×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Saffia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Cool!

One thing na naka catch sa attention ko was the packaging of this sanitizer! It was cool enough na bumili ako for my officemates as a gift last Christmas :). It smells really nice unlike the usual sanitizers na ma alcohol and amoy. Very refreshing :) un lang parang konti lang sya since its very handy and 10ml lang but worth it nman dahil sa cool container that looks like a pen at convinient dalhin :)

about 2 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Scent-gasm?😅😍

I encountered this brand when I purchased the green tea sanitizer. Im not gonna deny, i bought the green tea one because i felt that my hand smells so bad after I smoked so i needed a remedy. I so loved the scent. When the bottle is finished I decided i wanted to try the other variants and i chose this one since it looks pleasing to the eyes. And i was not mistaken. It also smelled good! And lasting den yun scent nia. Tanggal talaga un residue ng amoy sa fingers ko after i smoke. After i finish this one, im gonna try another variant. 😉

5 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love!

Love love love this sanitizer! I usually spray a tiny amount on my hands after washing them whenever I use public rest rooms, . Not only does it act as a sanitizer, but it is also a breath of fresh air! Love that whiff of citrusy summery scent that comes with it!

8 months ago
Edrilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

nice scent!

I gave it a four stars because I like the citrus scent of this sanitizer, it was so nice like it was a cologne for me. I like the bottle of this sanitizer as well, so handy and not the usual. I would definitely purchase another one. Thumbs up for this sanitizer!

8 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

On the go sanitizer!

very compact and portable. smell subtly tangy and fresh! perfect to bring in your purse or leave on your office desk. The container looks like a pen. The sanitizer smells amazing! the scent isnt too overpowering and its just right. I also use this to sanitize public toilet seats and pair it with poopoori spray, you know, when you gotta go. It's a perfect combination! I really love bringing this around with the poopoori spray! Nice to try!

8 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

tangy & sweet

Since I have all three kinds of this sanitizer (also bought the green one and the white variant) this may not be favored by those who gets dizzy with citrus smell or allergic to that kind but lucky for me I have quite a tolerance for this fragrance. Don't get me wrong, I am personally ok with this I bought 10 pieces as far as I can remember. For myself and as gifts. Same as my comment with aqua variant, better if bigger size is available.

10 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells like my fave perfume by Justin Bieber!

I can’t get enough of the scent! It actually smells like JB’s perfume Someday, which I’m still obsessed with and to discover a sanitizer version of it just makes my 12-year old self squeam! 😅 I love that it’s super handy, it can fit my small crossbody without taking up too much space. Packaging looks like it wasn’t that well thought of but doesn’t matter, at least the product itself is great and can’t expect too much with its price point.

11 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The container :(

When I first saw this here in Beautymnl, I really liked it because of the description. But when I got it, the container was to thin for my liking. Though I actually liked the smell. But sometimes I do leaked on my bag and the spray got broken and I don't even know why. All in in I like the smell but maybe the spray bottle can be changed.

11 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

can't stop using it 😁

It is my first time to try this product, I'm so happy because it is really nice, the fragrance was really good and refreshing.Just like you have a cologne and sanitizer in one bottle 😊 My daughter loves it too. She can't stop using it. The packaging is really nice and it is handy too.I will surely buy again 😊.

12 months ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

ONE OF A KIND 👑

This is the best among the rest, ito lang talaga ang pinaka nagustuhan nang mga ka office work ko, binili ko kasi lahat ng variant at eneregalo ko, very calming ng amoy tapos hindi sya masakit sa ilong hindi din basta2 nawawala ang amoy, though i dont think it does really sanitizer s your hands dahil wala syang ingredients sana po lagay para malaman ung contents nya, i think i will buy it again 👍 its very handy also on the go and then kahit naka pouch kalang 👝 madadala mo talaga sya hindi din sya nag spi.spill ,

12 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Handy <3

Bought this as a gift for my on-the-go mom. She loved it so much that she consumed the entire tube in just 2 days lol! I love how it comes in a tiny tube that you can either slip in your pocket or just toss in your bag. Gave 4 stars because the seal was soo difficult to peel off but that's no big deal. Still love this sanitizer <3

about 1 year ago
Jelianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells heavenly

The scent is super nice,naadik akong amuyin sya. The spritz is fine walang buo buo. And super handy kahit sa maliit na bag kasya may sabitan din kung gusto mong ilagay sa i.d tag. Super worth it ang pagbili ko nito. Wait ko ulit sya mag sale for sure i will repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Just okay

I prefer the smell of their white variant over these orange variant. I was disappointed that its container is glass and not a plastic one. This is because when I dropped this sanitizer, it was broken and spilled all of its content that I had to pick up the fragments and throw it all away. I prefer alcohol and sanitizer in plastic container.

about 1 year ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not citrus

I love the smell of oranges thats why i gave this a try..but im a bit disappointed kasi this doesnt smell like an orange, its smells like a strong perfume..medyo nagtatagal pa ung amoy nya na nakakahilo for me..it doesnt dry my hands thats the pros of this but all in all this is not citrus

over 1 year ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Cutie

This hand sanitizer is a bomb. Tho I don't appreciate its smell which is orangey. I feel like it smells more like a perfume than a normal sanitizer which is fine if you don't mind but we have different preferences so what works for me might not work for you. I really love the packaging, in the first look it looks like it's a pen which you can easily slip in your bag. A must have for all girls who's into clean. Needless to say, we all need a sanitizer especially if we're in a public place.

over 1 year ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Freshness for everyone!

The scent calms me down, and this smells so fresh I started using it to mask scents when I have meetings in the bathroom(what we call number 2s in our office). I still use it as a sanitizer occasionally though. I bought two bottles to share this with a friend who have meetings there a looooot, and he also loved it.

over 1 year ago
Analyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Handy sanitizer

What i love about this product is the gentle scent, very mild and gentle on skin. Comes in handy and very affordable too. With its very cheap price, no wonder its already sold out after the flash sale. Great product! Will definitely purchase again. I hope they will offer again soon.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Citrusy!

I am so happy i bought this for only 15 pesos! It has a cool (pen) container and sealed when i received it. It's just too fragrant though for a sanitizer that it can be used as a cologne. Hahaha. I find it a bit sticky too for a sanitizer. Anyway, for 15 pesos, this still deserves my 4 stars. I would love to try other variants too when they go on sale again.

over 1 year ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells sooo gooood! 🧡

This sanitizer smells so good that you’d think that it’s a cologne and not a sanitizer. I love the orange-vanilla smell of it and how cute the packaging is. The only downfall is the price. Good thing I bought it on sale but the regular price is just too pricey for me. 😞 Will definitely repurchase but when it’s discounted only. 😔 But the smell guys really— it’s a bomb! 🧡

over 1 year ago
Shiela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 29

Love the smell

What I like about the most about this product is yun smell niya. Super orange smell siya at nakakarefresh super cute din ng lagayan na kasya sa small bag. And just one spray it covers na buong palm mo kaya tipid din gamitin. Worth it din siya sa price niya compared sa ibang sanitizer

over 1 year ago