×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Best Orange Concealer

This is the most orange concealer that I tried and it works really well in hiding tattoos and dark acne scars. It's so creamy but thick at the same time. The packaging makes it convenient cause the tip is a brush so applying is easy. It's long lasting as well.

2 months ago
Chesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I’D HOARD THIS

This has been a life changing product for me. I have a lot of dark acne scars and this product does the trick. My mom also uses this because she has a lot of sun spots that she likes to cover but she feels like concealer doesnt do the trick. So glad this is affordable.

3 months ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

probably the best one out there

This color corrector really works because it helps in covering my dark circles. Before I discovered this, my concealer was not as effective since the darkness under my eyes was still visible. You could really see the difference when you use this corrector with your concealer versus using your concealer only. This is super tipid pa because you only need a tiny amount. It's pigmented and a little goes a long way.

4 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I LOVE this product

This has been a life changing product for me. I have a lot of dark acne scars and this product does the trick. My mom also uses this because she has a lot of sun spots that she likes to cover but she feels like concealer doesnt do the trick. So glad this is affordable.

5 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Does the job

Im very new to color correcting concealers and this is the first tube I’ve tried. I use this for my dark circles. PROS: It’s quite pigmented so it will really cover up the dark areas around your eyes. CONS: This product is hard to blend (either with brush or fingers).

6 months ago
Golda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry

Okay for the price

Im writing this review after using it for about a month. I have quite fair skin and this corrector is very very pigmented that i have to mix it with another concealer. I don’t really notice much difference when using corrector vs just regular concealer. But I dont have severe eye bags so... yeah. I personally wouldn’t repurchase.

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Easy to use!

I really love this product. It's one of my holy grail makeup! As a student, it really helped me covering my imperfections like my eyebags, probably one of my favorite is the orange corrector, it really covered how stress my undereyes are. There's nothing more to say about this product because it's just PERFECT!

7 months ago
Shenice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

bye dark under eyes

When i started using this before applying concealer on my under eyes, i knew then it was a game changer. Not a day goes by without me using this product. A little goes a long way, and the price is oh so worth it! No more grayish looking under eyes after applying concealer.

7 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Got rid of my really dark under eyes!!

I have really dark under eye circles which are a very dark bluish color. They are just there naturally no matter how tired I am or how many hours of sleep I get. Whenever i use concealers they just make my under eyes grey. I tried using the Happy Skin color corrector and it did slightly work, but I still needed to use an under eye brightener and many layers of the corrector in order for my concealer to not turn grey. So I decided to try this product and it worked like magic!! My under eye circles were gone and my concealer was not grey. I love this product and I recommend it if you have very dark under eyes. Warning, don't use too much or your whole face will be orange!

8 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Higly Pigmented!

A little goes along the way. This is my first time to try this one and it definitely cover up my extremely dark circles. I have been using concealer solely and it doesnt look natural on my eyes. After using this one, it really blends well with my Mayblinne Age Rewind concealer plus my Ellana foundation. I think it will last long because it is highly pigmented.Just be careful with the amount that you will put in your skin because it is very orangey.

8 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

For the worst case of undereye circles, some concealers are not enough. Try color correcting!

This has been sitting on my cart for a while before I decided to finally buy it. I bought this because my usual concealer leaves a greenish gray finish after I put my foundation on top of it. Then I read about using color correctors and that orange would best counter the bluish/purplish color of dark circles. Then I found this here and tried to give it a go. I'm not sure if I'm using the right combination of corrector-concealer-foundation shades because I still have a grayish undereyes after I have applied all three. But the gray is less though, as compared to just using a concealer-foundation combo. The result is not flawless but overall it gave a better finish. I might need to watch more youtube tutorials on how to optimize this product.

8 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Does the job!

I’ve always wanted to try this corrector but it was always sold out so when I saw beautymnl had this for buy 1 take 1, I immediately added it to my cart. The first time I used it, I accidentally put way too much to the point where you can still see it through my foundation so that threw me off but I found that you only need a little amount for it to work and I liked it. It’s a must try if you’re suffering from dark under eyes.

9 months ago
KARLA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

You need a tinsy amount

I love this color corrector because there is no other undereye corrector that I know of as intense orange as this. It does the job well as compared to the Benefit one. But be careful. You only need small amount to avoid looking like an orange president. Kidding aside, this really works and I would definitely repurchase.

9 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hide your thousand-year-old eye bags

I think this is a very important piece in anyone's make up collection, especially the MUAs because seriously, brides can be a little crazy and skip their beauty sleep. The whole tube is worth the price because you do not need a lot. It is tempting to add more and more of this pigment but don't, because you will turn orange. But, really, look for videos via YouTube on how this color is used and it will change your concealer gaming. 😍😍😍

9 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

color correct is that bad girl!

I never given color correcting much thought since i feel like it’s kinda hassle but then my undereyes are too dark and I noticed that whenever i apply my concealer it kind of leaves this greying effect after some time and I researched that orange counteracts the darkness in our skin so i bought this one. I didn’t know what to expect because it was so pigmented that i look like i have orange under eyes!! But when i applied my concealer on top of it it worked out perfectly and it was like my skin but better!! My friends were actually wondering how I made my concealer look like the exact shade of my skin!! Aside from this it actually dries matte but it doesn’t dry your under eyes. This is a must-have!!

10 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Does the job but...

Doesn’t feel like it adheres to the skin properly. After applying some and blending it, it just moves so much when I apply my concealer on top of it! I can even remove it with just using my fingers like it’s nothing! Sometimes I apply too much it leaves an orange tinge below my lashes LOL but that’s clearly my fault. I can’t find a better alternative to this so I am still using this.

10 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

price + coverage= <3

This is the best color corrector that I have ever gotten. It helps in covering my really dark circles. The best part is that this is affordable and easy to find (thank you beauty mnl!) This is also so easy to blend. I will order more shades in the future.

12 months ago
Cristina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect for me!

Compared to other color correctors that I have tried before, this one really helps in covering my dark circles! It's not difficult to apply and I can easily blend it with my other concealers. You only need a small amount to hide your dark circles. This is a must-have for people who need some help to conceal their dark circles.

about 1 year ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Hides my dark circles

Im a make up newbie so after getting this i watched a couple of youtube videos ln how to use color correctors. This orange one is best to use for dark circles under the eyes. A little goes a long way. Just a dot or 2 under each eye will do. Then dab with wet sponge to blend. Then dab foundation on top of the area. Would have been better if i layered skin tone concealer on top but i didnt have any hehe.. still worked well in hiding my dark circles but i think the orange tint was still somewhat visible under my foundation. I probably just need to practice blending.

about 1 year ago
Geni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Looks like skin, feels like skin!!! THE BEST CONCEALER!

I have really dark circles surrounding my eyes, I've tried every foundation or concealer out there but they all leave a shade that always seems lighter than the rest of my face. But then, I stumbled across an article here saying that Orange concealers help neutralize dark spots. And, OMG. This really works!!! It covers my dark circles really well!!! It blends so smoothly and doesn't crack at all even after more than 10hrs of wear! It also feels like skin!!! Also, this, I believe, will never feel and look cakey because trust me a little product goes a looooong way. Way to go L.A. Girl!!

over 1 year ago