×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

SAVE THE EARTH

I did the job as a straw of course it’s a straw and you could wash easily with soap and the cleaner that is given it’s also convenient since its in a little bag you could just grab your metal straw before going out so that you don’t need to use plastic straws that could harm the environment

5 months ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Go-to eco straw

Perfect for avid Starbucks and Gong-Cha goers like me! So easy to throw into your bag bc of the pouch. The straws themselves are easy to clean and super sturdy. Surprisingly have never lost one yet. Have collected maybe all the colors already! Perfect for Christmas or office gifts as well.

6 months ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

loveeee! black is so classy

I hoarded because it’s on buy 1 get 1 promo. It is worth it and very nice. Black color for my husband and not thin metal straws that will lasts. the packaging is very nice too coz it has a push lock and very handy on my small bag. I will definitely use this wherever I go. Must buy and try! lets save Mother Earth, Use this straw.

7 months ago
Isabelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Buddyyyy ♥️

Easy to clean and easy to store. I bought these to minimize the use of plastic straws so I always have a metal straw in my bag or in my car. I love these so much that I bought for my whole family ♥️ Really encouraging everyone to switch their plastic straws for these ☺️

8 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

A Must-Have

I originally got this as a gift, but I eventually changed my mind and kept it for myself instead, haha. But, this has become not just a lifesaver in moments where I forget to get a straw for my drinks, or if I want to drink something with a straw, it's an environmentally-friendly lifesaver too! I always, ALWAYS have this in my bag and cleaning and maintaining it is also super easy (or maybe because I'm a little OC when it comes to this)! A definite repurchase, but this time as gifts for friends!

8 months ago
Jerlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love!!!!

Black fits my aesthetic so much! I love the milk tea straw since they other end is pointy and can easily pop the lid of any milk tea drinks. The diameter of the milk tea straw is perfect for the pearls and jellies in your drink. Very handy and you can easily bring it anywhere.

9 months ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

GREAT BUY

I bought this on sale with free shipping! What a steal! I really liked it’s color. Plus it does not fade so bonus points. The black color does not come off even if you scratch the metal. I also liked that the metal straw is pointed because I do not need to poke the lid of the cup anymore. 💖

9 months ago
Lena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

PLEASE BUY ONE OF THESE

I’ve been into the no-straw movement lately and this has been a great companion. I chose this black one over the others because it fit my aesthetic. This comes with the regular bent straw and boba straw, a durable pouch with a popper, and a brush for cleaning. This a great start for those who want to save the environment but I do advise purchasing bamboo straws over these because they are more environmental friendly.

9 months ago
Maxine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

the only metal straw pack you'll need

Got this for my little sister, who uses straws at fastfood places and for her milk tea addiction. Two straws is just right for her (any more would be wasteful), and this comes with a convenient pouch and cleaner for her to use. Super happy with the purchase and hope this helps more people reduce plastic usage!

9 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

OK

I got this as a gift for my younger brother, who goes to university in a place where the LGU is very active in their efforts in reducing their plastic waste. Even the starbucks there only issues paper straws. As we all know, paper straws can only last for mere minutes against cold drinks, so, my brother needed this bundle. It’s okay for its price, does the purpose. You have to be mindful to wash your straws often though. If you aren’t the tidy type of person, this isn’t for you.

11 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One metal straw at a time

When the “hype” of metal straw started, tbh, I was not interested. At first I didn’t understand the need of it since there’s plastic straws everywhere!!! But when someone lend her straw to me for a week to try (don’t worry, the straw was given after a week- I know, hygiene), I felt the necessity to purchase one for myself and my pamangkin. I am teaching my pamangkin not to use plastic straws whenever she’s outside the house. Currently, I have influenced a few people to get their metal straw and live by it and be committed to it.

11 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Eco Friendly!

I bought this for myself and my friend also, because we always buy from coffee shops etc. We realized how much plastic we're using so we kinda changed and bought this! I've been using it for almost 3 weeks now and the hardest part is cleaning the skinny straw but overall great product, and safe for the environment!❤

11 months ago
Gleda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

My first step to help the environment

Really love this metal straw. No stain, no sharp edges, no rust. One of the downside is the straw can't really open the plastic on top of a milktea. Overall I really love my this straw set! It helps me to be more conscious about my daily plastic use and how to reduce it.

about 1 year ago
Mira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great product!

We are all trying to help our environment in our own ways, and this is one of the ways I do it. Using a steel straw instead of plastic ones. I appreciate that it comes with a cleaner and a pouch to go with it. My only challenge is the obvious struggle trying to punch into drinks, haha!

about 1 year ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Yay to saving earth!

Ironic it may sound fr the title but I received this in thick plastic bec it couldn't fit the smaller bags. Anyway this is really good and reusable. A reliable local brand that suggests us to purchase one of our own so that we may say no to the plastic straws and use this one. I just wished they thought of making the tip of the milk tea straw sharp to poke the milk tea cups before they sold this in the market. Yet it think it also serves a purpose to tell the vendors selling not to cover your milk tea with plastic to reduce more single waste plastic.

about 1 year ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

GOOD!

This is very popular nowadays but I hope if y’all are reading this, use this product and cut plastic straws. Cutting Plastic straws may be overrated, but ok sis it is better to take small steps than to do nothing! I really recommend this one since it comes with a pouch and a great way to start a sustainable life journey

about 1 year ago
Cara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good for the Earth

I like to think that this is one way of helping our environment. I like the quality of the product, the brush, and the tiny pouch it goes. The only part that I think should improve is for the milk tea straw, usually milk tea straws have a pointy edge on one side, it's difficult to push the metal milk tea straw through the plastic without a pointy edge.

about 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Works as expected

The straws work as expected. They are lovely to look at, though I have yet to see if frequent use will reveal scratches on the black color. The fat straw does not easily go through milk tea cups. While the cleaning brush works well for the regular straw, I think that a bigger brush that feels more snug when inserted is needed for the fat straw.

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good deal!

The whole set was a good deal plus it has a pouch so you can take your metal straw anywhere. The downside is I cannot pinch a whole on the plastic lid of milkteas because it has no pointed or sharp end. Nonetheless, it’s a good start on being ecofriendly.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good quality

I really like that the straws are black hehe it makes them look sleek and nice. Also, they’re durable and easy to clean. The pouch is practical enough, but it could be improved to better fit the straw cleaner (one of them has a tendency to poke through the fabric unless arranged carefully). The only other issue I have is that the larger straw can’t poke through plastic lids, but I think they might be making them with slanted ends now to address that? I bought this straw set a while back, but I was given a Sip PH burrito set recently and the big straw that came with it had a slanted cut

about 1 year ago