×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

can't stop using it 😁

It is my first time to try this product, I'm so happy because it is really nice, the fragrance was really good and refreshing.Just like you have a cologne and sanitizer in one bottle 😊 My daughter loves it too. She can't stop using it. The packaging is really nice and it is handy too.I will surely buy again 😊.

12 days ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

ONE OF A KIND 👑

This is the best among the rest, ito lang talaga ang pinaka nagustuhan nang mga ka office work ko, binili ko kasi lahat ng variant at eneregalo ko, very calming ng amoy tapos hindi sya masakit sa ilong hindi din basta2 nawawala ang amoy, though i dont think it does really sanitizer s your hands dahil wala syang ingredients sana po lagay para malaman ung contents nya, i think i will buy it again 👍 its very handy also on the go and then kahit naka pouch kalang 👝 madadala mo talaga sya hindi din sya nag spi.spill ,

13 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Handy <3

Bought this as a gift for my on-the-go mom. She loved it so much that she consumed the entire tube in just 2 days lol! I love how it comes in a tiny tube that you can either slip in your pocket or just toss in your bag. Gave 4 stars because the seal was soo difficult to peel off but that's no big deal. Still love this sanitizer <3

about 1 month ago
Jelianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells heavenly

The scent is super nice,naadik akong amuyin sya. The spritz is fine walang buo buo. And super handy kahit sa maliit na bag kasya may sabitan din kung gusto mong ilagay sa i.d tag. Super worth it ang pagbili ko nito. Wait ko ulit sya mag sale for sure i will repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Just okay

I prefer the smell of their white variant over these orange variant. I was disappointed that its container is glass and not a plastic one. This is because when I dropped this sanitizer, it was broken and spilled all of its content that I had to pick up the fragments and throw it all away. I prefer alcohol and sanitizer in plastic container.

3 months ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not citrus

I love the smell of oranges thats why i gave this a try..but im a bit disappointed kasi this doesnt smell like an orange, its smells like a strong perfume..medyo nagtatagal pa ung amoy nya na nakakahilo for me..it doesnt dry my hands thats the pros of this but all in all this is not citrus

4 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Cutie

This hand sanitizer is a bomb. Tho I don't appreciate its smell which is orangey. I feel like it smells more like a perfume than a normal sanitizer which is fine if you don't mind but we have different preferences so what works for me might not work for you. I really love the packaging, in the first look it looks like it's a pen which you can easily slip in your bag. A must have for all girls who's into clean. Needless to say, we all need a sanitizer especially if we're in a public place.

5 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Freshness for everyone!

The scent calms me down, and this smells so fresh I started using it to mask scents when I have meetings in the bathroom(what we call number 2s in our office). I still use it as a sanitizer occasionally though. I bought two bottles to share this with a friend who have meetings there a looooot, and he also loved it.

6 months ago
Analyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Handy sanitizer

What i love about this product is the gentle scent, very mild and gentle on skin. Comes in handy and very affordable too. With its very cheap price, no wonder its already sold out after the flash sale. Great product! Will definitely purchase again. I hope they will offer again soon.

6 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Citrusy!

I am so happy i bought this for only 15 pesos! It has a cool (pen) container and sealed when i received it. It's just too fragrant though for a sanitizer that it can be used as a cologne. Hahaha. I find it a bit sticky too for a sanitizer. Anyway, for 15 pesos, this still deserves my 4 stars. I would love to try other variants too when they go on sale again.

6 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells sooo gooood! 🧡

This sanitizer smells so good that you’d think that it’s a cologne and not a sanitizer. I love the orange-vanilla smell of it and how cute the packaging is. The only downfall is the price. Good thing I bought it on sale but the regular price is just too pricey for me. 😞 Will definitely repurchase but when it’s discounted only. 😔 But the smell guys really— it’s a bomb! 🧡

6 months ago
Shiela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Love the smell

What I like about the most about this product is yun smell niya. Super orange smell siya at nakakarefresh super cute din ng lagayan na kasya sa small bag. And just one spray it covers na buong palm mo kaya tipid din gamitin. Worth it din siya sa price niya compared sa ibang sanitizer

6 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Travel friendly, cute packaging!

I got this for free from BeautyMnl! I've been using this product for a month now and it's near to being empty :( Will definitely buy this for it's size do not take so much space in my bag which is a very good thing because I usually bring small bag. The packaging is very nice as well, similar to the containers of perfumes. But the only downside with this product is the scent for it really has a strong scent :( But still kind of smell nice.

7 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Wonderful scent and feel, but product amount could be increased

Disclaimer: this product was freely given to me for review. Nonetheless, I will be fair and will not hold back any negative impressions :) I would have liked to give this a perfect score, but I do feel that the amount is a little small for the price. Nonetheless, I really like this sanitizer! The citrus smells wonderful, not too sharp and a little sweet. It doesn't feel drying at all on my hands, nor does it leave an unpleasant residue. And I must admit that I like the spray pen packaging even if it means less product. I would consider purchasing with my own money if the price drops a bit.

7 months ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Smells so good, I mistook it for cologne!

I was a little apprehensive approaching this as I'm not a big fan of strong citrus scents; but upon first spritz, I had to do a double-take and make sure I wasn't using cologne by accident! It smells THAT good! I love the fact that it's very handy and I can stash it in small purses. And for its scent, you won't be shy in sharing it with your friends or to whoever's in need of hand sanitizing! I took a star off for the price vs quantity. It's kind of hard to justify P6/1.0ml when you know that the local market has more competitive prices.

7 months ago
Chenyl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Smells amazing, wish I knew whats in it

The pros: its super compact, fits in any purse no matter how small because of its unique pen type component. This particular scent smells so nice too! Not very harsh, unlike other sanitizers that have a very strong alcohol undertone. The cons: nowhere does it say what the ingredients are. It says its a sanitizer, but I'd like to know what ingredients in it can kill bacteria.

8 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Like a pen! 😁

I really thought it was a pen when I saw this! It was included also in my goodie bag.. I am not into orangy scent but,it works well.. Very mild and doesn't dry out my hands. You can easily put this on your pouch because it's tiny! I like the easy to carry packaging of this!

8 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A kikay must have!

This scent is suitable to all the ladies! Citrusy and refreshing! And very handy too. I love how I can also use this as a cologne haha! I know I was not supposed to but it smells really good. I just spray it on my pulse and viola! A sanitizer and cologne as one! Oh! And its very cute and handy!

8 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

not really

Mabango xa - yes.. Pero ang lagkit ng feeling pag spray q sa hands q! Mas ok sana kung water base ito kasi sayang mabango pa naman. Since binili q to ilang beses q pa lng nagagamit kasi nga halos ayoko gamitin dhl sticky feeling tlg xa! Cute lang kasi pen size so handy talaga.

8 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

More of this please 💋

I did not regret buying this one though it is expensive for it's size than other sanitizer in groceries or malls but it is so bango as in super bango niya. Nag stay yong amoy sa kamay mo very long lasting and refreshing. It is moisturizing and handy din. So cute. Ang special ng hitsura niya very rare.

8 months ago