×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Okay???

I’m searching for some toners because naubos na yung ginamit ko and I thought na mag try naman ng iba. At first wala ako gaanong nakitang effect nya saken so I waited and still used it. Pero nung nagtagal wala talaga akong ganong nakitang effect nya sa face ko and nagkaron pa ko tiny bumps sa face. Maybe it doesn’t work for me but maybe for other girls.

14 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

doesn't sting! 🙂

The B1T1 promo caught my attention and the good reviews too. It really doesn't sting and has a light sweet smell too. Seems to clean naman. I did use it without washing my face at times, when I do this with other brands it would itch after but with his brand I was surprised it didn't. I'd probably buy this again when I ran out of stock 🙂.

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

made me less oily than usual

Got this one for a B1T1, def worth a try since its not pricey but I like that it does the job, I dont mind the scent it goes away naman.. it made me less oily and compatible sya with my madeca cream, madeca mask and human❤nature facial wash for oily skin. I kept my skincare simple and totally works for me up to this date. Will definitely buy again pag naubos na 😊

about 1 month ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Ok alternative

I am a human nature toner girl but since it was out of stock here and in physical stores, I looked for an alternative. Bumped into this one. It has actual charcoal dust beads. But when applied sa face, it’s not rough naman. I transferred mine sa spray bottle and nag clog sya. So don’t use a spray. It claims to have brightening properties but I have yet to see that. I’ve been using this for months now. But generally, it does an okay job. Dries easily and does not have an off-putting smell.

about 2 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

CI 77266 or carbon black is I think harmful

I thought it was just only the bottle that is black but the product itself. Some articles say that Carbon Black can possibly cause cancer (carcinogenic) and I can't imagine using it everyday. This product doesn't break me out and does exfoliate my skin. However, it causes my pores to become larger and does not control my oily skin. Also I don't like the smell, my cousin hate it and whenever I use it she doesn't want to come near me because it causes her nausea. I'm very uncomfortable with its smell. This is not the toner I'm looking for. I want my skin care products to be clean as long as possible while doing its job. Probably not gonna purchase again.

2 months ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not sure

I'm not going to lie, I bought this product because it was cheaper compared to the others and because it has positive reviews, but after 3 months of incorporating it to my daily routine, I'm not sure if it's really doing what it promised. I dont have massive breakouts anymore but I dont think it's because of this toner. I like that it's alcohol-free, though.

3 months ago
Jephunneh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Okay!

I have been using this product twice a day for 2 weeks now. The smell is not too strong and it is very gentle on my face like you are just applying water. I had some breakouts at first but after few days nawala naman. No drastic changes yet like whitening but I'll give it more time :)

3 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

love it!

I finally found the toner that works with my skin. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and I love everything about it. It is not harsh to the skin. I also love that it is alcohol free. It cleanses the skin and it does not cause me breakouts. Will definitely purchase again!

3 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love this!

I love this toner! It was very gentle on my face. It does not sting when I apply it on my face, which is good. I feel like my face is clean after using it. I recommend this product for people to add on their skin care routine! It is a must!

3 months ago
Jacqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not a bad one!

I really had a hard time looking and testing for different toners that will work best for my skin until I tried this product and so far I’m pleased with it. Loving the scent also and how it makes my skin look clean and fresh after using it! I had a breakout recently, but after using this, it helped dry out my pimples too! Will surely buy another bottle after my first one! 😊

3 months ago
Agatha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

NOT SO

I’ve been using this product for atleast 2 months. So far, I haven’t seen any changes such as whitening. Maybe it does deep cleansing, I did not break out. I’m not actually sure if I had tiny bumps because of this product since I am also using other products, maybe it’s not really for me. Now I’m looking for a toner which can actually whitens and fade dark spots. Nonetheless, I really like its lychee smell. ❤️

4 months ago
Krizsa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The best toner so far!

I'm not really a fan of toners but I have tried a few, and this is by far the beat toner for my skin! I have a very oily face that's why I am always afraid to apply a lot of make up. It only cakes them out no mattee how good the make up product is. But when I started using this toner, it really helps on tightening your face so I can smoothly apply my make up and believe me it makes my make last for 12 hours! Steps would be: Cleanser (cetaphil) - Toner - Primer (baby skin) - Fit Me Liquid foundation - loose powder for setting (Innisfree). I have noticed also than it lessened my white heads and very minimal to no more blackheads na on my face specially on the parts where I apply it abundantly. Will have to restock more of this! 😍😍😍

5 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So far, so good

I stopped my skincare routine for about 6months and as a result I had a terrible acne breakout. So now I decided to go back and upon searching for a good toner I found this. So far, okay naman sya sa skin. D nakakadry and feel ko sobrang linis ng face ko unlike ibang products na ang greasy pag inapply. Will definitely stick to this product as my toner.

5 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

works

I came from a very harsh skincare routine before going for an alcohol-free type of skincare routine as I was searching for alternative ways of treating my acne prone skin. Two months in and I saw good results: lesser breakouts and now I only have to deal with my acne scars. Overall satisfied. Just don't expect clear skin results during application, as with all skincare products. My skin has improved drastically while still being assured of a double-cleansed face using this toner.

5 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty good

This toner was a nice surprise. I got it on a buy 1 take 1 promo, and I'm glad I did, because it's pretty good. I didn't expect much from it given its low price, and I mostly got it because I was on a budget, but I was pleasantly surprised as not once did my skin react negatively to it. My skin felt refreshed everytime I used it. The scent isn't too strong and mildly smells like lychee. Not sure if it brightens the skin, though, but I don't really mind if it doesn't. Overall a pretty good buy!

5 months ago
Janah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love!

It's amazing how this budget-friendly product helped me with my pimples. It really does clean my face, since I can't just trust a soap to take away all the dirt in my pores. I also feel very refreshed when I use this! And it also goes a long way. It's worth your money! ❤

6 months ago
Deil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

More than what you pay for!

I initially bought this while looking for a cheaper alternative to my Etude wonder pore toner. But what happened is this: I stopped using Wonder Pore because this is waaaay better. I noticed that it helps unclog my pores. I’ve never had breakouts with this product. Will definitely repurchase! Bang for your buck, and more :)

6 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL

I LOVE THIS TONER!! SUPER EFFECTIVE NIYA. I HAD BREAKOUTS AT FIRST USED PERO I THINK IT WAS NORMAL KASI NAGAADJUST PA FACE KO, THEN NUNG NAGTAGGAL NAWALA NA AND HINDI NA DIN KO NAGBREAKOUT. I SUPER LOVE THIS EVEN MY COUSIN LIKE IT NA KAYALANG SOLD OUT PA SIYA:(( hUHUHU RESTOCK PLEASE

8 months ago
sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Great toner

Really happy and pleasantly surprised with this toner. It absorbs really quickly and i feel it helps with skin lightening and clearing up pores. It has a rose scent which is appealing and refreshing to me. But those who are sensitive to fragrance may not like it. It doesnt break me out. It seems it is really made of key quality ingredients. The arbutin helps lighten scars and charcoal helps clear skin. I love that it is local , cruelty free and has great packaging! Looking to try their other products!

9 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A must have toner!

I’ve been searching for an alcohol free toner and so I tried this one. Definitely worth the penny as it hydrates my skin very well. Even though it is a charcoal toner, it smells like a lychee which I really love. I have a sensitive skin and this toner doesn’t irritate my skin at all. Will surely purchase again 👱🏼‍♀️💋

9 months ago