×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Jass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

BEST LIPTINT EVER

OMG THIS IS THE BEST LIPTINT EVER!! SUPER SULIT NYA GUYS FOR IT’S PRICE AND IT IS NOT DRYING AT ALL. THOUGH MINSAN YOU PUT TOO MUCH IT MIGHT STAIN YOUR TEETH BUT YOU JUST HAVE TO APPLY IT NALANG CAREFULLY PERO OTHER THAN THAT THE PRODUCT ITSELF IS WORTH YOUR MONEY, PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY LOOK

11 days ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Immediately broken

The color is great but apparently the lid was immediately broken 1 week after. It is too fragile, I immediately dispose this since the tint is flowing inside from outside. Also it is too small for its price. But i believe they produce another aet of tints with much bigger size.

4 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

the tint i need!

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

4 months ago
Chloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Used to hate it but now it’s already my go to lip tint

I used to hate this lip tint just because it would also cause a leak and everything would fall apart and my money would just get wasted on it. But I decided to give it another try when I tried it on and adored the pigment that it gave my skin it makes me look fresh and sun kissed at all times so I decided to purchase another one and thank god this time it doesn’t leak and it’s in a bigger package! Love it!

5 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Best tint by far!

This, I think, is the best tint so far as it is not pale and is so long lasting. It is also very pigmented! You just need to let it dry then you are good to go. It is also not hard to apply compared to the other water lip tints.

5 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Your typical water based tint.

Not to be rude but this is your typical water based tint that is slightly pricier than other. I have dark lips so obviously this isn't going to work out for me since water tints usually just color my inner lips but if you're thinking of buying this, just go for cheaper water tint options such as Skin Genie. I love BLK in general, but this isn't it.

5 months ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A must-have cutie Tint

I've been using this tint for a long time and so far I am very happy with the looks that I'm getting everytime I'm choosing this as a part of my everyday make-up look. What I like most is the light-weight feeling and it does spread to yoir lips, unlike other liptints that stays on a specific are of my lips. Also, it does fit all skin types. Price is good for the qaulity that it has. Will definitely purchase again.

5 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love

I love me some korean gradient effect lip and I have a lot of tints from all kinds of brands but BLK has def caught my eye which prompted me to buy all the shades to review and swatch it and so far Im loving it. I love the color pay off and how natural it looks on the cheeks so two thumbs up

5 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not so happy about the packaging

I feel so excited when I received the item but feel so sad because the packaging it leaks to my pouch and hands if you don’t closed it properly as in very sealed say hello to your messy hands and pouch and other make ups Im a bit disppointed Im been wanting for this to be sale but I guest I wont buy any cheek tint from blk products and it taste bad but smells good.. All in all not satisfied and it easily consumed every apply not so worth it.

6 months ago
Jeri
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Applies beautifully but 👎 price and 👎👎👎 packaging

This liptint is not really pigmented but it blends well esp. sa cheeks and is buildable. Since it's not pigmented, you're gonna have to use more of the product which will make you run out fast. It's a bit expensive for a lip tint since you'll go through the whole product in about just a month's time. Also, the packaging sucks so bad. The cap cracks around the rim (?) which makes the wand fall off, I've seen this happen to almost every tester they put out sa stores and it also happened to me. Also, the glass-looking plastic scratches easily (does that make sense) which makes the packaging look cheap af with the little scratches. Overall, I'd still recommend this product if you don't mind the extra spend or the cheap packaging.

6 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

loving this tint

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is definitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

6 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Superb!

Of all the tints I have used before, this one is by far the best. Its color stays for a long time and it doesn't dry up my lips. I have been using it for almost two months now and I will probably buy a new one. I just tried this out of curiosity and I must say, the product didn't fail me. Really love the color!

7 months ago
Lexie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

One of my favs

This lip and cheek tint is definitely one of my favorites. Sobrang dali nya iblend at hindi sya nag sspot kahit parang check mark yung ilagay ko haha! Hindi sya sticky! Super nice gamitin!! Highly recommended para sa mga taong laging on the go. Easy blending and perfect for morena skin tone! Pang second ko na and will definitely order again pag naubos ko na 😊😊

7 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Bitin!

I was super stoked to find a watery lip tint that coats both my upper and lower lip in one swipe and gave a very natural effect. Perfect when you're in a rush. The packaging was also super cute. Had to retouch after every meal but hey, it's liptint. The only con I had with it is the amount of product it had! Mine only lasted around a month 😔

7 months ago
Nitche
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

V V GREAT!! BUT NOT IF YOU'RE ON A BUDGET

I remembered buying this on sale and I must say it really is a good lip & water cheek tint. It isn't drying to the lips and the packaging is convenient and cute. The only downside I have with this product is that it is quite expensive for its size. I'll buy this again if it goes on sale or if I'm in the mood for spending but for now, I guess I'll just stick to cheaper tints.

8 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Lil tint for good

This liptint is quite nice , I like the shade that I bought , but it makes my lips dry so I need to apply lipbalm first , It’s very pigmented if you applied it for once but so easy to fade if you eat something or drink water or juices . And also I think the price is not suitable for its size because the container is too small for it , anyway will definitely buy again .

9 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

not consistent

First lip tint that I emptied. I dont know why it took so fast but I only had it for a month and was using it everyday but my other liptints lasted for months even if i used them more often. It isn't consistent: the first time i bought this i raved about it so much because it really lasted all day and i didnt have to reapply during the day but my second one wasnt that long lasting and had to reapply after eating. Until now i havent emptied my second bottle even when i accidentally spilled some of it.

9 months ago
Jennielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Amazing!

It does not last that long but it is manageable to use also on the cheeks. It fade out after drinking water. The pigment is okay if you want a subtle look and buildable when you want a much darker pigment. It is not drying too. I would definitely try out the other liptint from this brand.

9 months ago
Gennalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Average liptint

Ayun nga hindi rin ito drying tulad ng iba. Maganda sya sa lips nag lalast din. Maganda yung pacakaging hindi babasagin. Ang down side is.. Mapakla sya. Konti lang laman nya para sa 245 pesos hindi sulit for me hehehe kaya kung papipiliin ako i will choose yung sa diva white liptint non drying din and very pigmented dami pa shades. Pero maganda naman talaga to hindi lang okay sa mga nagtitipid like me heheh

10 months ago
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Super blend-able!

This BLK tint is truly a very nice lip tint among all I the tints I have tried. It is really easy to blend and the shade Pink looks really good on my since I am morena. It gives me a purple-ish red shade which is what I like most! Downside is, this tint might be a little pricier than other tints. It’s really just a few mL. Might find another tint near its quality but more affordable. :)

10 months ago