×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Madel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Wow, just wow!

I bought this in buy 1 take 1 deal, and Im so happy with the result. It deeply cleanses my skin and, it makes my face clear and smooth. I dont experienced any breakout! Great in every skin types! The bottle has a long way to go in such affordable price. Must try 👍✌

4 months ago
Garlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

OKAY SO FAR

I've been using this product for two months now. It didn't break me out and it helped control my oiliness. It's a bit drying compared to my normal toner, but a good moisturizer could definitely help. So far, this is the only alcohol-free toner that has worked for me so I'll be repurchasing 😁

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Meh

I had high hopes for this product as the reviews seemed positive (majority). I got this on b1t1 which is a good deal but this did not work for me :( It gave me small bumps (something like milia) that were not there before and constantly gave me pimples as well. I noticed the pimples on the first day but gace it a chance as my skin might just be purging from changing toners, but I have used this for 3 weeks now and the cycle has not ended, new pimples come out when the old one heals. I have stopped using this and reverted back to Skin Genie ACV Toner. Also, the scent is super strong, it's pleasantly strong but it's just not something you would expect from a toner.

6 months ago
ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

SIMPLE YET EFFECTIVE

PROs - doesn’t over dry the skin after using - perfect for those who have combination to oily skin - suitable for those who have sensitive skin - alcohol-free CONs - stingy smell - with charcoal particles - you will fail to see dirt on the cotton due to its black-colored toner to recommend? Yes, if you can resist the smell

7 months ago
Dhar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Do you have 10 stars? 😍

I superb love their products most especially the Hyper Cleanse ,I highly recommend this to everyone it refines and brightens the skin texture! You MUST try this!😍❤️ From soap to toner its perfect for my skin :) I loooooooove it! Thank you so much OMO White for this beautiful and amazing products! ❤️😘😍💋 Love love love ❤️

7 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Okay???

I’m searching for some toners because naubos na yung ginamit ko and I thought na mag try naman ng iba. At first wala ako gaanong nakitang effect nya saken so I waited and still used it. Pero nung nagtagal wala talaga akong ganong nakitang effect nya sa face ko and nagkaron pa ko tiny bumps sa face. Maybe it doesn’t work for me but maybe for other girls.

8 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

doesn't sting! 🙂

The B1T1 promo caught my attention and the good reviews too. It really doesn't sting and has a light sweet smell too. Seems to clean naman. I did use it without washing my face at times, when I do this with other brands it would itch after but with his brand I was surprised it didn't. I'd probably buy this again when I ran out of stock 🙂.

9 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

made me less oily than usual

Got this one for a B1T1, def worth a try since its not pricey but I like that it does the job, I dont mind the scent it goes away naman.. it made me less oily and compatible sya with my madeca cream, madeca mask and human❤nature facial wash for oily skin. I kept my skincare simple and totally works for me up to this date. Will definitely buy again pag naubos na 😊

9 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Ok alternative

I am a human nature toner girl but since it was out of stock here and in physical stores, I looked for an alternative. Bumped into this one. It has actual charcoal dust beads. But when applied sa face, it’s not rough naman. I transferred mine sa spray bottle and nag clog sya. So don’t use a spray. It claims to have brightening properties but I have yet to see that. I’ve been using this for months now. But generally, it does an okay job. Dries easily and does not have an off-putting smell.

9 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

CI 77266 or carbon black is I think harmful

I thought it was just only the bottle that is black but the product itself. Some articles say that Carbon Black can possibly cause cancer (carcinogenic) and I can't imagine using it everyday. This product doesn't break me out and does exfoliate my skin. However, it causes my pores to become larger and does not control my oily skin. Also I don't like the smell, my cousin hate it and whenever I use it she doesn't want to come near me because it causes her nausea. I'm very uncomfortable with its smell. This is not the toner I'm looking for. I want my skin care products to be clean as long as possible while doing its job. Probably not gonna purchase again.

10 months ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not sure

I'm not going to lie, I bought this product because it was cheaper compared to the others and because it has positive reviews, but after 3 months of incorporating it to my daily routine, I'm not sure if it's really doing what it promised. I dont have massive breakouts anymore but I dont think it's because of this toner. I like that it's alcohol-free, though.

10 months ago
Jephunneh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Okay!

I have been using this product twice a day for 2 weeks now. The smell is not too strong and it is very gentle on my face like you are just applying water. I had some breakouts at first but after few days nawala naman. No drastic changes yet like whitening but I'll give it more time :)

10 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

love it!

I finally found the toner that works with my skin. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and I love everything about it. It is not harsh to the skin. I also love that it is alcohol free. It cleanses the skin and it does not cause me breakouts. Will definitely purchase again!

10 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love this!

I love this toner! It was very gentle on my face. It does not sting when I apply it on my face, which is good. I feel like my face is clean after using it. I recommend this product for people to add on their skin care routine! It is a must!

11 months ago
Jacqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not a bad one!

I really had a hard time looking and testing for different toners that will work best for my skin until I tried this product and so far I’m pleased with it. Loving the scent also and how it makes my skin look clean and fresh after using it! I had a breakout recently, but after using this, it helped dry out my pimples too! Will surely buy another bottle after my first one! 😊

11 months ago
Agatha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

NOT SO

I’ve been using this product for atleast 2 months. So far, I haven’t seen any changes such as whitening. Maybe it does deep cleansing, I did not break out. I’m not actually sure if I had tiny bumps because of this product since I am also using other products, maybe it’s not really for me. Now I’m looking for a toner which can actually whitens and fade dark spots. Nonetheless, I really like its lychee smell. ❤️

11 months ago
Krizsa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The best toner so far!

I'm not really a fan of toners but I have tried a few, and this is by far the beat toner for my skin! I have a very oily face that's why I am always afraid to apply a lot of make up. It only cakes them out no mattee how good the make up product is. But when I started using this toner, it really helps on tightening your face so I can smoothly apply my make up and believe me it makes my make last for 12 hours! Steps would be: Cleanser (cetaphil) - Toner - Primer (baby skin) - Fit Me Liquid foundation - loose powder for setting (Innisfree). I have noticed also than it lessened my white heads and very minimal to no more blackheads na on my face specially on the parts where I apply it abundantly. Will have to restock more of this! 😍😍😍

about 1 year ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So far, so good

I stopped my skincare routine for about 6months and as a result I had a terrible acne breakout. So now I decided to go back and upon searching for a good toner I found this. So far, okay naman sya sa skin. D nakakadry and feel ko sobrang linis ng face ko unlike ibang products na ang greasy pag inapply. Will definitely stick to this product as my toner.

about 1 year ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

works

I came from a very harsh skincare routine before going for an alcohol-free type of skincare routine as I was searching for alternative ways of treating my acne prone skin. Two months in and I saw good results: lesser breakouts and now I only have to deal with my acne scars. Overall satisfied. Just don't expect clear skin results during application, as with all skincare products. My skin has improved drastically while still being assured of a double-cleansed face using this toner.

about 1 year ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty good

This toner was a nice surprise. I got it on a buy 1 take 1 promo, and I'm glad I did, because it's pretty good. I didn't expect much from it given its low price, and I mostly got it because I was on a budget, but I was pleasantly surprised as not once did my skin react negatively to it. My skin felt refreshed everytime I used it. The scent isn't too strong and mildly smells like lychee. Not sure if it brightens the skin, though, but I don't really mind if it doesn't. Overall a pretty good buy!

about 1 year ago