×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

379 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
313
4 stars
56
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jame
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

ALL TIME FAVE 💖

This Aloe Vera mist is very good for me because when I use this when my face looks so dehydrated and it needs moisturize so I use this wherever I go. I use this after makeup and it looks so dewy when spray this on my face. I recommend this those who want dewy skin if your face is matte. Thumbs up for this. ❤️

4 days ago
Ela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

AMAZING

BEST SPRAY EVER It fixed my dry patches and it smells super goodddddddd it also does a good job at setting my makeup making it really natural looking It’s skincare and makeup !!! Perfect for someone like me who is too lazy to buy a setting spray HAHAHAH I’ll buy again once it goes on sale

4 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Refreshing mist!

I had my first bottle from Korea and I have to say it’s quite good. I am a fan of using mist every time I feel that my skin is dry. It does it’s job and gives a very refreshing feeling before doing my retouch and yes, it is really a soothing gel.

8 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My go-to!

When it comes to skin care, Nature Republic has always been my holy grail. Not only is it effective, it's also very affordable! I've been using their gel moisturizer for years now and have gone through several tubs. I wanted to try this and I'm glad it didn't fail me. I use this to freshen up and not once did it make me break out. I keep it on my bag all the time. That's how much I love it!

8 days ago
Jennilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

fave mist ever

I super duper love this face mist! As in! Wala akong masabe sa face mist na to. Pak na pak ganern hahahaha!! Basta all i can say is perfect ito sa lahat. Pwedeng apply as moisturizer if super duper tamad kang mag skin care routine. Spray spray ka lang ganern tas tulog na agad haha! Or you can even apply this before and after doing your makeup. Overall kumbaga. I will never stop purchasing this one ❤

10 days ago
Cyrus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

GO TO FACE MIST FOR EVERY BUSY GAL

This was the first face mist that I ever tried. Been using it for a year. What I like most about it is that since climate here in the Philippines can give you a feeling of sticky and oiliness on your face this product is what I used to save the day. Pros: Product has a refreshing scenttttt Will definitely give you that dewy look Its worth the price since I find it long lasting. Every bottle can actually last me for 2-3 months definitely a plus Cons Wishing it will come on a travel size tho. Since it consumed a lot of space in my small bag. So if you’re with #TeamOily this is will be a definite must have.

12 days ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

cool

Cool mist that is very nice on the skin. The cooling effect helps my pores to close and makes my skin look fresh and helps it moisturize. Would recommend it to those who have dry and sensitive face. It's better to use it together with the Aloe Soothing Gel.

14 days ago
Leighanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Honest and Straightforward!

I absolutely loooove aloe Vera gels but I they go inside this bulky containers so I am so happy I found this spray which was also recommended to me by a friend. Anyway, I love how this is soo convenient and easy to carry around although I wish theh had a slightly slimmer sprayer though...

17 days ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Soothing

Very soothing and moisturizing! So inlove with this. Looking for a good facial moisturizer? Effective and worth every penny? Here is the answer for your needs. For me that who does not like sticky feeling, mist are the perfect product for you. I just love this. The spray works well too. Nature Republic is really love!

17 days ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Rarely use it

I use it as the name suggest, more of a mist around me when the office gets too cold to prevent my skin from drying up too much. It's kind of sticky, but bearable. I don't use it directly on my face because of the scent and my pas history of aloe products. Seems okay as mist to prevent dryness. Other than that, nothing else seems to come in mind. 🤷‍♀️

18 days ago
Jaica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Soothing ❤

Tried every variant of this aloe vera product and I really love it. This gel mist is way easier and convenient to apply since you just have to spray it all over your face. I usually use this before going to bed and it made my skin so soothing the next day.

21 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

multi purpose

It's a mist but I also use it as a toner and additional cleanser. It still does the job of removing excess sebum and gunk left over from cleansing especially id you're using very mild cleansers. It helps with the refreshing and it doesn't mess up my foundation so it's great. Just not sure how to measure other claims though like the anti pollution part cause id does claim to protect from pollution so I spritz it whenever I have to get out of the office. It's addicting to just have it on your bag and be like spray first before going out😂😂😂.

24 days ago
Melody
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Refreshing

I already have the one in gel form in a tub. I did like it lalo na if sa hair and body siya ilalagay but di hiyang sa face ko. So I decided to buy this one in a mist and di ako nagkamali. Cause i use this as a toner and setting spray na rin.

28 days ago
Justine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Dry Skin's best friend

I often use daycream or nightcream to keep my face moisturized, but sometimes it gets too tedious for me (some other time, it feels heave on my face) However, when I found about this item, and actually had one, it suddenly became my face's bestfriend in just one spray! It's easy to keep my face moisturized now without the sticky feeling. It also leaves a cool feeling on my face! :)

about 1 month ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

perfect for hydration on the go !!

my skin gets dry sometimes within the day and this freshens me up and moisturizes my skin!! i bring it everywhere to school, to the mall, etc. its such a dry skin saver! its so good too when its cold!! it wakes me up when im in school! i love love love love love it sooo soooo soooo muchh !! thank you beautymnl!!

about 1 month ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

misty good

I saw this in my mom's room and decided to try it one night. She's been hyping this product to Me got the longest time and I now realize just why she loves it so much. I had no hesitations trying this out because I love the gel version of it as well. For those who have tried the gel, I recommend for you guys to also add this to your routine!

about 1 month ago
Ninya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

misty and fresh

I have tried the soothing gel before, and it does feel sticky when I apply. Thuis soothing gel mist is a must, because it instantly revives my dry skin, and it makes me feel fresher especially that I am commuting everyday. It also works as a setting spray for me, and I love the smell of it so much. The price is worthy for 150ml, unlike Human Nature's mist which is onlys 100ml.

about 1 month ago
Aisah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Great Product

I was using this product for almost a month. I do have sensitive skin and I am thankful this doesnt brought me any itchiness. As you can see I am an avid fan of aloe vera. I am thankful that I am able to found this aloe vera mist. This was my substitute to aloe vera gel when I forgot to apply it to my face.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

hydrating

Hydrating mist! This Korean Brand has buillt its reputation for years now because of its availability in the market and most of all its effectiveness. I love and trust this Korean brand so much, Nature Republic. All of the products are amazingly good. Its quality is at its finest. Well its not that pricey but pag sale sobrang makakasulit ka naman ng talaga.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My bff

Im so inlove with this mist. This is my all time buddy. I have this inside my bag all the time, when I feel uneasy to my face I just spray it entire my face, I like the freshness feels, it also protect my skin from drying especially when going outside from our office.

about 1 month ago