×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Works great!!

I really like this concealer because it works well to cover my acne snarks. You don’t need a lot of the product because a little goes a long way for this product. It’s also super handy. It’s small enough to fit in a bag. Will definitely repurchase this once I’ve finished the one I have now!

3 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Too green!

I recently bought this concealer. I only gave it four stars because it's too green. Perhaps I'm not using correctly. This is actually good to conceal the redness on your face but I don't think it's good to hide dark spots. So whenever I use this I make sure I would mix it with a concealer that is suitable for my skin color.

4 months ago
Beatrix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It’s good

I bought this on a sale and I’ve been very excited to use this. I really wanted to try color corrector concealers. I have watched a lot of tutorials in youtube on where to use this and how to apply this. But, I can still say that I’m a newbie in this. So what I do is I apply this under my eyes to lighten it and to cover acne marks. Then, I would cover it with regular concealer. I will say that it does its job in concealing but it’s really hard to blend the product. Whenever I use this, my hands start to hurt because I had to keep on blending and blending to make sure I applied it properly. Maybe that or maybe I am just new to this.

4 months ago
Megan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Also works to cover up scars

I used this to hide a surgical scar that I had and it worked perfectly! I used a beauty blender to blend the green corrector with my skin tone concealer for it to work. The only thing I didn’t like is the brush tip but I will definitely purchase again.

4 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not as pigmented and creamy as the orange one

I got the orange corrector from the same brand, and I am not sure if I just got a bad tube, or the green one is just a little more liquid-y than the orange one. It is green, yes, but as you dab it on your skin, it just becomes a hue of green (no matter how much you add) so the reddish parts of your face still gets through the hiding. Again, I am not sure if I just got a bad set, so I am planning to get a new one and see if it can be as great as the orange one. *fingers crossed

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The answer to my problem!

I was searching for the right color corrector concealer that could help me cover up my break out or at least reduce the redness on my face, and I finally found it!! This one’s legit. It does cover the redness on my face even just applying 1 layer from the product. Now this is already a part of my makeup routine.

5 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Game changer

I always find it hard to get the right shade/color for my concealer.. Thanks to the lady who approached me at the mall... I successfully found out that green concealers are 10000x better! They blur and conceal dark spots and small veins near my jawline! This is such a good base for flawless looking skin

6 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Nice

I bought this for like 2 weeks ago, and been using it since then. All I can say is that it really did a good job on neutralizing the redness on my face due to pimples. I can literally go out with only this concealer alone and not bother on applying light liquid foundation. The bonus part is, after a few days, I noticed that the pimples on my chin dried on the 3rd day of application. So I am definitely buying another one. Loved it!😊

7 months ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It helps but...

I’m not really a makeup girl but lately I was having a breakout and I hate when the acnes on my cheeks are really red when I go to work so I tried this since I saw it on the buy 1 take 1 promo for a day pf Beautymnl and saw that it helps lessen the redness on acnes. Medyo mahirap nga lang siya gamitin kapag mag isa so I watched on youtube and saw that she mixed the green with the brown so good thing I also bought brown. To test it, I’ve tried putting the brown only on my left cheek and tried both on the right and I’ve actually saw a difference. It helps! But I noticed that I was having small pimples on my cheeks too ☹️

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Party saver

I really am so grateful to this product. I had this event that I had to go to and the morning before that, I got a really red zit on my cheek. I was so sad when I saw this because it would have looked really bad in pictures. I am glad my sister have this and she taught me how to color correct it. This really pigmented, by the way, so just use a tiny amount.

8 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

great in concealing red pimples

I use this to color correct any pimple or reddish spots on my face. Then I top it with my regular concealer. It is very creamy and pigmented. I just need a small amount to cover my spots. Be careful not to apply too much because the color pay off is good. It is a good color corrector for its price.

9 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The Key To A Flawless Base

This is the type of item you didn't know is essential until you've tried it. Since discoloration is common in SEA and POC skin, color correction is the answer to what many think ordinary concealer should be able to do. Rather than piling on all that concealer, the best solution for red areas on the skin (from acne to dry/ damaged areas) is to cancel out that redness. This product does the trick and is super easy to use. The key to using it is to put a small amount on red areas after priming and before putting on foundation or bb cream. This product dries easily so it isn't a hassle to add this step to your makeup routine. I find that I don't need to use concealer anymore ever since I discovered how effective color correction is. I 100% recommend this! It's a timesaver and money saver.

10 months ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Holy grail for covering up pimple marks

Had a huge pimple mark and decided to go for this concealer that I’ve been seeing all over beauty reviews. I placed it on the dark pink mark on my cheek after applying my sunscreen. It looked funny for a moment then I remembered this artist who used green and pink as base for his painting when doing portraits and it looked more life-like. So I said it may make sense. I then used my usual CC cream and used my fingers to pat on the green mark and like magic, the pink mark disappeared! Amazing! I am now ready for any pimple mark to come! Hahaha!

11 months ago
Aby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Magic concealer!?!

This corrector can be used with different products of concealer! I have always had pimple marks on my cheeks and they have always been annoying. So I bought and when I applied it along my concealer.... I was like “PIMPLE MARKS WHERE?!?!” Lol😜 It hid my pimple marks. I love this product so much! Will buy again!! Ps: it’s not about hiding your flaws. I love it cause This product made me feel very confident especially during photoshoots and vtrs. :)

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

will keep on repurchasing

This helped me hide my blemishes and inflamed skin. I use this after moisturizing and priming my face. I use this and a concealer with the same shade as my skin. I set my face with a powder afterwards and it gives a nice natural look lasting the whole day. If you have other skin problems, use the other correcting variants. Green cancels out red and the other colors cancel other skin problems as well. Must try! Glad that I used this.

11 months ago
Loren
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Green for Red Marks!

I started using this product years ago. At first, I couldn't understand how this could correct my blemishes but I gave it a try anyway -- and I'm grateful I did! This green corrector helped me hide my flaws BETTER. It's so easy to apply and it dries easily so you could top it off with your concealer/foundation after. Remember, green helps hide the redness, so if you have a problem with red marks, this is the best. For dullness of skin or other concerns, you might want to check out the other color correctors :)

about 1 year ago