×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

So-so

It is very light and airy. On every bite, parang walang kinakain. I mean if you would bite into this when you’re hungry and craving for a snack, it will leave you wanting more. Taste wise, okay naman sya. The chocolate is not so sweet. For 92cal, I’d rather eat a banana na lang siguro :)

about 1 month ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cereal Bar ♡

I can't taste like it is made up of cereals. It tastes like a common chocolate bar that anyone can buy. It's also reasonable for the price since it is perfect for cereal-chocolate lover. I ordered and buy dozens of this because this is perfect for those who are rushing to go to work or school and skipping their heavy breakfast but still wants to eat while stucked in traffic.

2 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Yummy!

I bought fitnesse cereal before and it tastes good like a normal cereal but when I saw this, I immediately bought one! It only got around 90 calories and tastes yummy! It is not as fulfilling as a normal cereal but I like the taste and it has other variants. Guilty pleasure what?! Definitely will buy more!

3 months ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Chocolate

The Fitnesse cereal bar is a good on-the-go snack, or even breakfast if I'm running late in the morning. The chocolate flavor is good. It's crunchy and crispy but not tough to the bite. The size could be a little bit bigger though to make it more filling. Hopefully they can sell this by the box to make it more cost-efficient.

3 months ago
Rabia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Healthy bar at it's best!

I love how my favorite chocolate was incorporated into this healthy granola that it made me feel satisfied with every bite. Also tried the strawberry flavor and the scent was really pushing me to crave more for another bar lol! Very healthy, very handy and very affordable that you just want to eat a box of this. Really really love it! Promo please. :)

3 months ago
Kia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

S N A C C

I actually like to munch on these whenever I'm at school and skipped breakfast. Othrr than literally tasting so good, it actually fills the void in my appetite whenever I'm on a verge of collapsing from exhaustion due to lack of sleep and food (this student has no time for either, sometimes both) so this was my legit kanlungan. This gives me my energt boost and I love it.

4 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Reliable snack

I like granola bars and this did not disappoint. However, I must admit it is a little too sweet for my taste but overall it does its job and the price is not bad. I just wish Beauty Manila would take better care in delivering these because I have received a few ones that were a bit crushed.

4 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Chocolate Cravings Satisfied!

This is one of the best cereal bar on the market! It really does taste good. It really satisfies my hunger and also my cravings for chocolates! This is a plus because it is healthy at the same time delicious. This can also be a healthy alternative for snack. I really love it. But I think the price is too high for such a small serving of this. They should somehow adjust the price or the size of the product.

5 months ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Grab and Go Snack

I’m a big fan of cereal/granola bars! They are affordable and easy to grab as well. This cereal bar is tasty and I love chocolates that’s why I picked this one. I eat cereal bars when I’m late for work or whenever I’m working to deal with hunger until I can eat a heavy meal.

5 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A box full of this please 😍

My merienda has never been good because of this. You can really taste the chocolate filling in this cereal bar. Hindi tinipid. Very crunchy and crispy pero hindi matigas. Super affordable pa I was shocked na here it is only 25 pesos sa store kasi asa 30 pesos. So I'm gonna buy here soon once they restock.❤

5 months ago
Sofia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Need more!!

I decided to try it when I was getting the granolas that my bf loves and totally did not regret it. First bite and fell in love with the taste. Relatively nutritious and tastes super good! Definitely good if you wanna stay healthy but have a chocolate craving. Fitnesse never fails with their food. 😭😍 Wish y’all would stock up again plssss

5 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Healthy yeah

I love that this cereal bar is handy and ready to eat healthy stuff whenever and wherever. I like the chocolate flavor. I will get more of this and stock in my locker for a healthy snack. I wish they could be on sale haha. I know it's already cheap for 25.00 but discounted price is the best time to shop.

5 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Best Cereal Bar

I’ve been a fan of this bar ever since and usually get mine from the nearest market. Im so happy I found it here, and I notice that beautyMNL is selling this cheaper compared to other market. I love chocolates. Seeing a healthy bar + chocolates is definitely a snack jackpot. You get to enjoy your favorite snack without feeling guilty. This healthy bar taste great. A must buy in beautyMNL.

6 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Yummy

I always make sure to have a few of this in my cart whenever I shop here, because it's not only healthy, it's also very delicious too. I actually never thought the brand would sell bars like this, since I only see their cereals around, but I'm so glad I found this because it totally helps in staving off those sweet cravings.

6 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

My go to snack

I am not a fond of healthy snacks because I was under the impression of you're "nagpapapayat" when you eat these kinds of snacks. But this Fitnesse Chocolate Cereal Bar is so irresistibly delicious and I can't help but include this on my every purchase. I so totally love it!

8 months ago
Airalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Tummy satisfied!

I'm starting a healthy lifestyle but at the same time wouldn't want myself to miss out on sweets and other snacks so I've tried to look for healthier snacks. I came across this product and bought it immediately. I bought both the strawberry and chocolate flavors. I do highly recommend it to people who would love to have an on the go snack/meal, it really satisfies your tummy.

8 months ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Delicious and nutritious! Just wish for biodegradable packaging + sustainable ways to get palm oil

This yummy, nutritious and filling on-the-go snack is one of my go-tos for baon. I love both the chocolate and strawberry variants! I would highly recommend this. I just wish Nestle would come up with biodegradable packaging + sustainable ways to get palm oil without harming wildlife. Other than that, I super love Fitnesse products!

8 months ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

fave snack :)

It's not entirely healthy but it's better than a twix bar. I was hesitant to try this since I didn't like their strawberry cereal bar but this tastes so much better! I love the taste and it's cheaper. I eat this every morning and when I get hungry in the afternoon. Definitely worth it and I will buy more in the future.

8 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Tastes Good !!!

So I bought this just to reach a minimum purchase together with another brand of the same kind. And I must say that I prefer this one over the other brand since this one is softer and easier to chew. It did not hurt my gums while chewing and the chocolate tastes good. I would love to try the other flavor next time....

9 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Yummy

There are many cereal bars on the market these days. Nestle Fitness has joined the party with 4 new cereal bars, geared towards adults; natural flavor, dark chocolate, strawberry and dark chocolate with orange (saw them on malls). I originally have the cereal one which is the whole grain if I'm not mistaken. Now I tasted one of them in a bar. Of course I chose the chocolate flavor. It was soft and chewy - nothing more special.

10 months ago