×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

smell so good!!

Mabilis ko na receive ang item.. Mabango talaga sya amoy chocolate sya pag Inaaply mo.. Sa toddler at infant(6months old) ko sya ginagamit okey naman sya dahil smooth sya after I apply Mabango at super like ko talaga ang amoy Di lang talaga sya pang matagalan siguro mga after 6 hours wala na syang amoy pero keri na din matagal na din ang 6hours.. 4 stars lang muna sa ngayon observe ko muna Kung Di mag dry ang skin ng toddler ko dahil mabilis mag dry ang skin nya pag Di maganda ang lotion.. Thanks beautymnl

8 months ago
Maureen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Good Product

I only tried this out because this was on sale at the time and I was in the habit of stocking up on my consumables when there is a sale. The packaging is okay. The product itself-- the consistency is good and easily absorbed by the skin. I used this last summer and it did not feel sticky or heavy. I also loved the milky scent. Overall this is something that I wouldnt think twice about buying again.

over 1 year ago
Eden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So so

It was okay for me. My nanay did not like the smell. It’s smells like vanilla flowery for me. I am not hiyang to this product since I get itchy and I feel so sticky after. You will also smell like vanilla after you use this lotion. Sorry but I will not order again.

over 1 year ago
Jewel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

I Love How It Works ,Smoothness Achieved!

I bought this product because of the reviews, I was looking for baby lotion that has a refreshing scent for my baby girl to use, well first of all yes the scent was strong it reminds me of toasted coconut to be honest (my husband was the one who told me hahaha) while my mother thinks the scent was too sweet, well first application wise yes it delivers the scent but a couple of hours and so the scent was not that long lasting for my baby 😞 I expected too much on the longevity of the scent. I gave a 4-star rating because as a lotion it indeed delivered smoothness of the skin all day to my baby 👶🏻🙏🏼

over 1 year ago
junnibeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

A must have lotion

Im really looking for a great scented lotion, im checking all the reviews and I found this Baby Love Lotion with all the great reviews, so i give it a shot. When it was delivered to our house, I tried it rightaway and I was very satisfied because of the shea butter effect. Plus it lasts all day. I even tried to use it on my daughter and see if there will be any negative reaction since she has skin asthma, then after using it for some quite time now, I didnt see any allergic reaction on her skin. So this is really also good for sensitive and dry skin. A really must have if you want an all day scent that will really lasts.

almost 2 years ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love at first use!

Ito yung lotion na sa unang gamit ko palang inlove na ako. Iba siya sa mga lotions na nagamit ko noon tapos itinigil ko yung paggamit kasi nalalagkitan ako. Mabilis siyang matuyo at ang bango niya!!! Matapang lang yung amoy pero para sakin ang bango niya kahit minsan nasasabihan ako na amoy kape daw ako. Hahaha anyway, ang tagal mawala ng amoy sa balat ko. Feeling ko nga mas maamoy pa siya sa pabango ko. I like the effect of this lotion sa balat ko. It really smoothens my skin. Hindi pa ubos pero I’ll surely buy this again. Imma try the other lotions of this brand as well.

about 2 years ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Working on loving it

I bought a bunch of different lotions in my search of The One. When I first got this product I hated the scent! It smelled weird to me and it wasn't something that I would want to smell on my body. However, the feel of the lotion was really smooth and non-greasy, so I didn't want to waste it. I decided that I could use it on my legs or something (far from my nose!) but after checking the reviews here, I decided to give it another shot the following day. Surprisingly, the scent was less offensive and the texture was just as great. I found that with time and more exposure/use, I got used to the scent. The lotion's texture and effect on my skin was worth the initial weirdness. So texture and formula is great but the scent just isn't for me.

about 2 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

KEEP DRY AND TOUCHABLE ALL DaY

I bought this recently to use on my face as my skin has become more sensitive and I'm having a really hard time finding a basic facial moisturizer that doesn't irritate my skin but provides moisture. I love this new formula! I've used this in the old formula in the past, but I was sensitive to something in it and couldn't use it. The new formula is great. It doesn't irritate my skin or make my eyes water and gives me the perfect balance of moisture. Completely fragrance free which is a huge plus for me. I don't have excessively dry skin, but I do have mature, aging skin that needs moisture and this seems to be perfect. Thank you

about 2 years ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Favorite lotion

I have to admit, when I first opened the bottle I found it smelled offensively like burnt rubber, and immediately cursed the inaccuracy of the raving reviews. Then...the morning after when I opened it again to check, not only did the offensive smell go away (perhaps because of the packaging? idk) but it was replaced by the most pleasant warm fragrance I've ever smelled - like a very sharp vanilla (I've never smelled an actual calendula so forgive the vague description). And so I finally used the lotion and was even more pleasantly surprised at how great the texture was. It's an opaque, stiff gel-like texture that absorbs so easily into my skin. I badly needed a moisturizing lotion to heal my ugly skin and I got one. It improved my skin texture in time, never made me feel sticky like most 'moisturizing' lotions. Overall, I'm very happy with this product. My roommate loved the scent so much that the scent alone (whenever I prep in mornings before work) could be her alarm clock.

over 2 years ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not a fan

The scent comes off too strong. It's too... sweet milk candy. The texture is as typical as most lotions go. The pump seems secure, since you need to twist it open or stop. Although it's good on the skin, one pump and my hand feels smoother instantly, the scent is a turn-off for me.I think I'd just make this my emergency lotion when I run out of my current.

over 2 years ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

I could smell this all my life!

After using the soap, I lather on this lotion on my skin. Sobrang bango talaga. It also keeps my skin very soft and supple. It's super addicting to put it on so I transferred some product in a small container and it serves as a hand cream for me as well.

almost 3 years ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Smells amaziiing

Bought this and the baby love at a stall because I fell in love with the sweet scent. Moisturizing enough, works like a regular lotion. Not too thick. Scent lingers for a few hours combined with the soap. I am not able to put a perfume afterwards though since the sweet scent is overpowering already.

almost 3 years ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great but the scent is too strong

I love the moisturizing effect of this lotion. And the fact that its natural and organic is a biiig plus! I'm pregnant right now and my skin became soooo dry! especially on my back. So ive been looking for a body lotion that can make my skin moisturized! I read that this does the job and it really does. The only thing I disliked about this is the smell. Its too strong! even after washing my hands with unscented soap some still lingers on my fingers. My husband says that I smell like a dessert lol

about 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Nourishing lotion

Love the formula of this lotion it feels soft and silky after putting it on my skin.My dry skin like the sahara dessert tends to rehydrate and became plump again.No irritations encountered with these lotion.But i hope it comes in a bigger size cause of the price and unscented variant please.

over 3 years ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Smells gorgeous!

This scented organic lotion is so addictive. I love the scent so much that I didn't mind reapplying every time I washed my hands. Since this product is very fragrant, I actually got some irritation on my legs where I have patches of eczema. I wouldn't recommend it if you have the same condition.

almost 4 years ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Does the job!

This lotion is lightweight, non-greasy, and moisturizing. Great to use in the morning after you shower as it's not as thick and it easily absorbs. The scent is very sweet-- think bakery, vanilla-y, sugary sweet which lingers for a while. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate me.

about 4 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

For plump skin!

I do not have dry skin but I love lotions that addresses this condition. I love how this lotion keeps my skin plump, healthy and glowing without me feeling greasy or anything. I used to apply this every morning and night and I will have to resist myself for touching my skin all the time!

over 4 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Pampered skin

This lotion smells super nice that i just love to sniff my body whenever I put this on. It has a nice consistency and whenever I apply it, my skin can easily absorb it. My skin felt really soft like that of a baby. I feel so pampered whenever I use this.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

smells incredibly yummy

This is a nice product to lather all over your body if you would like to feel instantly pampered. I like how the formula of this product is so lightweight that it is easily absorbed by the skin. It keeps my skin hydrated and adds a nice healthy glow on the skin. It smells incredibly yummy as well.

over 4 years ago