×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

multipurpose!

di ko na mabilang kung san saan namin ginamit itong acv hahahhaha pang lagay sa buhok, panglinis, pang inom, at kung ano ano pa.. I love apple cider vinegars so much.. medyo weird pero nababanguhan ako sa smell nya hahahaha kinda addicting kase. ginamig namin to for diet purposes pero di namin inexpect na pede din gamitin kung saan saan hahaha

about 1 month ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer

yay

Super cute ng lalagyan nya!! and sulit din!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Akka skkskz jsksks sjsjskka sjzjjz sjsjsj sjsks js sje sj wis eis ejs ebsijsj sis eisnsns sie sisb did sie zie die sie ziw siz eis ziw sie xoe xie sow skx eid sks ekz die xjs is sid xis sox eiw xis os xis is sie sow ziw sis six eisnsoe foe rke xos zie iz woz skzkd fox die xksle xoe eowk did eiw skw sulit nagastos ko 🤗

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

good enough

it doesn't taste as good as my other acv, it's more bland. i use this for detox, however it works just as well, if not better, as the other acv i've had, i forgot the brand but it also has "the mother". it made me less bloated and made my metabolism work faster.

6 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Multiple use!

Aside from adding this to my water to aid weight loss (with honey), I use this for salad dressing and as you would with the multi-purpose of normal vinegar. My mom uses this for her face (as toner) and mixes it with her water twice a day too to lower her blood pressure! This can be used for anything!

6 months ago
Gil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

I like it..

I brought this dahil maganda tingnan ang packaging, yun nga lang akala ko bottled xa, naka-plastic bottle lang pala... para kasing wine bottle ang nasa preview pic. Naubos ko ang buong bottle, okay naman siya, hinahalo ko siya only sa bentonite clay. Pero hindi ko lang alam kung bibili pa ako nito ulit. Kasi so far, after this one, mas pinili kong bilhin yung naka-bote.

about 1 year ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Effective!!

I use this in combination with the Aztec Secret Healing Clay Mask, and I must say that this became very effective after a month of usage. It is quite expensive compared to other brands that offers apple cider vinegar but with its effects to my face, its very worth it!!!!!!!! 💛

about 1 year ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Best for sensitive skin!!! (if to be incorporated in skin care routine)

I bought this to pair my Aztec Bentonite Clay and WOOOW I like this better than the other apple cider brands I've tried before. It doesn't have a strong smell and it feels really milk on the face. I have a really sensitive skin and this works really great and gently. Highly recommended to girls (who have sensitive skin) who incorporates ACV to their skin care routine!!!

about 1 year ago
Regana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Loving it!

Been using this product for months now. I like the taste. The flavor is not as strong as the other brand. A little bit sweet which I like. The product works well. I drink it three times a day, diluting 1 tablespoon to a cold glass of water. Just add honey to add more sweetness into it.

over 1 year ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Different taste

This tastes different from other ACV brands I've tried. Not sure if I will like the taste but I hope I will get used to it. Bought it because it's vegan. I was expecting it to come in a glass bottle, not quite sure if it's stated in the description that it comes in a plastic bottle. It also has a little bit of 'the mother' compared to Bragg. Looking forward for it to be having the same effects with other brands I've tried.

over 1 year ago