×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Reya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

not for moles.

i'm kinda disappointed to this product. i thought it can cover my mole. but it doesn't. i hope i can find the product that is right and can cover moles. maybe i'll try the brown concealer next time. And actually this concealer it blends well on other parts of my face except the mole, hind na kelangan patungan ng isa pang concealer bc hindi sya super green.

30 days ago
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best for covering redness 💕

This is my first time to use correctors and I am inlove with it. Whenever I have pimples on or any redness on my face, I usually put these together with my foundation or concealer on. And voila! The redness is gone!! A little goes a long way so it is also worth the price kahit maliit lang sya.

3 months ago
theskinauditor
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Red face gone!

I cannot emphasize how awesome this works! This neutralized my redness. I used this first then top it off with my foundation and voila! My skin is super flawless like I've never had a red faced before.. If you're hesitant to buy this, don't. It is definitely worth the price!

4 months ago
Asnima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Loved it!

I recently bought this product. I’ve read that green concealers are great for minimizing redness and dark spots. And this particular brand has great coverage. I’ve tried and it seemed to live up to its name. Truly good! You would’ve to wait for the concealer to set before you put on your foundation and setting powder. 👌🏻

4 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Really helpful with redness!

Bought this a year ago. Can't believe I've been using this product for so long. A little goes a long way. Really. I received this last January 19, 2019 and I'm still using it now that it's 2020. I used to think it didn't help much but when I've learned how to properly put make up on.... it really made a huge difference. Remember though that green correctors are used to neutralize redness. Use a color wheel chart if you must if you arent sure what to get. Also... do not use it all over your face as it'll make it look cakey. Buy this now girls and gents! 😊

5 months ago
Jemimah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

This works!

This really works! This little baby covered up my super red/super dark spots, you just need to blend it well and let it set before adding your foundation or concealer. I would use concealers and to its desperate extent even darker concealers, but I really needed color correctors, since my dark spots and red spots would appear just the same and even make the surrounding areas look gray. I am happy I have one of these babies now and I'll just have to wait for my little bumps to go away before using this!

5 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

perfect

I really love this product. It's one of my holy grail makeup! As a college student, it really helped me covering my imperfections like my eye bags, probably one of my favorite is the orange corrector, it really covered how stress my under eyes are. There's nothing more to say about this product because it's just PERFECT!

6 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

i like this!!

You can't go wrong with this concealer. Its probably the most basic concealer that you can trust will work every time. It's really affordable so for the price its easy to blend, multi use, and has a nice precise applicator. It has a decent amount of full coverage, it's good for contouring, bronzing, blush, highlighter, color correcting and brightening, and not to mention its applicator which makes it easy for cleaning up brows.

6 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Parang walang nangyari :(

I don't think na need naman to esp if medium to full coverage yung foundation naman. For me is parang mas nakaka-kapal lang siya ng makeup eh huhu. I have redness on the face and when I try to do my makeup without this, it looks the same naman. I kind of regretted that I bought this.

6 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 43

Miracle worker!

I honestly didn't have a lot of experience with needing green cover until I started to do makeup on other people. It was only upon looking at other people's skin and complexion closely with the intent of correcting the tone that I noticed how many people have different red spots all over their faces due to different reasons. After buying this in a rush for an event, I'm happy to say I have used it several times since on different skin types. It works! Best of all so far, I've tried it on 2 girls with sensitive skin and they didn't itch or breakout (this is always a concern when doing makeup on sensitive skin). They're happy - I'm happy!😀

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Works well!

This product is a great add-on to my makeup routine because I could actually see the difference if I only use a regular concealer over my acne/acne marks or if I apply this first then my concealer. This masks my red spots well and no need to reapply (although I have to reapply my concealer). A little goes a long way too so one tube would last a while. Plus points for its price! Worth it and would repurchase!

7 months ago
Laurese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very Pro!

This works for my acne spots (the reddish ones), and for some red areas of my face. At first I was scared to use this under my foundation and it kinda blends in together with the foundation. So I tried leaving it for a while, making it slightly dry, before I blend it down, then my foundation. I watched LA girl's tutorial for using this, and they used setting powder before the foundation. I haven't tried using setting powder yet, but will soon. The only downside for me is that it contains parabens.

8 months ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Does it’s job

Bought this because I needed to cover the redness of my face plus the reviews said that this concealer is really good. It does cover a little bit of the redness of my face, but when I add more to cover all of the redness my face becomes really green (which makes me look like Elphaba) but nonetheless, it does it’s job. Will buy more if needed but will look for more alternatives especially because it’s not student budget friendly.

9 months ago
Lin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Completely cancels out the redness in my scar!

I have a red scar on my chin from surgery, which is very hard to conceal. Based on reviews I saw online, I decided to try the LA Girl Green Corrector concealer to try to cover it, and I'm very happy with it! It completely cancels out the redness of my scar, dries well and stays put. Very satisfied with this product, especially for its price! Will definitely buy again.

9 months ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Works great!!

I really like this concealer because it works well to cover my acne snarks. You don’t need a lot of the product because a little goes a long way for this product. It’s also super handy. It’s small enough to fit in a bag. Will definitely repurchase this once I’ve finished the one I have now!

about 1 year ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Too green!

I recently bought this concealer. I only gave it four stars because it's too green. Perhaps I'm not using correctly. This is actually good to conceal the redness on your face but I don't think it's good to hide dark spots. So whenever I use this I make sure I would mix it with a concealer that is suitable for my skin color.

about 1 year ago
Beatrix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It’s good

I bought this on a sale and I’ve been very excited to use this. I really wanted to try color corrector concealers. I have watched a lot of tutorials in youtube on where to use this and how to apply this. But, I can still say that I’m a newbie in this. So what I do is I apply this under my eyes to lighten it and to cover acne marks. Then, I would cover it with regular concealer. I will say that it does its job in concealing but it’s really hard to blend the product. Whenever I use this, my hands start to hurt because I had to keep on blending and blending to make sure I applied it properly. Maybe that or maybe I am just new to this.

about 1 year ago
Megan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Also works to cover up scars

I used this to hide a surgical scar that I had and it worked perfectly! I used a beauty blender to blend the green corrector with my skin tone concealer for it to work. The only thing I didn’t like is the brush tip but I will definitely purchase again.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not as pigmented and creamy as the orange one

I got the orange corrector from the same brand, and I am not sure if I just got a bad tube, or the green one is just a little more liquid-y than the orange one. It is green, yes, but as you dab it on your skin, it just becomes a hue of green (no matter how much you add) so the reddish parts of your face still gets through the hiding. Again, I am not sure if I just got a bad set, so I am planning to get a new one and see if it can be as great as the orange one. *fingers crossed

over 1 year ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The answer to my problem!

I was searching for the right color corrector concealer that could help me cover up my break out or at least reduce the redness on my face, and I finally found it!! This one’s legit. It does cover the redness on my face even just applying 1 layer from the product. Now this is already a part of my makeup routine.

over 1 year ago