×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.0 out of 5
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Rama
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

This ain't for me

I don't think this was a good buy for me. It isn't worth the price for a very small sized cologne. The scents were not my type and I don't find it convenient pressing on cologne from one bottle with three spritzers. The experience of buying this one was like "expectation vs reality" :(

about 2 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

go fresh !

The small bottles makes me bagong ligo smell always . I love the smell yun ngalang madali syang matanggal ang amoy. Hindi sya long lasting but still i love it . Ilove the smells and supee dai nya lang ilagay sa bag kasi maliot lang sya. On the go lagi ang freshness

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Compact and Handy but the scents aren't that good :(

I'm giving a rating of 4 stars because I got this at Buy 1 Get 1. It's very compact and handy. I don't think I'm going to buy this at original price because the scents aren't that good for me. I hate 'Venice', it's like lemongrassy or gingery scent. 'Milan' smells similar to a cologne I had when I was young. 'Paris' seems the best on the first spray/smell. But after awhile, I smelled the scents again on my skin, 'Milan' is better than 'Paris' for me. I didn't have problems with the packaging because of the previous reviews, I knew what to expect.

9 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

3 wearable scents

I'm a sucker for scents and love trying new ones, so I got this set as I felt like it would give me just enough to sample what the brand could offer. All scents were mild enough and perfect for everyday use. I was surprised that the three containers for the perfume can't be separated, so you have to take them all with you. Nothing of inconvenience, though, since it's still small enough to fit in every bag.

9 months ago
Khaz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Power Trio

At first I thought this was individually packed. Was surprised to see it literally in one bottle with 3 spritzers. The three scents smell awesome and they are long-lasting too! Glad that it is lightweight and easy to store. I keep this in my bag or during emergencies if you know what I mean. ;)

about 1 year ago
CJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

so & so

i only like the Paris one, it gives me the refreshing smell. (plus it kinda gives me the vibe of being in Paris like lol i wish i was living there ☹️) can u please produce a bigger bottle for Paris i promise i’ll buy it 😂 the funny thing about this is the packaging, it screams elegance in the picture but when u see it personally it’s NAAAAAH

about 1 year ago
Meg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Disappointing

I’m just thankful that I bought this on a buy 1 get one promo but for the appearance of the product even the buy one get one is still expensive for the price I paid for. The product looked so cute on photo but in actual it really looks cheap and it’s embarrassing to give it as gift. Don’t waste money on this one.

about 1 year ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Not worth it

I bought this because it was on buy 1 take 1 but when I have received the package, it only have one item in it. I'm so disappointed and I can't help but think about how much of a waste of money this is. The scents aren't long lasting, I spray a little on my room curtains before bedtime and I have just literally ran out of it on the 3rd night of using it.

about 1 year ago
Gemmalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Perfect Gift

I bought this perfume for my partner’s teenage daughter kasi mahilig sya sa pabango. Im quite surprised kasi feeling ko magugustuhan nya yung scent kasi it’s not too strong for her age. Mild and girly ang amoy nya. Good thing I bought this and it’s on sale pa. Plus hindi sya masyadong mag occupy ng space sa bag.

about 1 year ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Disappointed

When I received the product i noticed na nagleak pala siya hndi man lang ma check yung cap niya.. Almost wala nang natira dun sa product.. Nakakadisapppoint.. Although naka discount siya sana man lang maayos yung packaging bago ishipped.. Syang mabango pa naman..pwde ko magamit ung lalagyan sa iba kong cologne..

about 1 year ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Mixed feelings

Got this on sale for only 100 php. There are three different scents which makes me excited to try. Paris, Venice and Milan. The scent of Milan and Venice is super mild that I can't smell it's scent much. However Paris scent is perfect for me not too strong.. not too mild just right. This travel kit cologne pack is I feel best whenever u have your trip. Hmm. It's okay you get what you paid for. --

over 1 year ago