×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cher
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

GOOD LOTION (NOT STICKY)

To be honest at first I didn't like the smell lol (my lotion was cucumber lemon) but after a while (maybe I got used to it), it actually smells nice and refreshing. Very good feeling on the skin plus its natural ingredients. It is also not sticky on the skin (yay). Affordable also for its quantity! I like also the pump bottle. My go to lotion all the time! Will purchase another bottle for sure!

3 months ago
Christian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

A little too fruity

This is a good lotion. Been using it for just about 2 weeks and it does the job. It's a bit too sticky for me. Also the scent is kind of strong and too fruity for me. But I do love how the ingredients are all natural. If you like the bath and body works kind of lotion scent this might be for you.

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I used to hate lotions

This lotion converted me into a lotion user. It's doesn't feel heavy on the skin, it absorbs quickly, and it really moisturizes. It also has this divine herbal scent that makes your room smell like a spa. I have repurchased this lotion siguro 10 times already. That's just how much I love it. And it's not just me! My whole family uses this, even my dad! That's why we've used up so many haha. I'll definitely be buying this again and again.

6 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Feels great but smells really strong

First off, I like how this lotion feels on my skin. I use only two pumps and can already cover my entire body, because of how thick and moisturizing it is. The reason I gave three stars is the smell is VERY strong - literally you smell like a cucumber. My husband doesn't like it; he jokes that I smell like a salad :( And he has to stay away from me until the smell fades away. If I lived alone, I could live with the smell. Fair warning!

over 1 year ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lightly moisturizes without tje grease

It's light and non greasy with a crispy and clean smell. My skin absorbs this quickly and lightly moisturize it. I have dry skin so I tend to use this during daytime and I'm glad I don't sweat much with this. Also, the smell doean't mess much with my perfume. Nice and simple lotion.

over 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Organic and effective!

Bought this for my husband because he wants a lotion that's fast absorbing and smelled nice. No complaints from my husband so far so I think I did a good job. :) Only problem is the label easily peels off but no biggie, not that important anyway. Now my husband can use this as often as he wants without worrying about parabens and evil stuff.

about 3 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Yogurt

Zenutrients' Fresh Start Lotion is so nice. The scent is very relaxing and the texture of it is like that of a yogurt. It is very light on my skin and the formula is fast absorbing. I can feel how smooth and hydrated my skin is whenever I use this.

over 3 years ago
Hope
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My bedtime lotion

I apply this before I go to bed and I always get a good night sleep because of the scent. It has the scent of a spa which gives me a relaxing feeling. It also has a cooling effect and does not have leave a sticky feeling. This is an instant favorite!

over 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

So fresh!!!

This product is a bit pricy but you'll love to use it because of the powerful organic ingredients of the product, its not too sticky and will give you a fresh scent :)

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Superb!

It smells shower fresh and it is so light on my skin. Perfect for humid days.

over 3 years ago