×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

120 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
83
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

WORTH IT!!!

watched and read so many reviews about this but hesitated since it’s expensive for only a 100ml, bUT IT IS SO WORTH IT IM NOT EVEN KIDDING. It has been a month since i ordered and i only have a few marks left, *and a little context: i CAN not NOT wear makeup if im going outside bc im so insecure about my pimples but now i dont wear any makeup

1 day ago
Georgia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

holy grail!!!!

aw man who was i before trying the pixi glow tonic??? i am so obsessed with this product. the results are so evident and i’m so happy with the glow i wake up with every day since i started using this. if only it wasn’t so expensive, because i go through these bottles like nobody’s business 😅

5 days ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

incredible brand

Pixi is such an incredible brand! I have enjoyed everything I have purchased! This toner is great! It exfoliate your skin but doesn't irritate it either. The formula is lightweight and doesn't feel oily. I enjoy the tingly sensation, that's how I know it's working. If you have any cut or open pimples the formula will slightly sting but not to where it's uncomfortable and you need to wash it off. I have a good amount of texture on my chin from previous hormonal cystic acne and this has been the only product I have used where I can notice a difference. My texture is smoother and my chin is close to being even! Incredible!

5 days ago
Richelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

It is just not a hype

My skin has always been prone to breakouts so I am always on the hunt for the best skin care treatments there is in the market. I have read great reviews on this one and I gave it a go. For the 1st week of using it I had breakouts. I am not sure if this is only because of my period but after a week I have noticed that my blemishes have lightened and my breakouts have lessened. I can also see a brighter, more awake skin after. I am definitely going to continue using this product and planning on stocking up more because I am happy with the results.

20 days ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Reliable cleanser

It's a good basic cleanser. I know it's great for keeping my skin's ph level balanced and it makes my face feels squeaky clean (but not too squeaky hahaha). It doesn't lather as much but it feels like it's still cleansing your face. It hasn't prevented any of my hormonal breakouts, but it hasn't exacerbated it either. I'm surprised I finished it in about 2 and a half months though, because I may have used more than necessary since it doesn't lather so much.

20 days ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Heeey

Heeeeeeeeeeey this pixi by pera toner brightened my skin upon first use this has made wonders for my skin although abit pricey will probably buy the bigger version of this but still not closed on trying other toners overall a 4/5 for it kinda made my skin dry but its manageable.

23 days ago
Alliah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

One of my faves!

This one really does its job. It really exfoliates your skin. Sobrang ganda, true to its promise. Medyo pricey nga lang compared sa ibang toner pero why not invest sa skin care diba. Skin care has so much importance after all hehe. Get it now while it is still on sale! :)

30 days ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Just wow😍

I bought the small sample size one since i was taken aback of how expensive this is for a toner. But mind you, i was blown away with the effects. After religiously using it every night as part of my skincare routine, i can see the effects. My acne bumps were calmed, my pores were much smaller, i dont have any more blackheads on the corners of my nose and it driedms out my full grown pimples. I so love this. The price is just a hindrance for me to hoard hahaha. I hope this will be part of their sale so that i can purchase again.

about 1 month ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

So far, so good

Im already halfway with my 100ml bottle. Reason for my purchase was to achieve glowy skin and hopefully to lighten and brighten up my face. Been using this for 3 weeks now and so far I noticed that it did lighten my face. Still waiting for the glowyness to take effect though hahaha. First 2 weeks I used it twice (am and pm), but after the 2nd week, my skin became patchy and irritated. Once a day seems a much better option. My skin looks healthier now and clearer. Did not lighten my acne scars tho. Overall I’m liking this. Hoping that I still get to achieve the glowy skin after I finish the bottle

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

love this

I super love this toner! Super mild lang niya and talagang it gives that gLoW~~** ✨✨✨ I already finished one bottle and already brought another one, the bigger version of this. This is my holy grail toner! It fades away pimple marks, not in a fast way but I can really see difference each time!

about 2 months ago
Pat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

holiest grail among toners

Despite it's seemingly pricey tag, it's in fact, very economical bec it lasted me 5++ months. I tried using it's so-called dupe, The Ordinary's toner but it isn't quite the same. I love how Pixi lightly exfoliates but immensely brightens my skin - dark spots included. It really feels (and looks) different when I'm using another toner. I'm very happy with it and will keep using this.

about 2 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I totally loved it!

Really amazing product. I really have dull skin and have a lot of dark spots since my skin is really sensitive and my face easily scars. Because of good reviews, I tried using this. At first I was scared I'll have a bad reaction. But I didn't! No sudden break out, skin rash or itchiness. Yas! Finally a toner that's gentle even for my sensitive skin. It brightens your face when you continuously use it. So if you can afford it, totally recommend. Haha

2 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

An essential for me!

This is a holy grail for me. I used to have dull skin even though I do facial every after 2 weeks. I started the using the small one and after a week of use, it really helped my skin glow - I just had to buy a bigger bottle even though its expensive! But this is an essential part of my skin routine.

2 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

My holy grail!

Done searching for the toner that will suit my oily and acne prone skin. This product helped me in keeping my acne at bay, one of my friend asked me what product I am currently using I mentioned this and she advised me to stick and maintain using this toner as it makes my face glow, also no more big pimple except during the time of the month

2 months ago
Leigh
  • Age 21

WORKS LIKE MAGIC!!

This was my first skincare product that was at the tad bit higher price point but it was worth it!! I tried everything from Vitamin C serums to Niacinamide to a famous expensive facial oil but nothing made me glow like Pixi! I don’t even need to put too much makeup on when I go out since I really have that glow. I noticed that when I stopped using this for a few months my skin became dull again even when I wear makeup. Now that I have really seen a difference, I will definitely buy this again!! Buy this now and you won’t regret it since every centavo is really REALLY worth it!

2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Lovee!!!

I honestly crossed my fingers hoping this would work. And girl it did!!! I’ve been using this for a week now and I could already see the difference! I used to have such dull face and with this product, I am finally satisfied! Will definitely buy again when I’m done with my first bottle

3 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Definitely has ‘glow’, but...

It does sting at first, especially if you have pimples, but it’s mostly just a matter of getting used to. I’ve definitely seen the ‘glow’ effect on my face but, having sensitive skin, I can never use this on two consecutive days -- otherwise, my face would feel a dry and face spray multiple times a day can’t even save me.

3 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It stings at first!

Been using it for a month already and I love it! But it stings when I first tried it. So I tried using it only at night. After a week, I think my skin has adjusted to it and ot doesn’t sting anymore. I didn’t notice any change or glow in my skin though. Also bought the Rose Tonic after 2 weeks. And I use them alternately, Glow Tonic at night and Rose Tonic in the morning.

3 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Real glow!

So this is the first toner that impressed me alot! Its true to its claim!! I love that it really gives my skin a glowy look!! But one thing I noticed is that when I use it everyday morning and night it dries my skin so fast. So what I do is I just apply it every night. Overall, im happy with this product

3 months ago
Mica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good but pricey!

I gave into all the hype for this product. I was hesitant at first kasi mahal but I decided why not. I didn’t see a DRASTIC difference since using this toner. Sure, I didn’t break out as much, but there wasn’t a significant change or GLOW that I expected. It does its job but not excellently.

3 months ago