×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

💛

I actually use this for my brows and it really does a good job for me like i swear! unlike other pomades This gel liner is very easy to use. one pot could actually last for 2-3 years, i’ve been using mine for about 3 years now but it has the same consistency it doesn’t dry easily and it’s semi water proof so this product is a must have for me!

9 days ago
abbey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Stays put if you apply a make up setting spray

A pretty good, pigmented product that you can use as a liner and to fill in your brows. I’ve used this for more than 6 months. It’s a good everyday shade to wear. Put setting spray to keep it in place cos if you dont, it’ll smear midday :) it’s easy to spread as well so you can use it as an eyeshadow too. Pretty versatile product that gives you more than your money’s worth.

21 days ago
Jal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Sakto lang pero too pricey for its actual value

I like it when it comes to "picture perfect" kilay goals. Pero di ako mag o-o.a na magsasabing waterproof sya, madali sya maalis kapag nag hilamos ka kahit water lang, and kapag nabangga kilay mo lol yes nakakatawa diba haha. I ordered this last year in beautymnl's big sale, brown ata inorder ko, which is really nice to look at irl peroooooo when i went to have my photo taken for visa, nakita ko grrr kitang kita yung line ng eyebrow na light brown...grabe. -_-

28 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Kilay on fleek!

Been using this products for more than 2 years and this will be my non-negotiable buy! My friends & colleagues will always ask me what I am using for my brows because as per them, it is and always been “ON FLEEK!” Kahit nakapagswimming na ko I will still have my Kilay! It surely stays for 24 hrs! So need not say more! It is worth the try!

3 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Wears off easily

Iiwan ka nitong eyeliner na to sa ere, gaya ng ginawa sayo ng ex mo. If you're looking for life-proof eyeliners, well girl, you're looking at the wrong product! Go find something else. I'm sure mahahanap mo sa iba yung "katangian" na hinahanap mo sa isang eyeliner. Kidding!!! 😂😂😂 Isang pro, merong black and brown na shade.

3 months ago
Amery
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth the wait

I waited this for almost 3 weeks to arrive but maaaaaaan!!! IT WAS WORTH WAITING. It’s my first ever pomade product and I used it as pang kilay. I got zero experience in pomades but this one is sooooo easy to use. And the complimenting brush is easy to use too. So it’s really good for beginners like me. I just wish they had a black shade since brown brows doesn’t really compliment me🤣but I love it!!😊❣️

4 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Perfect!

This product is a dual purpose. You can use it on your eyes and even on your eyebrows. I love to use it on my brows because madali lang sya pangdrawing with an angled brush. It's not that sticky and tumtagal tlaga sya. Super pangmatagalan din because it's very pigmented so konti lang mgagamit mo sa isang makeupan. super sulit talaga.

4 months ago
Gana
Certified Buyer

amazing !!

i really love his product and i use it for my brows instead of using it as a gel liner for the eyes. using this on my brows really made my brows look fuller, on fleek and i personally have light tinted brows so this really makes them pop. using this on my eyes wasn’t my favorite, it was kinda hard to apply so i would personally use it for my brows instead. :)

4 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Multipurpose

I like that is is brown. Because according to a make up guru, brown is more applicable as eyeliner. What I like most about it is that it is multipurpose. Though this is an eyeliner, I also use this product as eyebrow product and it's making it on fleek. So for it's price, for 2-in-1 it's already so good. A must buy.

5 months ago
Iris
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THE BOMB.COM

I have been using this for 3 years already and I can definitely say that this is the bomb.com!!!!! My eyebrows stays all thru out the day, it conquers all those swimming parties, walwal nights, workout sesh and more hahahahaha. AND FOR THE PRICE, IT'S DEFINITELY A GOOD STEAL!!!! I totally recommend this especially to my gorls who are extra oily in their eyebrow area.

5 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

AMAZING!

I have always been a kind of girl that can live without lipstick but can't live without kilay. Because kilay is life, duuh. Lols! With that thought, I always struggle in choosing which brand or kind of eyeliner I should buy. I've been using a pencil eyeliner for a long time and having to transition from that into a gel eyeliner or a pomade eyeliner is daunting. That's why this is AMAZING! One, I don't have to worry about it being erased even if I have to go for a swim or a dive. It sticks! It's waterproof, it stays there as long as you don't rub your eyebrows too much. Lol. Two, being in the Philippines with this kind of a humid weather can really make you sweat too much. But good news! It doesn't melt. Even if you've been exposed too long outside, your kilay is still fresh and on fleek. Less of a hassle with retouching, because I never experienced having to redo my eyebrows since I used this product. And lastly, it's very affordable. You can really afford to buy one and it would last for about 3-4 months time. Sometimes even longer. It's really quite a catch and I'm so thankful for LA GIRL for having a product that we can entrust our kilay goals. Not messy. Easy to use. And you can always start and end your day with eyebrows on fleek. ☑ - REGINA

5 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Boring Kilay No More!

This is one of the best and by far my favorite brow product. Sobrang dali iaapply, long lasting and matagal din siya bago maubos. I use it everyday and usually tumatagal ito ng 1-2 months so very worth it ang 300+ mo! Very perfect din siya for beginners since just like what I have said, sobrang dali niyang iaapply

7 months ago
Jai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

An okay product

I know that it's an eyeliner not an eyebrow pomade but reviewers from Youtube convinced me to try it for a different purpose. To my surprise it is great but when it was about 2-3 months the product becomes patchy even if I put a serum to it to soften it. And it's not easy to blend that I end up with uneven brows. I also tried it as an eyeliner, it's actually convenient for it to include a brush but it's not the best in doing its job though.

7 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer

It’s ok

I got this cus I’ve seen many good reviews about it for eyebrow so I did try it on so I use it on my eyebrow even though it’s for eyeliner so the good thing for this is, its really stay on your eyebrow for more than 12 hours it’s waterproof too the thing I don’t like was its not good finish like patchy.i guess this is only better for bushy eyebrows.cus I don’t have lot hair on my brows.

8 months ago
Mykee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love love love!

This is me and mom’s favorite!The color is perfect and very pigmented so it’s super tipiiid! Plus were sohappy to purchase this here because its hard to find stock on malls na, and the best part? It’s on sale✨✨✨!! Super loving this. Its super worth the price. This brand is recommended.

9 months ago
Reigne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Now a L.A. Girl Fan

I've tried everything to get my eyebrows on fleek. Pencil doesn't work for me and powder doesn't do much to enhance my brows. Once I got my hands on this gel liner, I was a bit nervous because not only I have never used gel liner before but believe it or not, I have never even tried products from L.A. Girl. But after trying it on for the first time, all I can say is that I instantly fell in love. It's so easy to create beautiful brows using this gel liner that you can almost say that it's foolproof. Another thing, a little goes a long way for this product so purchasing this gel liner is totally worth the splurge. 10/10

9 months ago
Avigaile
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gel Liner to Eyebrow Pomade

I am not into eyeliners so I am using this as an eyebrow pomade instead. My brows are a bit oily and this product does a good job in filling in sparse areas. One thing that I have noticed is that after application you need to set this with powder just so the brows won't be super oily afterwards and will fade. A little goes a long way. Hindi lang sya heavy duty humuhulas throughout the day lalo kung pawisin ka at punas ka ng punas ng kilay mo.

9 months ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it!

I actually use it for my brows and I love it! It glides on very smoothly and stays put for a long time. So far this has been the best drugstore eyebrow product that I’ve tried. One pot could last for a long time. Saves time doing brows and saves some money too! LOVVVEEE ITT ❤️

10 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

All-day stay brow!

I just got this new baby and I am using it on my brows. I love it that it stays all day even on toxic shifts! I am a nurse and I need make-ups that are heavy duty as well. 1 pot I think would last me for a while. ☺️

10 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

nice!

i find that this has 2 purposes -- pangkilay and pang eyeliner! this is so nice and the brush it comes with is so nice. this is so travel friendly. it lasts the whole day and it doesn't really smudge. it is quite cheap compared to other gel liners that ive tried. this is good for beginners as well!

11 months ago