×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Keryl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Bye hair

Works fast, gentle on the skin, and works just as intended on removing unwanted bpdy hair. Just leave it on for a while until you see the hair sort of start to curl, then get the spatula and scrape the cream and hair off. I haven't experienced any adverse effects too (follow directions on the label, heed the warnings and you'll be fine). Effortless. Hairless

almost 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very easy hair removal

This is my trusted and favorite hair removal cream. It is very effective in removing even the tiniest bit of hair growing on my legs. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. Although, there is sometimes a tingling or stinging sensation whenever I tend to maximize the recommended waiting time. I love how smooth my legs feel after using this. I also use this on my arms and it is effective as well.

about 2 years ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Really Nice

I like using Veet hair removal creams for my legs whenever I'm off to show them. I like that its creamy and fragrant as well. The shaver is gentle and doesn't give me rashes or troubled skin after shaving. I really love using this product and I love how smooth my legs become after shaving.

about 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good Buy

I like how this product removes hair gently and leaves my skin smooth. It kind of takes a little longer before hair grows back versus shaving so that is a really good plus. The only thing I dont really like is the smell. It is too strong and kind of makes me wonder how much chemical components are present in this cream.

over 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Its okay

I like this product, I think its okay but I really thought that it would remove hairs better that razors, but based on my experience, I think that it does the same thing as a razor, but the only advantage of this product is that this moisturizes the skin, and it doesn't give the itchy feeling when your hair are starting to grow back.

about 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I like it

I really havr a sensitive skin so i am always trying and looking for product with care for sensitive skin. It does not irritate my skin. The hair from my underarm just fall down on itself. No rash no redness and no itch. I like this product so much but i also try the other. So far no complains.

over 3 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Totally love this!

I use this on the bikini area because I don't like to use wax there. It's a sensitive part of the body that's why I prefer this method. It kind of dissolves the hair yet it does not irritates. There is also less risk of getting razor cuts because you don't have to shave. The cream does wonders and removes stray hairs. I used this alternatively on my upper lip too, when I don't want to wax.

over 3 years ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Easy to use

When I'm not in the mood for shaving, I use this since it's easier to use. I buy mine from a local store. My skin is really not that sensitive but I use this either way to avoid unnecessary reactions. Though it has this weird sharp smell undertone, its still tolerable to use. Removes hair easily too.

over 3 years ago
Loren
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Hassle-free hair removal!

My skin is so sensitive that I get rashes whenever I shave my legs/underarm. It's quite bothersome especially if I need to do a quick shave for a spontaneous event. But when I started using Veet (For sensitive skin), I stopped worrying about both rashes and unexpected needs to shave. It's so easy to do and it doesn't hurt (as compared to hot wax!) I'm not a big fan of the smell though, but I guess that comes with it!! No complains here. Veet user for almost 6 years now :)

over 3 years ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love <3

I have with me the full size version of this, and I am loving it! It does not irritate my skin (redness and itchiness) compared to other methods/products or hair removal. It comes in handy especially when you have last minute parties. If you are in doubt of its effectivity, I say you get this small sized version first. In the long run, be sure to switch to the full sized one since it will save you much money.

almost 4 years ago
Ericka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Easy to use and effective!

It's easy to use and not harsh. I use this when I'm too busy to go to a salon to get my legs waxed or when I have last minute events I have to go to. It doesn't take too much of my time which is a huge plus factor. It doesn't irritate my skin, rather it leaves it smooth. I always make sure a have a few tubes of this in store, just in case!

almost 4 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

A staple product

I am a regular user of Veet Hair Removal Cream for sensitive skin for years. It is effective in removing leg hair and still is gentle enough for my skin. It has even gotten better over time, now it is easier to rinse and can even remove relatively short hair. A definite staple product for me.

about 4 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Does its job.

This is one of the most widely available hair removal products that doesn't involve shaving. Contrary to the speedy convenience other people experience with this product, a five-minute wait is a bit too long for me. It does its job well in removing hair, though the hair regrowth rate is still the same as shaving, only thinner. My skin did not react badly to this product, so I guess its sensitive-skin friendly claim is true.

about 4 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Irritated

I bought this product just to see if it really works and since I want to stop shaving. The first time I used this in my underarm it did not removed my hair completely. I followed the instructions but it did not work for me and though its for sensitive skin, it made my skin a little bit irritated. I stopped using this for fear that I would do more damage on my skin.

about 4 years ago
Natasha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

I am a loyal Veet Cream user

Sometimes, when I'm lazy, I don't mind shaving unwanted hair in my legs. However, that usually results in ugly and painful nicks and cuts. So whenever I can, I pick out the gentle (sensitive) variant of Veet hair removing cream. I happen to have very sensitive skin. Any harsh product can make my skin flare up. Veet cream is gentle enough to help me remove all my leg hair without harming my skin. I just wish it would smell better, but I guess all hair removers smell like that. I still love it.

about 4 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Veet for normal skin is better

Veet cream for normal skin is better than this cream for sensitive skin. The formulation is too light so it is not as effective as the classic Veet cream. Although it also removes leg hair, it takes too long and sometimes not all hair is removed. But similar to the classic cream, growth of hair is slower and thinner.

about 4 years ago
April
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

A fuss-free cream!

For such a cheap price and effectivity, this is a steal! The instructions are simple and idiot-proof. No left-over hairs. It didn't cause any allergies. No after-shave bumps or rashes. Would have kept on using this but I'm not fond of the smell. Which is a bummer! If they could only make the scent less over-powering.

over 4 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Perfect for me

I super love Veet! This product is perfect for me because I don't like shaving with a razor and I usually use tweezers to pull my armpit hair, but it is kinda hard to do and then I saw this product and fell in love with it so until now I have been using it. Though, I don't really like the smell, but I can bear it.

over 4 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Still prefer shaving and waxing

I prefer shaving and waxing to using depilatory creams, really. The application is supposed to be easier and more hassle free but in my experience it's not that effective in removing all the hair. What I do instead if apply the cream, wait for a while and instead of using the provided applicator to remove the hair, I pluck every hair with tweezers since the hair is already soft and easier to pull out.

over 4 years ago
Grass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Effective but smells funky

Effective in removing about 80% of the hair. Smells funky though that I get a gag reflex I have to use it. :( The plus side is I don't develop allergy after each use. I also like that this comes with an applicator and rather cheap. Definitely prefer this over razor.

over 4 years ago