×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Iana
Certified Buyer

Little steps turns into big results 🌏

I’ve been using my burrito since last year. I’m so inlove with the color (rose gold)! It is always inside my bag every time I go to my classes. It is a staple. If you are planning to start to be sustainable, this product is a basic must have! I love that it comes with an instructions on how to take care of it. It already comes with 2 straws, the blended and the jumbo one (for milk tea with pearl lovers), wooden spoon, fork, knife and chopsticks (my favorite). This is worth it! ❤️

13 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Eco-friendly 🌎 highly recommend.

I love rose gold everything and just having a metal straw and a metal boba straw as well in rose gold is just 👌🏼💖 This set is perfect on the go and eating out. You won’t need to purchase disposable utensils because this kit has it all. Super convenient and environmentally friendly. I also like how the kit involves an instruction on how to properly care for these utensils in order for it to last. Having this kit equals one less plastic spoon, fork, knife, and straws im the ocean or the landfill where it doesn’t decompose and just adds up to the heaps of waste that we already have.

20 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Convenient

I've used this for a couple of times now. Usually when traveling to places that you're not sure if they have utensils that you would prefer to use (like asian restaurants that only provides chopsticks) or places that I would prefer using my own utensils in general (like food courts). Easy to clean, not that bulky, and overall convenient. Honestly, the reason I couldn't give it a 5 star is the price.. since it's pricey and I could have just bring my own steel utensils I regularly use. Anyway, they're light weight and the packaging makes it more convenient to carry around.

23 days ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

The burrito that started it all!

I may be mistaken but I think Sip PH started the burrito set trend, and I'm so glad to have jumped onto that bandwagon over a year ago. There has since been many new sets developed by other brands, but there's nothing quite like this one. My set is still in wonderful condition (even after a year) no tarnish nor discoloration affecting the rose gold color nor the bamboo. The canvas wrap itself is still in excellent condition! I like the fact that everything is conveniently within reach. For someone starting the zero-waste lifestyle or wanting to Marie Kondo the number of utensils they bring with them, this will definitely cover all their needs. :)

28 days ago
B
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Extremely Happy!

I got this product on sale, and I'd like to think it was a great buy! It's very handy to bring around in my office bag and having it has made me more conscious about my plastics consumption whenever I take out my food. The utensils are just the right size, at least for me (I saw a few reviews about the spoon being too big or uncomfortable - but I used it for a meal and for dessert and it was fine). I thought the knife might be a bit dull but I didn't have any problems when I had to cut my food. It might take a few attempts to puncture milk tea cups with the straw but works well nonetheless.

3 months ago
Dennize
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

💚

Gave this as a gift to my family! And personally, I love it. Just pricey tho 😢 i hope sip could lower the price so that others could afford the eco living style 💚🙏🏼 The bamboo utensils are kinda okay since when stayed not wash, it’s kinda hard to wash it but the straws are perfectly fine.

4 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Buy this now!!

I have this burrito in rose gold. It fits well in my everyday bag and so I can bring this anywhere. It's also durable and stylish at the same time. Using this can really lessen the plastics that most fast food and restaurants give you whenever you eat. Time to care for our mother earth :)

5 months ago
Marilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

I love it

I had this in January because I wanted to reduce my waste and it works well and I love it. I have everything I need its just that the problem is its hard to poke the milk tea straw into its sealed plastic lid thing but its fine for me :)

5 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

convenient and earth friendly

I take my burrito with me everywhere i go since the shape is perfect to fit in any of my purses. The utensils are not difficult to work with and perform as well as any disposable ones given by restaurants and fast food chains. They're really easy to clean and the little instruction sheet is really helpful for maintenance of the utensils. the straws come with a cleaning brush while the burrito itself can be handwashed and dries easily. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to control waste in the environment.

5 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Lifechanger

I never thought I'd need one of these. I have multiple stainless steel straw sets already, and was never the type to bring my own utensils around. But ever since I started doing a meal plan, I've found the need to bring utensils with me if I need to eat outside. This set is great! The chopsticks, fork, spoon, knife, and straws are really everything you could need, and the bundle ties up nicely. I didn't give it five stars because the knife is not that sharp (of course, it's bamboo) which makes it hard to eat tougher meat that needs cutting.

5 months ago
Czeska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Great product!

I’ve been using this for 4 months now and it’s really a good investment. It already has everything I need when going out and having a meal or drink. It is definitely a complete set. I never had problems using this because they are easy to clean and store. I’m taking small steps in having less waste and this one was my first move & it was worth it and satisfying! Get yours now 👍🏻

5 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Pleasantly surprised!

I bought this product on a whim since it was on sale for a pretty good price. The picture looked really pretty so I thought, "Why not?" When I got the product, I immediately fell in love. The picture does not do it any justice! It feels luxurious and of really high quality. As a big fan of reusable items, this one really stands out for me because of its handiness, sturdiness, and nice design. I don't usually like rose gold colored items, but I made an exception for this one. If you have some extra cash at hand, I really recommend this. If not, then you can always wait for a sale to come. Either way, this is really worth your money. :) 5 stars!

6 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Lovely

The reason why I bought this was because of the metal straws but I ended up loving the whole set. It’s good that it’s wrapped in a burrito. Very convenient. I could use this everywhere. Hands down for it being environmental friendly. The turtles would be very happy. Cute chopsticks. The bamboo utensils are also very sturdy. The spoon could be a little more hollow but nonetheless, it’s fine.

6 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Quality

I love it. I bought this a a gift and I was skeptical because the cutlery are made of wood but they seem sturdy enough even for spoon/fork biters. The straws are perfect. And it comes with that cute roll up packaging to store them all. The price definitely reflects the in the price which I think is well worth it. The only issue i have is the fact that the spoon is bigger than I thought but its something that you can get used to. But I'm definitely getting a set for myself next time.

8 months ago
Mariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Extraordinary

I’m trying to avoid using of plastics starting this 2019 to help the environment. I swear to collect all the plastics i will use throughout the year and gonna cut it into pieces then make a brick made out of plastic. <3 I recommend this because it is so perfect for someone whos hygienic. Just please handle this with care, and wash it immediately after you use the utensils.

8 months ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Sturdy, environment-friendly

Recently acquired this product and have been using it when I go out to eat. Not requesting plastic straws and plastic spoons anymore. It sure feels great to reduce my carbon footprint. The rose gold straws are particularly beautiful. The product is very affordable too; it is hassle-free to pack in my bag because it comes with a pouch. Just make sure to clean before and after use.

9 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great Utensil Set

This is a very good sturdy set to bring around to save up on the use of plastics. The utensils are of decent size and are smooth to the touch. Probably the spoon is a bit bigger for my comfort and not as deep bowled enough (if there is such a term) to spoon soups handily but still good overall. I tend to use the chopsticks more often and they are a joy to use. And the rose gold straws are so pretty. I actually had a set of those previously which I now combine with this so I have extra straws for use. Overall quite satisfied with this set.

9 months ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Handy

Super love this set. I can carry it anywhere without much hassle. I also love that it is eco-friendly. So happy that BeautyMNL offers this. So easy and convenient to get. The straws are so cute, too. They come in a cleaner brush. Love this product and brand. A must have, really!

9 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

Road to zero waste!!

I am really a fan of SIP PH and I was so happy to steal such during the 70% flash sale. <3 <3 <3 It was really a useful set. The wooden spoon may feel a bit big at first, but when used habitually, you'll pass through the akward times. :) It's really a nice and handy eco-friendly pack. Perfect gift idea too this coming holidays! #zerowaste

11 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 53

A good buy

I have always tried to do my share in protecting the environment. Fortunately, this set was on a flash sale when I was looking to buy not only for myself but also for my friends. I use it almost everyday and it has been handy with its pouch. It not only helps in promoting zero waste but ensures utensils used are hygenic. Will buy again.

11 months ago