×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Perfect for humid days

Feeling dalaginding with this scent! :-) I spray some to my hair and loooove how even if my hair gets sweaty I could smell the sweetness of this cologne. As expected, the scent doesn;t last that long but hey it is a steal at this price! Definitely trying the other scents.

about 1 month ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Escada?

Got mine on sale and it’s a S W E E T deal ;) If you’re looking for or if you’re into sweet smelling perfumes, this one is for you. It lasts for hours and it also has a cute packaging. This one is a good dupe for sweet Escada perfumes. weet

about 1 month ago
Rheanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

smells nice and sweet

Carefree Prime Eau de Parfum PURE BLISS smells nice and sweet. The bottle looks sofisticated that you cannot tell that it cost you only three hundred fifty pesos (350.00). The fragrance sticks to your clothes from morning till night. I can say that it's price is worth it. My mom even said that it smells better than the Victoria's Secret perfume that her boss gave her.

4 months ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sweet

Super love ko about this product is ung packaging niya kasi sobrang cute niya while ung smell naman is ok din because it’s sweet which ehat i like in a perfume though may mas gusto pa akong ibang scent na hinahanap. I think I will repurchase it if it’s only on sale

4 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love this! 💘

The first time I bought a perfume from Pure Bliss was last December, and since it didn't disappoint me, I decided to buy another one (also because it was on sale). Great smell for a very affordable price. It's long lasting as well. The scent of this is perfect for teens and young women who want to smell fresh all day 😉

6 months ago
Clara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I love it!!

I love the scent of this perfume and it really lasts longer than I expected. I underestimate this product but now I really recommend this to everyone. This is one of the best that I bought here. I'm so thankful that I have found this. Give it a try everyone. You'll surely like it too! ❤️

7 months ago
Kristy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Smells nice!

Yes it’s a risk to buy perfumes online but I got this one on sale so I took the risk. I love the notes of nectarine in perfumes and when I have read that it has nectarines, I added it to my cart immediately. Unfortunately, it wasn’t the scent that I was expecting, bec ai was used to V&M Nectarine Comb Dews, but it’s a nice smell as well. It smells like you just get out of the shower on a tropical summer day. What I just don’t like is that the smell doesn’t last that long, maybe 4-5 hours max is it’s lasting power. But still, a good purchase though.

9 months ago
Aisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Purebliss lover

Super nagustuhan ko to ang pure bliss kahit hindi xa branded like ng other Perfume ito yung local brand n gustong gusto ko. Repeat order sana ako kaya lang back to regular price na XA... But i still keep ordering heaps of this...planning to give this pasalubong to by friends when i go back in Canberra....i have the carefree and pure.. And also the nutmeg.... Their perfumes are dipolo great kaya i keep looking pure bliss in beautymnla hope YOU will have a massive sale so i can hoard i am absolutely a perfumer person thats why always LOVE perfumes... Hundred one percent i highly recommended this brand specially there scents... Good job pure bliss please make more scents

9 months ago
Miriam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

great!!❤

I liked this product so much. It keeps me smell good all day. Last for 2 hours but I don't mind it because I bought it on sale ❤ I really loved the smell even the price is cheap. Can dupe for a high end perfume😍 I used this everyday and I can't left in the house without it. Will Repurchase again.

11 months ago
Rechilda
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Loveable😘💖

Smells like a floral, sweetie pie and a plus for the packaging. Since it's my first time with BeautyMnl, I was hesitant to buy a perfume, but it's on Sale and with a freebie too! Wouldn't want it the other way. Soo Happy to buy it! I'm using it since😍 even my family notices how great the smell is. I'll buy another bottle on the next SALE!

about 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Classy packaging and intoxicating scent that will last for hours...

I was hesitant to get this perfume since I haven't tried this, but the buy one get one promo is too hard to resist, I got one and I gifted my friend the other one. I LOVE IT!!! Glass is elegant (I want to commend the BeautyMNL team, for making sure it was packaged well to avoid breakage) and the scent is really nice, intoxicating is a subtle and sweet way. It also lasts long, I am glad that I got myself this perfume, another addition to my collection.

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Dupe for high end scent


This brand makes some nice perfume. It's blended into a classic-smelling accord, quite delicious and alluring. The bottle is superb and classy. A nice decant for my collection though. Of the many fragrances in my collection, this is one of my top 10 favorites. Planning to get the PURE scent next time.

over 1 year ago