×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Satisfied!

1st time to order here in Beauty Mnla and this is one of the items that I bought. Satisfied with the product. Nakakabusog sya in fairness. Yung busog na hinde bloated ang feeling. I Love the every nuts in the package especially the almonds and dried berries. Perfect sa mga nagdadiet at sa mga nagluloose ng weight. TYSM Green Tummy and Beauty MNLA.

about 2 months ago
Ervhy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

NUTrifying!

Tried this product since it is on sale at hindi rin ako nagsisi sa pinili ko, kahit maliit lang yung product hindi naman siya madaling maubos. Love the mixtures of nutritious foods inside of it, the tastes of each item blends well with the others. Maghihintay na naman ako nang sale ulit nito!

4 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

A really great snack for a healthier lifestyle! :)

I'm a notorious snacker! I love nibbling or munching on things while I'm studying, working, or watching series. I really enjoyed this because it has a good mix of both sweet (goji berries + cacao nibs) and salty (sunflower seeds + almonds) nibbles. I also use this to add extra texture and crunch on my cereals and overnight oats!

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I'm nuts about you

I love the taste, the variance also since it's a trail mix. I love the taste of cacao nibs and sunflower seeds. The taste of dried berries also complemented with the almonds and the rest of the mix. Medyo may kamahalan lang pero sulit. Sa susunod try ko naman yung Chia Seeds at ibang product ng The Green Tummy. Masarap talaga sya as in. Tsaka nakaziplock yung packaging nya kaya d mo kailangan magworry.

5 months ago
Sabrina
Certified Buyer

great snack alternative

It's got a perfect combination of almonds, cacao nibs, Goji berry, and sunflower seeds. Dangerously addictive and it's a very good alternative to junk food. You get a nice surprise with every bite. Great value for money! The resealable bag is also very convenient. Will have to get more soon of this yummy treat!

6 months ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Think again. Kkkkkk?

This trail nut mix is like 50% sunflower seeds. Seriously for the price? I should’ve bought dragon sid instead. My previously purchased nut mix had way more almond, goji berry and the other good stuff for the same price. This has more or less 10pcs of almond seeds. The picture is misleading. Think again.

6 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great snack

Despite having so much pumpkin seeds in this, it still satisfied my hunger. I snack on this in between meals. I never eat crisps or junk food, but I have a sweet tooth so I’ve been looking for a healthier alternative and this is a great option. I can’t finish this pack in one sitting, so I think this is still great value.

7 months ago
Sonia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Snack Surprise

This is such a delightful snack to have, especially when you're craving for something exciting to munch on. Not to mention the healthy fats, antioxidants and minerals that you'll get with every bite. Plus, this particular trail mix is so versatile! You can simply snack it on its own, sprinkle these on top of your ole oats or even mix it in your homemade granola bars.

12 months ago
Cristina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

Not good

I’m sorry but this is by far the worst trail mix I’ve ever tried. Bought it because of the positive reviews but very disappointed when I tried it. Some pieces were already clumped together upon opening. Nuts didn’t taste fresh, ratio of almonds very small, the berries weren’t good, the chocolate nibs were unappealing and didn’t have a good color. This product doesn’t appeal to my taste.

12 months ago
ASMINAH
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEST NUTS TRAIL MIX :))

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HEALTHY SNACK I'VE EVER TRIED! No kidding! It exceeds my expectation grabe, sana bumili ako ng dalawa kc ang liit nya for me baka 1 buwan lng sakin to haha! You should really try this. I never tasted dried goji berries before and ang sarap pala nya, perfect nuts trail mix talaga to <3

12 months ago
Rae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Healthy option for a snack

This is a healthier way to snack. Best alternative for your go-to chips. What I like the most is those cacao nibs hiding under the goji berries and almonds. You will not get bored snacking on this as it has assorted nuts that are not only healthy but yummy as well.

12 months ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Supersnack with Super Ingredients

This is a great choice for a healthy, filling snack. I love that it's a mix of the best choice nuts with a bunch of other yummy and healthy options known as super fruits. Saves me time since I don't have to come up with this myself. After opening, you may want to move it to another container so it doesn't get stale.

12 months ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nutting but this!

I really love to snack on junk food and maybe that is why I gained a lot of weight recently. I have so much stress sa work and the only comfort I can find is through eating. Switching to this healthy snack is a good choice. Super healthy and good for you each bite is nutritious. I can be happy and healthy at the same time. a win-win situation. I also tried the cranberry trail mix super delicious.

about 1 year ago
Joche
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay

My dad enjoyed this but "sakto lang" for me. Might actually be a super food as others believe but if you're looking for new interesting flavors, i do not recommennd goji berries. This pack also has cacao nibs covered in muscovado - just good, pwede na. Sunflower seeds was a disappointment as i think it lacked the crunch of a fresh and newly toasted batch. I was not so happy with the product. Won't buy this again.

about 1 year ago
jhen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

This is NUT a joke!😉

Grabe! :( sana pala dalawa inorder ko. Ang sarap niya every nuts is yummers talaga beshie!! For those who loves kutkutin this is the better version of your kutkutin. :) marami na rin ung 140 grams😊 super satisfied!👍 will order more!! No joke. Masarap talaga! 😊😊😊😊 sana mag sale to buy 1 take 1 hahahaha😂😂😂

about 1 year ago
Ronni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Really Nuts About This Trailmix!

Since stopping from snacking on chips and other junk food midday, I've been looking for a healthy alternative that can keep me satiated and energized. This trailmix hits the spot! I've never had Goji berries before and I was a bit unsure when I bought this but now I'm halfway to finishing a pack and I'll definitely repurchase! It's sulit too since with just a few bites it leaves you feeling full so you won't finish the pack in one sitting. The mix of the almonds, Goji berries, sunflower seeds and cacao nibs were evenly distributed too so you don't feel "umay" about it. Another noteworthy thing about this mix is that the cacao nibs are bomb! I'm really nuts about this one!

about 1 year ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Healthy and yummy!

I really love this!!! The best trail mix so far. quite affordable too. I ordered twice since i reallg liked this. best to bring this to your hiking trips. in my case though, it didnt get to my hiking trips because i couldnt help to nibble on them at home. hehee

about 1 year ago
Zyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect pick-me-up snack

This is the perfect pick-me-up snack for me and my hubby. We love the combination of cacao nibs, goji berries, sunflower seed, and almond nuts. It doesn’t have that “umay” taste. We both have sweet tooth,so this trail mix curbs are sweet craving. If we’re not mindful,we can devour this in one seating.

about 1 year ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nuts Pa More

What I like about this cute little pack of trail mix is they put equal amount of different nuts in it. It's not like konti lang yung almonds or cacao nibs or something like that. I enjoyed eating this a lot pero yung size talagang maliit lang for me haha. It's 140g only, so when you buy this you have to hoard on it plus it's guilt free pang snack. Yum!

about 1 year ago
Aa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

enjoyed eating this

i have this in my oatmeal for breakfast and as a snack. i like the goji berries and cacao nibs which is sweet. im not sure if i can find better goji berries as these are dried fruits but i prefer better quality than they have in this pack. i shouldve went for a bigger size but will have to buy the ingredients in individual, separate bags next time. this is good.

about 1 year ago