×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Gebee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Diet support

I bought this trial pack while I was trying to cut carb intake and adding more protein in my diet. I love nuts so I have no problem eating this, I can probably eat this in 1 sitting but I divided it into portions and topped them to whole rolled oat meals. You can experiment on how to use this trail mix to your liking and advantage.

10 days ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I didn't like it

I didn't like it.. I love it, my workmates love it! The combination of nuts, seeds, dried berries, and cacao nibs really goes well together. This is satisfying and hindi mabilis maubos siguro mga 1 week bago ko naubos yung isang maliit na pack. Definitely a recommended substitute kapag nagcecrave ka sa sweets or chips. And the cacao nibs? Ugh!! I hope it goes on sale so I can hoard. Lol

20 days ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

what a nuts 😋

I am looking for a healthy snack that can replace the junkfoods, and this amazed me, really. Well, for this trailmix all of it are complementing each other. The almond, cacao nib, dried berries, and the sunflower seeds. It's the best.! Well, since I tried this already, and I suuuuuppeeer like the cacao nibs, it made me purchase it. Just the cacao nibs only, I love the sweetness of it. I hope that the green tummy would have their almonds also, the raw almonds.

20 days ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Best Guiltless Snack <3

OK, no joke, this has got to be the best Christmas present I got! This was the very item that got me into healthy eating and starting a healthy lifestyle in general! As a picky eater, I never expected to like this so much! I especially love the goji berries in this <3. Me and my mom really love to eat this throughout the day and freely too, knowing that it’s healthy!

2 months ago
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Great snack

Contains a good combination of stuff for a trail mix. Usually finish this in one go... although its a bit expensive.. it may be better to make your own mix. You’ll get more for less - for sure. But if you’re too lazy for that - buy all means consider buying this pack.

5 months ago
Iana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Meh for me

I like ung prang seeds sa loob and ung cocoa nibbles. pero what i did not like is mdaming ung red na prang berries. mejo di ko trip ung lasa and then un pa ung pinkamadami dun sa isang pack. Maybe for others who likes the taste of raisins, may be its for u kse prang ganun ung lasa nya haha. pero for those who dont like ung lasa ng raisins, maybe you can buy ung cocoa nibs or ung seeds sperately nlng. mas maeenjoy pa if ever :)

7 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

my fav snack!

Gusto gusto ko talaga to, healthy, di nakakaumay at nakakabusog pa. Nagustuhan na din ng mama ko lalo na almond and goji berry. Di makunat o parang luma ung lasa unlike sa iba na naorder ko na ibang brand. Ang bilis din dumating ng order kinabukasan agad delivery. Will definetly order again lalo na pag sale. 😍

7 months ago
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Satisfied!

1st time to order here in Beauty Mnla and this is one of the items that I bought. Satisfied with the product. Nakakabusog sya in fairness. Yung busog na hinde bloated ang feeling. I Love the every nuts in the package especially the almonds and dried berries. Perfect sa mga nagdadiet at sa mga nagluloose ng weight. TYSM Green Tummy and Beauty MNLA.

9 months ago
Ervhy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

NUTrifying!

Tried this product since it is on sale at hindi rin ako nagsisi sa pinili ko, kahit maliit lang yung product hindi naman siya madaling maubos. Love the mixtures of nutritious foods inside of it, the tastes of each item blends well with the others. Maghihintay na naman ako nang sale ulit nito!

11 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

A really great snack for a healthier lifestyle! :)

I'm a notorious snacker! I love nibbling or munching on things while I'm studying, working, or watching series. I really enjoyed this because it has a good mix of both sweet (goji berries + cacao nibs) and salty (sunflower seeds + almonds) nibbles. I also use this to add extra texture and crunch on my cereals and overnight oats!

12 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I'm nuts about you

I love the taste, the variance also since it's a trail mix. I love the taste of cacao nibs and sunflower seeds. The taste of dried berries also complemented with the almonds and the rest of the mix. Medyo may kamahalan lang pero sulit. Sa susunod try ko naman yung Chia Seeds at ibang product ng The Green Tummy. Masarap talaga sya as in. Tsaka nakaziplock yung packaging nya kaya d mo kailangan magworry.

about 1 year ago
Sabrina
Certified Buyer

great snack alternative

It's got a perfect combination of almonds, cacao nibs, Goji berry, and sunflower seeds. Dangerously addictive and it's a very good alternative to junk food. You get a nice surprise with every bite. Great value for money! The resealable bag is also very convenient. Will have to get more soon of this yummy treat!

about 1 year ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Think again. Kkkkkk?

This trail nut mix is like 50% sunflower seeds. Seriously for the price? I should’ve bought dragon sid instead. My previously purchased nut mix had way more almond, goji berry and the other good stuff for the same price. This has more or less 10pcs of almond seeds. The picture is misleading. Think again.

about 1 year ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great snack

Despite having so much pumpkin seeds in this, it still satisfied my hunger. I snack on this in between meals. I never eat crisps or junk food, but I have a sweet tooth so I’ve been looking for a healthier alternative and this is a great option. I can’t finish this pack in one sitting, so I think this is still great value.

about 1 year ago
Sonia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Snack Surprise

This is such a delightful snack to have, especially when you're craving for something exciting to munch on. Not to mention the healthy fats, antioxidants and minerals that you'll get with every bite. Plus, this particular trail mix is so versatile! You can simply snack it on its own, sprinkle these on top of your ole oats or even mix it in your homemade granola bars.

over 1 year ago
Cristina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

Not good

I’m sorry but this is by far the worst trail mix I’ve ever tried. Bought it because of the positive reviews but very disappointed when I tried it. Some pieces were already clumped together upon opening. Nuts didn’t taste fresh, ratio of almonds very small, the berries weren’t good, the chocolate nibs were unappealing and didn’t have a good color. This product doesn’t appeal to my taste.

over 1 year ago
ASMINAH
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEST NUTS TRAIL MIX :))

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HEALTHY SNACK I'VE EVER TRIED! No kidding! It exceeds my expectation grabe, sana bumili ako ng dalawa kc ang liit nya for me baka 1 buwan lng sakin to haha! You should really try this. I never tasted dried goji berries before and ang sarap pala nya, perfect nuts trail mix talaga to <3

over 1 year ago
Rae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Healthy option for a snack

This is a healthier way to snack. Best alternative for your go-to chips. What I like the most is those cacao nibs hiding under the goji berries and almonds. You will not get bored snacking on this as it has assorted nuts that are not only healthy but yummy as well.

over 1 year ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Supersnack with Super Ingredients

This is a great choice for a healthy, filling snack. I love that it's a mix of the best choice nuts with a bunch of other yummy and healthy options known as super fruits. Saves me time since I don't have to come up with this myself. After opening, you may want to move it to another container so it doesn't get stale.

over 1 year ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nutting but this!

I really love to snack on junk food and maybe that is why I gained a lot of weight recently. I have so much stress sa work and the only comfort I can find is through eating. Switching to this healthy snack is a good choice. Super healthy and good for you each bite is nutritious. I can be happy and healthy at the same time. a win-win situation. I also tried the cranberry trail mix super delicious.

over 1 year ago