×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Eva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

First time I used green coffee extract and I will have to say it has positive effects. My carbohydrate intake has decreased, and I think it may have also curbed absorption of carbohydrates. It also seemed to have improved digestion: I take it together with my morning coffee and with calamansi juice with honey.

3 months ago
Dannica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I love it!

I buy this as an alternative for regular coffee 'cause I'm not allowed to drink regular coffee, I don't know, but this one works for me. I love the taste of it and I don't feel any palpitation every time I drink this. And I feel less bloated whenever I drink it. I recommend this one.

3 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It works!

This is the best green coffee that I have ever tried. I love that it is 100% organic! This is the only green coffee that helps in controlling my appetite. I drink this in the morning, and it lessen my cravings. Plus, it tastes pretty good when mixed with a regular 3 in 1 coffee. Will definitely order again. 😊 I also wanna thank BeautyMNL for always delivering my orders in great condition. 💛

5 months ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Healthier Coffee

I like that affordability of this green coffee. As to it’s effect on my weight loss journey, I am not sure as to its effectivity after I consumed the whole pack. I simply added this to my regular coffee with no added sugar. However, I was able to try green coffee extract from Roarganics and I like it better.

7 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Makes me more productive!

I'm not really sure if the product seems to aid in weight loss or such, but because it has caffeine, I think it boosted my energy levels. After using this, I noticed that I push myself harder in the gym and I don't feel as lazy as i used to be. Considering that its only 150 pesos, I would definitely repurchase this product again.

8 months ago
Criz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

2nd time to buy!

This really helps with curbing my appetite on sweets! I mix this with my chocolate drink and coffee and it doesn't change the taste at all! This Helped me on making sure I won't binge eat with sweets and salty food. I love this product! Definitely a must try! ❤️❤️❤️

8 months ago
Rovvi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

wow

I tried and tested a bunch of green coffee extract/powder etc i even tried gringing my own green coffee... Others taste bitter, some I cannot stand. But this, OMG it taste like nothing at all. Char ui. May lasa siya but nothing unremarkable. Will purchase again since it is super affordable.

10 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I cannot wait to see the results

I bought this product because i wanted to lose weight, not that i'm fat, i just wanted to cut back on eating so much especially when i am on duty which can be a bit unhealthy. Been using this for a few days now and i can say that it does seem to control my cravings. I cannot wait to see future results.

about 1 year ago
Clare
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Bed time partner

I wanted to try green coffee extract but did not want to pay for a heffty price so I got this as a "trial" packet. I'm almost down to my last spoonfuls and so far I didn't have a bad experience. It did make my bowel movement regular and I noticed I did not snack too much unlike before. No palpitations, no difficulty sleeping, nothing bad to say. I mix this with my evening tea, add a little lemon and honey and it's a great bed time routine. Do note that it does contain caffeine so drink it atleast hours before your preferred bed time. As for weightloss? Did not notice much but it helped lessen snacking! Wish there was a bigger packet! Would I repurchase? Yes!

about 1 year ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Amazeballs!

So I waited for a week to leave a review and decided that finally, I'll give this one today. Of course, I have to test it out first. OKAy! So I don't crave sweets as much as before and I don't get hungry often which is amazing! I just love it basically. You can mix it with your tea or you can put honey to it. It's very nice. I will definitely purchase again.

over 1 year ago