×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

401 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
326
4 stars
59
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Nics
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Very promising!

Ordered 2 bottles and they just recently arrived in the mail. The packaging is compact, making it easy to bring around anywhere or keep in a makeup bag, but contains much more product than some of the face mists I have encountered. The mist itself feels very fresh, very soothing. It cools and hydrates my skin better than the mist I was previously using. I'm so excited to try it out for longer and I have a feeling I'll be ordering again soon!

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Instant refreshing

I bought this because I’ve been seeing a lot of people using it and giving positive feedback. I tried using it on my face as a face mist but it makes my skin more oil and so I used it instead in my body and I like that its refreshing especially on hot days and it also makes my skin smooth, can be a substitute on days you don’t want or to lazy to put lotion. You can spray it your arms and legs for that instant refreshing feeling.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Power!

I love the container and the spray so much because once you spray it, it gives you a very mist so my skin can absorb it easily. I actually use this for my back and shoulder acne and I believe that it somehow helps lessen the acne and for them to heal. Thank you Nature Republic for this one! 🥰

about 1 month ago
Jerhmie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito

Not for my Skin

I don’t know but this gave me a lot of pimple like bumps on my chest which I’m struggling with up to now eventhough I already stopped using it. I love all Nature rep products except for this one. It feels really sticky and not easily absorbed by my skin. Not buying again unfortunately.

about 2 months ago
Renee
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Refreshing

What I like about this product is how refreshing you will feel after spraying. The scent is also relaxing but boosts energy at the same time. It has that clean and nature kind of scent. Although my face feels moisturized/wet for a while, I don't think it does anything else for the skin. I would buy again mostly because of the scent and it doesn't cause breakout for me.

about 2 months ago
Calla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Naturally Fresh and Glowing

Affordable face mist, but with a billion dollar effect. If you are looking for a moisturizer that isn't too heavy on the skin and with less chemicals, this will be the mist for you. Moreover, it will make you look glowing and fresh in a natural way. It has that effect on me. Will always be part of my skin care routine.

about 2 months ago
Arcel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 25

Love!

One of my favorite product in moisturizing my skin. It’s very handy and it’s very affordable. Since I’m the type who spends most of my time at the office and my skin is exposed in air conditioned places, my skin ends up getting dry but this spray saves my skin and keeps it from being dry. So I can say, I really love this product for it keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized.

about 2 months ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy grail moisturizer!!

This is my go to daily moisturizer. Compared to the gel formula, this is much convenient and better to use. It feels great on the skin and it's very hydrating. A bottle could last up to 4 months, depending on how much and how often you use it. Currently on my second bottle and would definitely buy another one.

about 2 months ago
Devy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good for Dry skin

i saw this product on youtube and one of the vlogger that i have watch introduce this. Since i have a dry skin, i tried this one. When i put it on my face it gives me a fresh feeling and it moisturize my skin. it helps me to boost my confidence when i’m going to work every day.

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My Mist

This was introduced and recommended to me by a friend. I bought this on a sale and I'm hooked!! Never tried a mist before and i like this one. I love the smell and it's refreshing. I had to buy a smaller bottle to save space in my purse. Aside from the mist, I also love their face masks! Thanks for creating great products. :)

2 months ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

formula good, mist nah

I always wanted to have this because beauty vloggers are raving this mist. Then I get my hands on this and it is good. The formula is good, the smell is good. it is refreshing. It just smells like fresh aloe vera. However the mist is not fine. So you will end up having a blob of water on your face. I suggest to spray it atleast 6 inches from your face so you only just get the fine mist. I also use this as a moisturizer :)

3 months ago
Rachell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

First Mist that I've purchased

Yeah! Title palang first ever mist talaga. So far so good yung product and everytime I applied, its really refreshing. Good thing nasimot ko yung product. hehehe I will order again once maubos kuna yun lahat hehehehe . At I observe dn maganda rin sya sa hair try nyu yan guys! Depnde mang dn sa inyu hehe

3 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Aloe Vera is not for me

Aloe vera is very much hyped when it comes to skincare. Sadly, it’s not for me. I already tried aloe vera gel from luxe organix before but it broke me out so i stopped using it. I thought it was just because the brand’s formulation didnt suit me well. But when i tried this, hoping it would give me that glow i really need, it also broke me out. So i guess aloe vera in general is not for me. Sayang lang kasi overhyped masyado ang aloe vera pero i cant use it :(

3 months ago
Sharaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Soothing. Satisfying

My finishing touch everytime I put my make up on. It has that faint aloe vera smell which I find very relaxing. It sprays on evenly and it doesn’t clump my powder make up. It’s a perfect match for my matte powder, making my face not too dry and to oily looking. A must have for all girls.

3 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Moisturized

Never would I ever leave without this one in my bag. I'll just spray it onto my face whenever I needed to freshen up or want some moisture for my skin not needing to totally wash my face and remove all my make up. Love it as much as I love the Aloe Vera Gel!

3 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

This product helps hydrates my face, skin, and helps freezy hair too. This helps me gives extra hydration whenever and wherever. very handy!

Been using the product for a month now. Its all in one hydrating mist i use in my face, hair, and for dry skin. I love this product specially its almost summer time we need to give extra hydration in our skin. Its also very handy. Will re order this soon.

3 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Dewy, not oily!

My daily moisturizer just ran out and I was looking for something to try for my oily skin. At first I’m not used to the dewy feeling it leaves after misting, but eventually when it is fully absorbed by the skin, (I don’t use make up on a daily basis just moisturizer and sunblock) my face feels softer and supple. The best part I noticed is that the oiliness is marginally lessened so my skin must be very dry hence the double time oil production of my Tzone. I must say that using this moisturizer helped improve my oily skin!

3 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Really refreshing!

This is such a great product for people who are in the office or some air conditioned place the whole day! My face only gets dry when the air is too dry, so a quick spray of this on my face makes me feel so much more comfortable. It’s lightweight, not sticky at all, and comes in a very refreshing scent.

3 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Refreshing, Smells good

Love this product because it gives me that extra boost of freshness after I wash my face and before I put on other skincare products. Love the fresh smell too! Been using the same bottle for 10 months now and I still haven't finished it even when I use it generously on my face. Will buy again.

3 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

My first mist!

Okay so, I've never use any mist before this but I made some expectations due to a lot of people claiming mists to be like some sort of magic product. So far this mist satisfies me but not to that point that it created huge effect on skin. It really hydrates my face, yes. I am currently using it whenever I feel so haggard and sweaty and it does make me feel fresh! Though the claims of glowing skin by some did not appear in several weeks of using this. But yeah it's still worth a try!

4 months ago