×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Neil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Be an eco-warrior!

Since the eco-awareness revolution has started, I already know the bad and long term-effects of plastics especially straws which is a single-use item. We were taught about its effects when were in secondary level. I know this metal straw is a stepping stone for a plastic-free environment, yet we still need long-term solutions.

8 days ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Love!

I’ve been wanting to have these and good thing there was a sale and i got one! I always have these on my bag. Used it every time i’m having milk tea’s and iced coffee! I also love the packaging its super eco friendly and handy. Planning to buy the set with spoon and fork. :)

9 days ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Environment Friendly

This product helps save the environment because instead of using and then throwing plastic straws, you can just use this all over again by washing it. You automatically don't contribute to the usage of plastic straws. It's also nice that it comes with its own cleaner and the straws have a bit of variation.

16 days ago
Marla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it!

I love it already even after a whole day of using it! Using the straws doesn't give a metallic taste to whatever I'm drinking, because that was what I was fearing for. Plus it's also handy since it comes with a free pouch, which makes it hassle-free for me to carry it around, especially if I'm using a big bag, and I can immediately find it

about 1 month ago
Guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Perfect!

I love the canvas packaging of this straw set and the fact that it comes with care instructions inside. It even reminds you to commit to being plastic-free by toting this set everywhere you go, which is a nice touch if you ask me. The straws look sleek and are made of good quality stainless steel which makes it really great buy. I noticed the tapered edges too which makes it safe even for kids. I bought the black one for my hubby and got the rose gold one for myself. Caring for the environment while sipping drinks has never been more stylish!

about 1 month ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Saving mother earth with these steel straws

I bought this set to eliminate my use of single-use straws. I love drinking iced coffee and bubble tea when I'm out and I feel bad when I have to dispose plastic straws with after just one drink. So when I saw that beautymnl restocked Sip Ph straws, I ordered immediately for me, my sister and my boyfriend. I like that there are different colors available and they all come with a brush to clean the straws after use. I hope more and more people help minimize the use of plastic product. Let's all help protect our environment in every possible way. :)

about 2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

No straight straw

This is my third set of metal straw from SIP and I love them. I use the bended straw almost everyday. The only set back with the sets is that there is no straight straw. Cause there are drinks and drink packages that requires straight straw and not the bended straw. But for your basic needs, this is great. The length of the straws is appropriate for most common drinks and milktea/frappe sizes.

about 2 months ago
Chezka
  • Age 26

Perfect gift for the holidays!

Bought this as a gift for a guy friend. I haven't had the chance to use the colored ones tho as I've always bought the plain ones for the family and myself. I love love love Sip PH and always support their advocacy. Perfect as a gift for your friends during the holidays! A little initiative is needed in order to achieve change, and even small acts like this can make a difference against the battle with plastics.

about 2 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Classy and worth the price!

Bought the product on sale, but got worried at first because the package said it only had one brush so I thought cleaning would be hard. Turns out the brush works for both the big and small straw, which was unlike the other steel straws I bought before. Also love how the straws look super sleek and classy. The pouch also fits all products perfectly so it's easy to carry. Definitely a worth-it buy ❤

about 2 months ago
Lyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

PLS USE!!!!

Guys, this is more than just a trend. Please do buy metal straws not just because it’s “in” but to save our sea creatures. Not just the turtles. Every year, more and more plastics are found in our oceans. Organizations have made videos to make the oublic aware of what has been happening. Sea creatures wash up on shores of different areas. They are found dead with tons of plastic inside their bodies or strangling them. So let’s support the cause of these metal straws. Reduce waste.

2 months ago
Jansen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

LOVE

This is a good alternative for plastic straws. the pouch is very handy you could actually put chopsticks in there too. I gave it 4 stars due to the bubble tea straw sometimes struggling to poke through. overall its easy to clean, decent price and the quality will not fail you.

4 months ago
Renee-vic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good start to care for the environment!

Good thing that Beauty Mnl has this! It has a nice packaging and not messy at all. A bit pricey but it is really stainless so worth it naman. Also bought for my friends as a gift and they love it. This is one of the best ideas in minimizing the use of plastic straws. 👍👍👍

5 months ago
Christine
  • Age 38

Love it!

I got this product few months ago. My highschool friend introduce me to this and you know convincing me to help our environment in our own little ways. I love it esp on my smoothie as nowadays most of the restaurants provide a paper straw which is really bad on smoothies /milkshake. Happy with these cute straws and it’s lovely pouch! Bought few sets too for Christmas gifts!😊😊😊

5 months ago
Girlie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Save the Earth from Plastic

Great innitiative and can be used from milk tea to regular drinks. You can bring it anywhere since it comes with a pouch. Plastic pollution is a global problem we as individuals can fix within our family and ourselves. The solution to the problem will only be reduced one person to another

5 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not really necessary

This is a typical metal straw. It works, I've used it a couple of times and there's no rust or anything (looks brand new). I do find that it is quite expensive but it does come with 2 straws, a cleaning brush and a pouch. What I hate about the pouch tho is that it's cloth so whenever I put a used straw in it, especially coming from a colored drink, it quickly gets stained and stays a bit damp. After using this, I found that I dont really need to use straws because this is just as hassle to use for me as a plastic straw to the environment

6 months ago
onella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

help save mother earth!

some metal straws are so expensive but this one i think is one of the cheapest out there with good quality. it even comes with a cleaner and a case/bag to where you can keep your 2 straws and its cleaner. sip ph even comes with other colors such as rose gold!

6 months ago
Yasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Excellent

I bought two sets and I couldn’t be happier. It’s easy to clean. There’s no metallic taste at all and it works for most, if not all, beverage sizes. I use the Milk Tea straw often and I didn’t have problems if the pearls fit or not. I love this product! I’m happy they have it in black which is a staple colour for my wardrobe and things. :) Value for Money - Definitely worth the PHP280!

6 months ago
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ROAD TO A 0 WASTE LIFESTYLE!

✅ durable ✅ worth the price ✅ zero waste ✅ easy to clean Kaso bakit 4 stars lang rating ko? It’s because whenever milktea yung order ko or anything plastic ang cover ng drink ko hindi makabutas yung straw because wala siyang pointed end unlike the usual plastic ones 😞 One thing I like about it din pala is hindi siya lasang metal 😊

6 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

so cute!

I bought this as a birthday gift for my bf and upon delivery, i went and see the packaging and it's so so so cute! and I have no worries about it having rust because Im assured that it's really stainless and I love the idea that we should really have one of these for us to help save the environment and avoid using single use straws. Im also gonna purchase one for myself on my next order

7 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect!

Being an iced coffee and milk tea girl, this duo is is perfect for me! I realized just how much I was contributing to plastic waste with the straws from my drinks, so I’m happy Sip offered this duo to help me make a change one straw at a time. It’s portable and easy to carry in my bag, sturdy enough that it doesn’t bend or break, and is very sleek in this shiny black color. Glad that it comes with its own pouch and cleaner too. So happy I invested in a set!

7 months ago