. I even noticed that my face becomes more oily and has more breakouts. What I somehow liked about this is that it smells nice not like the usual toners that almost smells like rubbing alcohol and it feels gentle on the skin. But the promised outcome just doesn’t work on everybody.

about 2 months ago