×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filteringโ€ฆ
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Chic!

Good thing I bought this as my son damaged my brown lippy! Most of my lippies has been cut off/smudged off by my kids, poor thingys! Anyways, packaging and container is quite chic. I thought it has more quantity coz of its size but when I twisted it all out, its half the regular size of my lippies. Checked again the box and sure is 4g! However, the quality is great, comparable or even better to Maybellines powder mattes. I have red to dark red lips and I bought the rich cocoa. I didn't expect that it would look vampy on me coz it did, not my usual color but I don't mind looking mataray sometimes. I like how it glides smoothly and isn't drying nor heavy on the lips. Best of all, I love that I got it on sale! Would def try other detail lippies๐Ÿ˜

about 2 months ago
Izza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The best shade for all morenas out there!!

I have a pouty lips so its not recommended to use red lipstick because of my skin tone. Sobrang ganda! not even exagerrating but this is my favorite shade so far. It also lasts long. Using this before going to school tapos no need for retouching na. I'll definitely buy again!!!

about 2 months ago
KOLLIN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

loveit

super love this productttttt super beautiful and the color pay off issss very gooooooooooddddddddd !!! i got it on sale and itsssss so worrrrtthhhhhhh itttttttttttttttttt i so love ittt ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ its like matte at the same time its moisturizing ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“ iloveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr love the productttttttt i will definitelyyyyyyy orderrrr agaiiiiinnn yeyyyyyyy igot it on saleee

about 2 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

best lipstick ever. wish this got more love!

I cannot rave enough about this lipstick. It has the best formula that feels moussey and lightweight, and it is pretty long-wearing. If you like Sunnies Face and Maybelline Powder Matte LIpsticks, this is very similar to those products. My only complaint about this is that it is too soft, so you have to be careful when applying it, kasi madali siyang mabali. My favorite shade is honey brown, perfect MLBB for girls with dark lips.

3 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

I can't get enough of Truffle!!

I love the shade Truffle so much I bought one again as soon as I tried it on. I was so lucky it was B1T1 then. Haha. It's flattering on my skin tone and it looks so natural, literally MLBB. Even if this lipstick is the only make up I wear, I still feel so glamorous. It's richly pigmented, glides on smoothly, feels light on the lips, and non drying. I love it!!

6 months ago
Regina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The perfect nude!

This formula is better than their Simply Matte line, I love it! It feels really lightweight and they are creamy indeed. I got the shades Caramel, Honey Bronze, and Rich Cocoa. I mean, I would've gotten them all lol but kidding aside. I loved all of them! Caramel is my least favorite of the three, only because it appears "milky" on my lips. But this is merely my preference. I like lipsticks that look like they stained my lips and don't appear milky. Honey Bronze looks a bit like shade SM20 Noisy (from their Simply Matte line) and Ziggie (of Colourpop); it's this nice terracotta shade. Rich Cocoa would definitely have to be my favorite! I can say it's the perfect nude for me because the shade is just right โ€“ it doesn't make you look pale like most nudes.

6 months ago
Dhez
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love love love

I really really love this lipstick..i love how it glide smoothly on the lips, i definitely love the creaminess of it's formula and the shade rich cocoa really sooth my skin tone that i just wanted to wear it all day without erasing it..it's perfect..and the packaging is really amazing..kudos to this lipstick line of detail..I'm planning to buy another shade of this lipsticks.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8 months ago
Millefei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

โ™ฅ๏ธ

I got the shade Honey Bronze and it is perfect for my skin tone. Perfect for everyday. I also love the formula and the smell of the lipstick. It is lightweight on the lips. The pacakging was amazing!!! It is not your ordinary bullet lipstick packaging. I had fun playing with it. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ I will definitely gonna try the other shades. ๐Ÿ’–

9 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love it!

This is 1 of 3 of my first ever order from BeautyMNL, and I must say that I was a little surprised that it wasn't as dark as I hoped Rich Cocoa would be. I guess I was expecting a dark lipstick shade because it did say "bold", but then when I used it, it was more "nude" than "bold", which goes to say I just had a different expectation, but that doesn't change the fact that I still like it. It isn't sticky on the lips, it doesn't have a strong chemical-ish smell, and it doesn't feel like it's sucking up the moisture on my lips. It isn't that long wearing though, but I should contextualize this in such a way that you must know how I wear make-up ALL DAY. Also, props to the packaging of the tube itself, it's pretty cool!!! I don't know how to describe it but lol maybe you should see for yourself. ;) Love it. Just a little friendly suggestion: I think there should be photo swatches of the actual colors they are when on the skin so as not to mislead potential buyers.

12 months ago