×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Katey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Cute and Healthy Snack

I got one and gave another to my colleague at work and we both enjoyed it. Anything nuts, I am okay with eating, also the salted taste of this edamame is sooo good! And then again, the price point, for a good quality healthy snack like this? I mean come on, IT'S A STEAL! Support your healthy lifestyle by taking in healthy snacks like this roasted edamame. Highly recommended for you guys out there! :)

8 days ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Mi paborito!

I looove this! So so so so much! I have like 4 of these in stock because this has been to go snack whenever I crave. It keeps mo full. Im on a diet so this is better. I tried the Sricha and I can't eat it because of too much spice.

about 1 month ago
DK
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

All the Crunch, None of the Guilt

If you love munching on trail mixes but want something leaner, healthier, and less salty, Founding Farmer's Salted Roasted Edamame is worth trying out. Aside from being nutrient-rich, roasted edamame tastes distinctly nutty with a mildly sweet flavor that's perfectly balanced by the sea salt. They’re delightfully crunchy on the outside and chewy in the middle, making them an excellent low-calorie snack option to have when you're feeling the munchies. It can also add umami, protein, and crunch to your salads. And since it comes in resealable packaging, you can bring it with you anywhere without having to worry about the beans spilling all over the place or losing their chewiness due to exposure to air. I'm giving this 4 stars only because I prefer the wasabi and sriracha variants.

about 1 month ago
Sharmaine
  • Age 25

Oishi!

Now I know why Japanese people love this snack! It has just the right amount of salt. It tastes a little bit like roasted peas, but over-all doesn't have an unpleasant after taste. Yay for another addition to my monthly snack pack! I'm def excited to try the other flavors!

about 1 month ago
ANN

Good snack

This is the second flavor that I have tried. It's crunchy with just the right amount of saltiness, but it gave me an "umay" feeling after consuming around half of the pack. I think the garlic variant tastes better. I still think that it's a much healthier alternative to your usual chips, though.

about 1 month ago
Erik
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Great pre, mid and post workout snack!

Perfect protein rich snack, fuel during training or long runs and hike or post work out! A better alternative than other trail mix snacks of nuts mixed with high sugar candies and preservatives. Tastes great too and I use it to top my smoothies at home. I would love this even more if they use avocado oil or other high quality oils instead of soy bean oil.

about 1 month ago
Ana
Certified Buyer

Healthy Snacking!

It’s so good, you will have to exercise restraint not to finish the whole pack in one sitting (which I did). Protein rich and not carb-heavy, but filling at the same time! My only regret is not having ordered a lot when it’s on sale. Will have to try the other flavors soon.

about 1 month ago
Je-Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

EDAMAME

I've tried the steamed one and really loved it. So when I came across this, I was intrigued. True enough, I was able to enjoy this too. I love that it's not that really salty and it comes in a ziplock-ish packaging, making it the perfect snack whenever you feel like munching on something.

about 2 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Nutty beans

My colleague influenced me to try this. Since I’m trying to eat clean, I am replacing my snacks with healthier options. So this, instead of the usual chips. I love how the freshly cooked edamame tastes, so I was expecting the same with this product, just crunchier. Sadly, I find the texture a bit hard to chew. Will not buy again.

about 2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

So gooood!

I got this as a sample and loved it at first bite! I like that it is healthy and is not too salty. It's a delicious snack with a nice packaging that I can bring on the go. It is so good, I was able to finish it in one sitting, lol!

about 2 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Edamame Snackble

I was actually thinking to try this out as I love edamame and I always like snacking on nuts so I figured this is a good option. Glad I got this as a freebie and gave it a spin. And I Loved It! I still get that edamame flavor I love even in this dried out format and the salt is just right. Not too salty I have to 'tak-tak' the excess salt but just enough to enhance the flavor without giving the impression of it being salted in the first place. Amazing! Kudos for hitting that sweet spot in the salting department. Will definitely purchase and try potentially the garlic variant. Not a fan of wasabi but I can imagine others going for that.

2 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect Healthy Snack!

I was first able to try this because my officemate got this as a freebie in her package so she made me try some. I loved it SO much that I availed of their "Buy 2, Take 1" promo hahaha. It's SOOOO good! I love how the "plain salted" is just the perfect mix of "plain" and "salty." It's not TOO salty, but it's just enough to make you want to keep getting more. Edamame is also a GREAT source of protein, iron, and calcium! 👍🏽 One thing I also love is that the packaging is resealable (LOL) so you're not pressured to have to finish everything in one sitting! Would super recommend if you're a snacker but you're trying to be healthy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

3 months ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good snack!

This is like a toned down version of trail mix and I love it. Good for days when you just want to munch on something but do not want to worry about the repercussions of junk food. It's lightly seasoned so it's perfect for those who doesn't like overpowering flavors. All in all, will keep a pack of this on me for unexpected hunger pangs.

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 54

Good,for dieters and health buffs

It might not be fair for me to rate this since I am not really into health food and just decided to try this. I think healthy snacks es would love this and the Taste is not bad. I think I would have enjoyed more flavorful variants, though, than the salted one that I tried. So in short it was ok to munch on, not something I would reorder, at least not in this variant.

3 months ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A dieting but snacky person’s best friend

I got these in the salted and garlic flavour. Since I’m try to lose weight, I’m always looking for snack alternatives since I like munching on chips. I think these are perfect because they’re loaded with fiber and protein (both are great for fat loss) and it fill you up! One pack lasts me at least 2 days since I don’t need to finish one pack to feel satisfied. the garlic one is a bit too garlic for my taste, to the point that it gets a bit spicy? But the salted one is the best for me 💕💕

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Cruncchhh!

It is my first time to try edamame and as to what i gathered, it is rich in protein, fiber, carbohydrates and iron. Talk about a complete meal in one tiny bean. Got this gem when it went on sale but since i am clueless yet as to its taste, i ordered only one for each variant. I really liked the wasabi one. It is crunchy and tickles my tastebuds with just the right amount of kick. It is a guilt-free and very handy snack to throw in your bag while travelling. Will def buy more.

4 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

yummy but...

when i got it i was excited to eat since i love edamame especially the fresh ones. it is yummy but i like the other flavor. the taste seems like you dont want to finish after munching how many pieces. i maybe biased since i ate first the other flavor. the resealble packaging was not that good. after 2nd opening the packaging was ruin already.

5 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Really tasty!

I love snacking on roasted nuts so when I read that this is an alternative to nuts, I got curious. After my first bite of this, I thought “not bad”. After eating the whole bag, I said to myself I would purchase other flavours or repurchase this because it’s tasty anyway.

9 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love how healthy it is

It was my first time to try this edamame and thanks to BeautyMNL from picking me as a top reviewer and they gave me a freebie of this one. I really love how it tasted because it's not that salty at all plus it's organic and healthy! I love the packaging really and I want to try the other variant! I just hope BeautyMNL will send me more of this HAHA!

10 months ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

good

if you like green peas then this is for you. i like peas so i liked this one. its very crunchy and like snacking on nuts. my type of food is when i can eat it as much as i can without feeling guilty. i would definitely try the other variant.

about 1 year ago