×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

240 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
199
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 17

So refreshing!

Every night im excited to spray it on my face, because right after i spray it on my face and then dap it, my skin is instantly glowing!. Its hassle free and its not sticky or itchy. I just loved it than the gel aloe formulation..... I recommend this to y'all.

25 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

i loved it!

So soothing! I love using this whenever I feel hot or just to refresh myself. This is very refreshing. Although I wish that they had this in a smaller bottle so I could carry it in my bag when travelling or in my hand carry. It also helps me set my makeup.

26 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Feels very refreshing

We'll for me mists are just to freshen you up and nothing more. If that's the case this one served its purpose well and it didn't give me break outs so thats a major plus points. This is my first facial mist purchase, I've tried several others after but came back to this one still. Also, pampagising ko sya whenever I feel sleepy sa office. 😅

27 days ago
Jelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best Face Mist😀

This face mist has simple packaging yet does wonders on it's content. More Aloe than water leaving my face fresh, soothened and moisturized upon use. It's best feature is it's not sticky at all versus those in the market like the one from Esfolio. I like using this anytime of the day especially when my skin needs some refreshing. I will definitely repurchase.

27 days ago
Sophie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Awesome !

I Loveee this product because it makes my face smooth and moisturize when im using this. thanks! I spray it after washing my face and i super love the way it's soothes my face. Will surely order again. Nice products nature republic ! thumbs up. so far this is the best face mist i've been using and it satisfies me so so much. I have also a aloe vera gel on tub and i must say it's so very nice also. Im trusting now this brand because it's perfect for my skin type. Thank you so so much

27 days ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Just arrived!

I ordered this last week and finally! The product just arrived earlier. I really don't know what to do on my skin. Hopin' that this will helps on my skin problem. Will probably recommended it to all of my friends when I get the expected result. Yayy! So excited to try this one. 😉

28 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best

I love this produxt not just because it is a korean product but also the smell of it is so amazing and when i used it I fell refresh and it's smoothen my skin I mean my face i really love this product jjang!👍So I recomment this moisturizer to you guys!

29 days ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

very refreshing

It freshen up my skin and hydrates it Very well, not like any other aloes that only gives you sticky feels. This product will leave your face glowy and fresh everyday and it smells really really nice. I recommend this product in any ages, I'm a teenager and this product helps me to boost my confidence

about 1 month ago
Beatriz
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My holy grail ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I super love this product! It soothes my sensitive skin because of its mild and gentle formula. Also, you get more than what you pay for because it's multi-functional! ❤ I use it as a moisturizer and setting spray, and it cools and hydrates my hair and scalp after spending time under the sun. I'm not exaggerating when I say that it's a MUST. ❤

about 1 month ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Mmmm Mmmm Mmmmmmm!!!

Yesss!!! Lemme just say, I am not so happy with the gel but this!!! Oh! I love it! Just like how the others said, it dispenses the right amount of cool, fragrant and relaxing mist. I even use this after applying some toner. It's not sticky and it gets absorbed really fast. Try it!

about 1 month ago
Hershey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Aloefantastic!

A mist that had me obsessed with all aloe vera products. It has cooling effect that made my skin bouncy, look fresh plus the smell. I had no cons with this product cause it literally worth a single penny. Can be replacement to your usual setting spray. Don’t hesitate to buy this!!

about 1 month ago
Kristy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

sooo refreshing!

First time to use a mist and I decided to use this one. It's so refreshing.I do have sensitive skin and so far my skin looks good. I think I'm going to use this one forever!.I apply it before make up and after some of it I put in the fridge and used when I go to sleep, super relaxing and worth it.!

about 1 month ago
A.
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

a good product for a good price

I use this as the last step of my morning skincare and would use it again for midday application. I already finished my first bottle and it lasted me for 3 months. I'm considering buying again because it cools and hydrates my face. I always reapply this when it's hot so after I eat lunch and brush my teeth, I spray this on my face and it just feels so refreshing.

about 1 month ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Luvvvv it!

I'm an avid fan of aloe vera products and I must say that this mist is really a must have in your skin care routine kase sobrang nakakamoisturize siya ng skin. Sobrang glowing ng face ko sa umaga. Tsaka pag medyo haggard na spray spray lang then poof glowing na ang ate mo.

about 2 months ago
SHERYLYN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Loveeeeee

My favorite mist. ❤️ I've been using aloe Vera gel and mist since last year, and Nature Republic is one of my top brand. ❤️🤗 Very good smell, very good finish. You'll never get disappointed with this one. So good for all girls that are always on the go. And yes, I can say it's one of the reasons why I got rid of my break out. 🤭

about 2 months ago
Kiyoko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Go-to

I have a very dry skin even though i use a gentle facial cleanser and i have tried various moisturisers but i keep coming back to this aloe vera moisturiser because it really does its job! It gives me that korean supple skin look after and this product also helped my little bumps in my forehead to disappear.

about 2 months ago
Meriam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

it works!!!

I use this product for my face, body, & hair. I really love this product because it does its job & it's not sticky at all. Okay din ito as alternate to sunblock. Twice na kami nag beach, no sunblock for me and the kids, just this mist & no one got sun burn, just glowing skin. I am on my second bottle now & will definitely will reorder. BTW, i also love the smell. ;)

about 2 months ago
Enielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Both for face and hair!!!

It really works for my face and hair. Hindi na ko nagbebreakout kahit magpuyat ako. Yung hair ko mahirap din sya suklayin after maligo but after I tried to spray it hindi na sya mahirap suklayin. It also becme soft and shiny. My face also glows in the morning. Highly recommended!!!

about 2 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Best Mist in Town

So refreshing!!! I love this product so much. The smell is so nice and it produces matte finish on face. Unlike other mists, it sprays just the right amount of mist in the face. It also helps to keep the pimples on the bay. Indeed, Nature Republic never disappoints. A must have face mist for the girl always on the go. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

about 2 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love this mist!

Got myself this mist and i’m really happy about it. I love how it sprays (the quality of the spray bottle) and the mist itself – it’s super refreshing. Most importantly, it doesn’t feel sticky at all. It leaves the skin fresh and hydrated without any uncomfortable feeling. Didn’t give my skin any negative reaction as well. Also, since this product has aloe as the main ingredient, it’s really nice too to use it as refresher & protectant at the same time when exposed to the heat/sun – whether during or after. Love this.

about 2 months ago