×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

A Yummy Snack

The taste reminded me of green peas. Great as a snack in between meals, like in case you get too hungry a few hours before dinner. It's not salty. The packaging is resealable, so you don't have to force yourself to finish an entire pack in one go. Perfect for when you want to save it for another snacktime.

10 days ago
Mickhaela
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great snack!

A great healthy snack that is perfect for merienda. It is healthy and easy to eat. Not too salty and it is really crunchy which is a plus. The only downside for me is the price that is why I only gave it four stars. But otherwise, this would have been a really great snack.

3 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

WILL TRY

I HEARD MANY REVIEWS ABOUT EDAMAME WHICH THEY CONSIDER HEALTHY WHICH IS A MUST FOR ME. BUT SADLY, THIS IS HARD TO FIND BECAUSE NOT ALL JAPANESE RESTAURANT OFFERS EDAMAME. PLUS, ITS PRICIER THAN THIS. SO MIGHT AS WELL BUY THIS ONE. THANK YOU BEAUTYMNL, YOU REALLY MAKE MY LIFE EASIER.

5 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Super tasty!

I really love this Salted Roasted Edamame! I tried it because I was just curious about ready to eat edamame and how it would taste like when it's dry. I'm glad that it didn't disappoint! It was crunchy, tasty and delicious. It is also convenient to bring anywhere. Super highly recommended to others! :)

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good buy :)

Healthy snack it is. At first I don't exactly know what to expect with the taste of this product. But upon eating it, I find myself enjoying the snack! Haha This salted roasted edamame are so good. I like how its very good and healhty for a snack. Thank you beautymnl for this :))

8 months ago
Sharaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Healthy Snack

Perfect for those who likes to eat peanuts because it kinda taste like peanuts to me. Instead of eating unhealthy or junk foods, you should opt to try this. Ideal to eat when you're binge watching your favorite tv shows and dramas. It may come in a small packaging but there's definitely a lot of beans inside.

8 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

10/10 would buy again

Im a snacker so im glad I found this so i could replace the chips LOL Plus its a good post work out snack cause its healthy and high in protein. Just make sure you have a drink at hand, it’s a bit dry in the mouth/throat but overall pretty good stuff! Crunchy, salty (enough), and yummy!

8 months ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Healthy

Super healthy yet yummy, been munching these for a week. Been wanting to buy more asap, really delicious and eat this instead of chips that is unhealthy. Surely will have satisfaction and satify your cravings. A must try! Wait for promos, sometimes it has buy two take one. Both plain and bbq are yummy.

9 months ago
Katey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Cute and Healthy Snack

I got one and gave another to my colleague at work and we both enjoyed it. Anything nuts, I am okay with eating, also the salted taste of this edamame is sooo good! And then again, the price point, for a good quality healthy snack like this? I mean come on, IT'S A STEAL! Support your healthy lifestyle by taking in healthy snacks like this roasted edamame. Highly recommended for you guys out there! :)

10 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Mi paborito!

I looove this! So so so so much! I have like 4 of these in stock because this has been to go snack whenever I crave. It keeps mo full. Im on a diet so this is better. I tried the Sricha and I can't eat it because of too much spice.

11 months ago
DK
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

All the Crunch, None of the Guilt

If you love munching on trail mixes but want something leaner, healthier, and less salty, Founding Farmer's Salted Roasted Edamame is worth trying out. Aside from being nutrient-rich, roasted edamame tastes distinctly nutty with a mildly sweet flavor that's perfectly balanced by the sea salt. They’re delightfully crunchy on the outside and chewy in the middle, making them an excellent low-calorie snack option to have when you're feeling the munchies. It can also add umami, protein, and crunch to your salads. And since it comes in resealable packaging, you can bring it with you anywhere without having to worry about the beans spilling all over the place or losing their chewiness due to exposure to air. I'm giving this 4 stars only because I prefer the wasabi and sriracha variants.

11 months ago
Sharmaine
  • Age 25

Oishi!

Now I know why Japanese people love this snack! It has just the right amount of salt. It tastes a little bit like roasted peas, but over-all doesn't have an unpleasant after taste. Yay for another addition to my monthly snack pack! I'm def excited to try the other flavors!

11 months ago
ANN

Good snack

This is the second flavor that I have tried. It's crunchy with just the right amount of saltiness, but it gave me an "umay" feeling after consuming around half of the pack. I think the garlic variant tastes better. I still think that it's a much healthier alternative to your usual chips, though.

11 months ago
Erik
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 36

Great pre, mid and post workout snack!

Perfect protein rich snack, fuel during training or long runs and hike or post work out! A better alternative than other trail mix snacks of nuts mixed with high sugar candies and preservatives. Tastes great too and I use it to top my smoothies at home. I would love this even more if they use avocado oil or other high quality oils instead of soy bean oil.

11 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer

Healthy Snacking!

It’s so good, you will have to exercise restraint not to finish the whole pack in one sitting (which I did). Protein rich and not carb-heavy, but filling at the same time! My only regret is not having ordered a lot when it’s on sale. Will have to try the other flavors soon.

11 months ago
Je-Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

EDAMAME

I've tried the steamed one and really loved it. So when I came across this, I was intrigued. True enough, I was able to enjoy this too. I love that it's not that really salty and it comes in a ziplock-ish packaging, making it the perfect snack whenever you feel like munching on something.

12 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Nutty beans

My colleague influenced me to try this. Since I’m trying to eat clean, I am replacing my snacks with healthier options. So this, instead of the usual chips. I love how the freshly cooked edamame tastes, so I was expecting the same with this product, just crunchier. Sadly, I find the texture a bit hard to chew. Will not buy again.

12 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

So gooood!

I got this as a sample and loved it at first bite! I like that it is healthy and is not too salty. It's a delicious snack with a nice packaging that I can bring on the go. It is so good, I was able to finish it in one sitting, lol!

12 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Edamame Snackble

I was actually thinking to try this out as I love edamame and I always like snacking on nuts so I figured this is a good option. Glad I got this as a freebie and gave it a spin. And I Loved It! I still get that edamame flavor I love even in this dried out format and the salt is just right. Not too salty I have to 'tak-tak' the excess salt but just enough to enhance the flavor without giving the impression of it being salted in the first place. Amazing! Kudos for hitting that sweet spot in the salting department. Will definitely purchase and try potentially the garlic variant. Not a fan of wasabi but I can imagine others going for that.

12 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect Healthy Snack!

I was first able to try this because my officemate got this as a freebie in her package so she made me try some. I loved it SO much that I availed of their "Buy 2, Take 1" promo hahaha. It's SOOOO good! I love how the "plain salted" is just the perfect mix of "plain" and "salty." It's not TOO salty, but it's just enough to make you want to keep getting more. Edamame is also a GREAT source of protein, iron, and calcium! 👍🏽 One thing I also love is that the packaging is resealable (LOL) so you're not pressured to have to finish everything in one sitting! Would super recommend if you're a snacker but you're trying to be healthy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

about 1 year ago