×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

A must buy!

I have a moderately sensitive skin so liquid eyeliners makes my eyes itchy as it stays longer. So I tried to find a gel liner that is not that expensive. I came accross this on sale and I immediately added it to my cart. Now I am using this almost everyday because it looks good, not harsh and it doesnt smudge. How great is that! It can be removed easily also.

9 days ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

Amazing Product!

Been using this product for almost 2 years now, from pencil to this. .big savings since it could last for 6months or more. Plus easy to use , you can really achieve that "kilay on fleek" .May pa free brush but i am not using it for my brows i prefer my angle brush.Compared to other product na na try ko dito talaga ako na satisfy.And i am very happy nang nag mark down ito dito sa BeautyMNL, from 319 to 160. . ❤❤❤❤

12 days ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

long-lasting!

This one is a gel liner and I sometimes use it as an eyeliner but I like using it on my eyebrows because it lasts long than other brow products I've tried. It is super pigmented and cannot be easily wiped off which is good. Been loving this since I've tried it.

23 days ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Black shade

anyone knows where to buy black shade? i've been using that shade for almost 3 years. yesterday i tried buying at sm malls but didn't find any. The sales lady said they are not going to stock shade of black anymore. Any suggestions where i can buy l.a girl shade of black?

23 days ago
Ava
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My favorite eye liner!

My sister-in-law gave it to me as a gift, it is also my very first L.A. Girl product that I've tried and i loved it! It's very easy to apply and easy to remove as well, hindi humahawa sa lids kapag pumipikit kaya hindi rin ito kumakalat. Also great for making smokey eye look. Plus very matipid pa ito gamitin. And usually nangangati ang mata ko sa pencil eye liners na hindi maganda ang quality, pero sa L.A. girl gel liner hindi nangati.

2 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

love this liner

The gel eyeliner I tried it the first time and I love it since it has an excellent pigmentation, it lasts all day and there is no need to seal it since it is removed when you want it and the applicator very practical and very good presentation that really I recommend.

2 months ago
Alana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Best for me!

Been using this product for a while now and it just fits for me! I have a thin eyebrows and my friends always told me that they're having a hard time fixing it. Since I use this product, it gives me that kilay on fleek! And one thing is, it lasts long since you just need a little. Definitely will purchase again if it run out!

3 months ago
Jessica
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

SUPER SULIT

I first bought this product from an La Girl stall in Harbor Point mall. The saleslady said I can get refund if the product won’t last til six months or even more. True to her word, I’ve been using it for the longest time now maybe nearing a year or so. It’s so easy to use (you just have to clean the applicator brush every now and then for the gel build up). This product is even better than the other expensive brand I bought (sorry to say) but it really lasts all day long (with a bit touch up during lunch break). It glides smoothly on the brows and you actually just follow their shape and contour. Like poof! Eyebrows on fleek 😉 It’s by far the most sulit eyebrow product I tried (comparing to other brands). Super sulit because it’s not so expensive and apply just thinly and even it out so your brows won’t come out so strong. 👍🏻

3 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Dual Purpose Gel Liner ❤️

I bought this mainly to see if i can use it as a brow pomade as ive been seeing alot of reviews online that aside from using it as an eyeliner, it can be used as a brow pomade. I already have the black shade of this which i love, i love the formula, the longevity and that it doesnt dry out on me 😊 so i purchased this brown one and i can say it works well as a brow pomade as it's really long lasting and also looks natural to the brows 😊 and it's easy to apply too! ❤️

3 months ago
Vikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

HG FOR DEFINED EYES AND BROWS

This product is sooo amazing as an eyeliner. But you should also know that this works on brows, too! I tried to use this to fill in my sparse browse and I loved the result! It doesn't wear off unlike other products I've used. It stays on the whole day no matter how sweaty you get!

4 months ago
Laly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

On fleek ka teh

I love the shade plus its so cute to bring. Long wearing. It's so handy dandy. Di ako binigo. May free brush pa. Happy na nakaorder ako.. Sulit. Basta L. A. GIRL😊 BUY NA RIN KAYO. Skin friendly din. Kahit ilang beses mo iapply. Okay sya. I'd love to purchase again next time. Hihi. Hindi din sya madaling maubos. Pigmented.

5 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Creamy

I got this for free in BeautyMNL for writing 30 reviews thingy haha. I have been collecting new set of makeups since my old ones are already expired and needed or wanted a gel liner to complete my collection. I already have a few of their products and loves it and just like the other ones, I love this, too! It's creamy and glides on your skin so smoothly, however it needs a little getting used to. I am used to the ink ones and this is kinda struggling to apply with a brush. I love the color, since it is brown, I can also use this for my eyebrows and would look nice and not too harsh. Thank you, BeautyMNL!

5 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer

Super nice!

My brows are naturally okay—not too thin, not too thick. I can just use eyeliners and I’m good to go. But I got curious and purchased this. I was hesitant at first coz it’s pricey for it’s size but the quality is superb! It makes my brows cleaner and on fleek. I have this for months now but it’s still consistent and it’s as if I haven’t used a lot. It sure does go a long way! No regrets on this. I’ll definitely repurchase this once I’m done (probably after 3-4 years) lol!

5 months ago
Krizzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Holy Grail!!!!

I will literally never leave the house without this. It's in my pouch and everywhere I go. I know that it said it's a gel liner and not an eyebrow pomade? But I use it for my brows and girl??? Perfection! LOL I will definitely definitely buy this again if I ran out but it's been a while and I still havent had the need to repurchase. Ive been using this like EVERYDAY and it will really last you that long. So if you're planning to buy this? You go girl! 😉 Trust me.

5 months ago
Kendrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love this!!!!!

Been using this product for 6 months now and all I can say is the best to sa lahat!! I’ve tried many eyebrow products since di ako nabiyayaan ng magandang kilay hahaha and eto lang sa lahat ng na try ko ang the best and worth it for the price! Pinaka gusto ko is yung pagiging creamy nya, since binili ko sya nung March pa, until now same consistency pa rin and it never failed me! I’ve tried this kahit may swimming or doing some activities in school like, PE and never sya nawala at nag fade. Nung una medyo nag dadalawang isip ako sa price since im a broke college student but i think its the best decision that i’ve made! Super easy to blend, sobrang matipid and unlike other products, hindi ito yung tumitigas and nasasayahg. Its really really worth it!! ❤️❤️❤️

5 months ago
alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

i have been using this product for more than 6 months now.very easy to use. bendable and it matches my skin tone.i have tried a lot of brow

i have been using this product for more than 6 months now.very easy to use. bendable and it matches my skin tone.i have tried a lot of brow pencil and I am not so satisfied with them.i really love this.kudos!!! I will definitely buy this product again and again. I bought this on sale.very affordable

5 months ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Thumbs up!

I purchased this product during my vacation last December in the Philippines. I usually like pencil type 'coz it's more easier to use parang nagddrawing ka lang😆 But this one is really good product. It's long lasting and easy to use and blend plus the consistency is powdery. It will also last up to 1 year i think. Super tipid!

6 months ago
Vikky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Like it

I have been using this product as an eyeliner and brow pomade. for myself and for my clients and it's a MUST-HAVE! I think it's a good alternative (not the best) for Anastasia Dipbrow. I just find dark brown to be a bit dark for the brows esp in photos. Tip: when you use it on your brows, don't make or leave a line. You still want to blend it well even if you want on-fleek brows. :)

7 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

😍

I really love this gel liner, i use it everyday before i go to school and for events. Powder na powder talaga sya sa eyebrow ko and it last longer than I expected unlike pencil brow, though it small, it is really useful. I want to purchase it again next time pag naubos na.

7 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

💛

I actually use this for my brows and it really does a good job for me like i swear! unlike other pomades This gel liner is very easy to use. one pot could actually last for 2-3 years, i’ve been using mine for about 3 years now but it has the same consistency it doesn’t dry easily and it’s semi water proof so this product is a must have for me!

8 months ago