×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

106 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
28
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Chinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love love love!!!

Super effective neto sakin mabilis ko nakita yung changes! Super tagal ko naghanap ng mga pimple marks eraser eto lang pala sagot! Hindi rin siya mabilis maubos and sure ako na bibili uli ako once maubos ko yung roller ko. Super worth it niya talaga buti nakita ko siya since sobrang nastrestress na ko sa dami ng marks ko lalo na at cystic acne problems ko

8 days ago
Em
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Quite okay 😊

I tried using this product for straight 2 weeks focusing on acne prone areas and it somehow worked. It lessens the redness of breakouts but it doesn't really work overnight. It has a cooling, minty, tingling effect which I liked but it also has quite a strong, aromatic scent that I don't want to apply it when I will go out and meet with people.

19 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I don't know

Got this on sale for only 36 pesos but I can't really say if this product is effective. Every time I put it on my pimples, it makes my eyes teary. And it stings so much huhu. But I can't really complain because again I just got it for a really low price. But would I purchase this again? I think not.

about 2 months ago
Jolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Better for back acne

I usually get hormonal acne a week before my time of the month so I bought this to maybe address it. But it didn't really do anything. In fact, I think it made it worse. :( It stung a bit and the pimples where I put this on left scars (which normally never happens). Now I have to live with those scars huhu I used this when I had troubles with acne on my back and it worked though. Guess it's not good for my face but good on my back. 😅

about 2 months ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Effective

In my whole 30 years of existence, ngayon lang talaga ako nakaranas ng acne breakout. Never knew what the cause was, but bigla lang talaga akong nagkabreak.out. This tea tree oil saved my life! 😁 Hindi instant yung effect, but gradually my acne faded away. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you.

about 2 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

It don't work

The scent is over powering and burning feeling whenever I apply but the saddest part is it didn't work. It did not even minimize my aggresive pimple. I bought it because of good reviews and tea tree is really promising when it comes to pimples but I feel that this is just a waste of money.

2 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective

Natural and at the same time effective. Never knew there is an tea tree spot treatment out there that is so affirdable. I use to hoard the body shop tea tree oil and it always breaks my bank. Yes its effective but i cant affird it especially im just a student. And this is like hulog ng langit haha. Same effect but diffenrent price.

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Certified Effective

I bought this one because it was buy 1 take 1 item. This is effective as spot treatment for pimples but be wary of putting too much on your skin. It stings a lot. I gave the other one to my friend for his pimples also. And it was effective too.

4 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

spot remover

I bought this product and expect that it would work. And thankfully, indeed it didn't let me down. I use this as a "spot remover" whenever I got a red bump about to come out. But results, however, is not overnight. For me, it takes 3-4 days the most esp it's a big one. One thing to consider is that it has a stingy feeling if applied in other areas of my face. Always wash hand after using this oil bec you might accidentally put it in your eye and it hurts so bad.

4 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Depends on your skin type... I guess

I see a lot of good and raved products for acne having tea tree as their main ingredients, but for me this doesn't work so I guess it really depends on your skin reaction to it. As to this product, it does sting a lil bit upon application and the roller ball is also very convenient to use.

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Small but sulit!

Didn’t expect the small size to last for so long!! I usually mix this with my aztec mask and it cancels out the pungent smell of the apple cider vinegar and gives a cooling sensation when put on. A drop or two will usually be enough for one mask application.

5 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

3.5 stars because I’m not sure it’s effective

I don’t know, it feels like there’s no effect, compare to The Body Shop’s tea tree oil. But man this is so cheap - i mean affordable (compare again with TBS). The container is just a no for me - rollers are never hygienic. It’s portable, but I need my acne-spot treatments to be hygienic.

5 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

just ok

I got this at a very discounted price. It is mahapdi on my new pimples whenever I put it on. Will take few days to see the result it's not overnight. Other than that I can't say anything else. You have really to be religious in using the products to see the effects. But due to busy schedule and katamaran putting different products on your skin needs patience. This product is just not for me. The result is maybe different if you are masipag with your skincare regimen.

5 months ago
Cynthia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Smol very Smol 🧐

It is nice and does its job to dry-out small zits, but it will take some time to work on the big ones. It has a cooling effect on the skin and I don't mind it. But It is a bit pricey considering the price and the content of the product and I don't like the rolly thing, so in order to use this I actually remove it. I hope that they will change the packaging soon.

6 months ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It was okay

I really wanted this to work for me because I had the worst breakouts a few months ago but it didn't do much. I guess it did prevent the pimples from getting bigger but it didn't do anything to really remove them, I still ended up having to go to a dermatologist after.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Really effective

Really effective. You can see changes in just a few days even though it’s used just every other night. A but stingy though, especially the first few minutes after application but it gradually disappears. You can use it together with a moisturiser to mellow down the stinginess. But overall it’s good.

6 months ago
Caryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

You have to be careful..

I bought this product because it was on sale and I was curious. Usually, I get pimples whenever its almost the "time of the month." I use this directly on it. You have to be careful when using this because the consistency is very runny and it tends to drip after you apply it. It stings when it reaches the sensitive parts of your face (e.g. around the eyes, lips). Overall, I didn't see any significant changes when applied to my pimples. Will not repurchase again.

6 months ago
Trisha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

It's okay

this is based on my experience only, it didn't really do anything to my pimples at all. it didn't make it worse either but it just didn't meet my expectations so i'm a bit disappointed because all the other tea tree products that i used works good on my face.

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 27

Ineffective

This didn’t do anything. It didn’t lessen my pimples at all and the roll-on application seems unhygienic to me. I bought this because the usual brand of tea tree oil I use was out of stock. After a month of using it an no visible results, I threw it away. Will not recommend.

6 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

This is AAAMAZING

I was hesitant at first because I usually order products that have at least 4.5 stars. But I have tried the Belo Acne Gel, the Celeteque acne spot treatment and neither worked for me. Always made my acne worse. But this! This is a miracle product for me. It shrinks my zits over night (if not, for 2 nights) it's so amazing. Now, I live zit-free.

7 months ago