×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Overhyped disappointment

I was so excited to try this since it had "bestseller" mark on it. So disappointing, the gel does NOT stick to the skin on my face, the formula is ridiculously bad I had to apply it several times to perfect the shape. Also had to remove it altogether and redo it. I am about to give it to my friend instead. The hype was never real.

10 days ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Lasts long!

Both the product and the formula lasts long that i might be able to use this for the whole year! This is the best LA girl product for me. I like that i can adjust the intensity based on different occassions i go to. This is very easy to use and also perfect for beginners. Its just that i think they only have 2 colors hear in beautymnl.. No cons for me on this one.

20 days ago
Ada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Holy grail for someone with alopecia

I've been using this for almost 3 years now. I have Alopecia Areata and I practically lost my eyebrows to the hair loss. This product really helped me build my confidence back by giving me on fleek brows on the daily. It's so smooth and easy to use in creating sculpted brows. I use it to draw the brows, fill it in, and fade the inner ends. I get a lot of compliments on my brows while using this! It lasts all throughout the day. I swear it can even last until the next morning, even after a night of partying and other activities. :) The downside is that it can look patchy on camera if you don't check and evenly apply enough product. Also, it doesn't do very well as eyeliner as it doesn't dry quickly and won't stick too well on the eyelids. Overall, a very good, highly recommended product, especially for the price.

23 days ago
Bella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Love and trust 💕

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT 🥰. Absolute best even under extreme heat and oil (I tend to get oily in the eye lids a lot). No matter though, this eye liner stays and doesn’t melt. I got the dark brown shade and it compliments my morena skin a lot! Super worth it for the price, too! I will definitely buy again!

about 1 month ago
Sharie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A must

I have been using this for a month now, did not dissapoint me in anyway. As a beginner in dip brow gel liner, I love how easy this is to use and how I can easily draw my brows using its brush. I highly suggest this for anyone looking for a cheap but good brow product and would definitely buy again ♥️

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Tightline to the Heavens!

Love this eyeliner already tried it on for the whole day! This will suit a lot of small eyelid people like me instead of black eyeliner. Can also be used as a brow product. The brush that comes with this doesn’t really do the job for me it’s better to use an angled eyeliner brush instead.

about 1 month ago
Gabi
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

best gel liner yet

This gel liner stays the whole day! Though it is advised to be used as an eye liner, I use it as an eyebrow product and I have no problem with it. Even if you sweat throughout the day, this one stays but you can easily erase it if you make a mistake while putting it on. I wish they still had the black variant though, but nonetheless, I would repurchase!

about 1 month ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Bought this for a friend!

She really liked my gel liner because I was using it for my brows and she does hers everyday too for school. She was looking for one that would last long and I recommended her this because it can be used for eyebrows and as an eyeliner. She likes it very much and enjoys using it!

about 1 month ago
Jayzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Awesome!

To be honest mas ginamit ko sya nun una sa brows ko and it works well naman. Late ko na na-try na gamitin tlga sya as gel liner siguro kasi di din ako ganon kagaling mag-eyeliner. But when I did try, easy to manage naman sya. Konti lang need mo to create a perfect wing. So ngayon mas gngamit ko na syang eye liner. Will recommend this prod. Giving this 4stars tho kasi medyo naghihiwalay un ibang strands ng brush nya. :(

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

It’s good!

I got the shade dark brown and when it arrived, I was kinda skeptical because as soon as I opened the jar, it looks reddish brown pero when I tried it, it looks good naman!! The consistency is really nice and it also comes with a brush so that’s a plus!! Already tried it on my lids and girl, it’s good! Hindi siya mabilis ma-smudge, but I have yet to try this on my eyebrows. This product is a yes for me!!!

about 2 months ago
Merielle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

MY HOLY GRAIL 😊

This is really my HOLY GRAIL, tmatagal sakin ng almost a year sa sobrang tipid, and water proof tlga sya, perfect for events, lalo swimming mahihiya un chlorine ng swimming pool or alat ng dagat sa L.A Girl mong pang kilay besh 😂😂😂 Actually pang apat ko na to at wla na tlagang hihigit pa wla akong ibang bnbling pomade eto lng tlga. Sakto naka sale so grab na dba siszt! 🥰

3 months ago
Rodamel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

fool proof

this is really easy to use. it does not smudge even though my lids are very oily. (tip: you need to set the gel liner with eyeshadow if you want it to last longer) I tried to use it for my brows and the application was easy but the color is a bit red compared to my liking. I normally use ashy tones for my brows since my brow hairs are really black. overall, awesome product and got it on sale so its a steal!

6 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

A must buy!

I have a moderately sensitive skin so liquid eyeliners makes my eyes itchy as it stays longer. So I tried to find a gel liner that is not that expensive. I came accross this on sale and I immediately added it to my cart. Now I am using this almost everyday because it looks good, not harsh and it doesnt smudge. How great is that! It can be removed easily also.

6 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

Amazing Product!

Been using this product for almost 2 years now, from pencil to this. .big savings since it could last for 6months or more. Plus easy to use , you can really achieve that "kilay on fleek" .May pa free brush but i am not using it for my brows i prefer my angle brush.Compared to other product na na try ko dito talaga ako na satisfy.And i am very happy nang nag mark down ito dito sa BeautyMNL, from 319 to 160. . ❤❤❤❤

6 months ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

long-lasting!

This one is a gel liner and I sometimes use it as an eyeliner but I like using it on my eyebrows because it lasts long than other brow products I've tried. It is super pigmented and cannot be easily wiped off which is good. Been loving this since I've tried it.

6 months ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Black shade

anyone knows where to buy black shade? i've been using that shade for almost 3 years. yesterday i tried buying at sm malls but didn't find any. The sales lady said they are not going to stock shade of black anymore. Any suggestions where i can buy l.a girl shade of black?

7 months ago
Ava
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My favorite eye liner!

My sister-in-law gave it to me as a gift, it is also my very first L.A. Girl product that I've tried and i loved it! It's very easy to apply and easy to remove as well, hindi humahawa sa lids kapag pumipikit kaya hindi rin ito kumakalat. Also great for making smokey eye look. Plus very matipid pa ito gamitin. And usually nangangati ang mata ko sa pencil eye liners na hindi maganda ang quality, pero sa L.A. girl gel liner hindi nangati.

8 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

love this liner

The gel eyeliner I tried it the first time and I love it since it has an excellent pigmentation, it lasts all day and there is no need to seal it since it is removed when you want it and the applicator very practical and very good presentation that really I recommend.

8 months ago
Alana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Best for me!

Been using this product for a while now and it just fits for me! I have a thin eyebrows and my friends always told me that they're having a hard time fixing it. Since I use this product, it gives me that kilay on fleek! And one thing is, it lasts long since you just need a little. Definitely will purchase again if it run out!

8 months ago
Jessica
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

SUPER SULIT

I first bought this product from an La Girl stall in Harbor Point mall. The saleslady said I can get refund if the product won’t last til six months or even more. True to her word, I’ve been using it for the longest time now maybe nearing a year or so. It’s so easy to use (you just have to clean the applicator brush every now and then for the gel build up). This product is even better than the other expensive brand I bought (sorry to say) but it really lasts all day long (with a bit touch up during lunch break). It glides smoothly on the brows and you actually just follow their shape and contour. Like poof! Eyebrows on fleek 😉 It’s by far the most sulit eyebrow product I tried (comparing to other brands). Super sulit because it’s not so expensive and apply just thinly and even it out so your brows won’t come out so strong. 👍🏻

9 months ago