×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Steffi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Super Extra Talaga

I purchased this soap coz i wanna try if anong results niya sa akin. Pero nung tinry ko well ok naman. Super lambot sa kamay sa skin ko. At naubos ko talaga siya. Pero medyo ung amoy nia parang diko bet. Yun lang. You can try this too. Iba iba naman kasi ang skin type yung sa akin ay dry skin.

22 days ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My favorite!

My body has been very dry recently and stretch marks are starting to appear. I have read that coconut oil helps in moisturizing and keeping the skin hydrated. That's why I've decided to try this one and it never failed me. It keeps my skin very soft and smooth! I use this together with coconut oil. Thank me later!

about 1 month ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect 👌🏻

Been using this product for three days now and I can definitely say that it is legit! I used it first on my face then proceeded to my body and I can say that my skin becomes softer now unlike before. And since I don’t use lotion this product is perfect for me because it moisturizes my skin after use.

2 months ago
Jac
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty good product

I've only been using this soap for 3 days but I can say I'm pretty satisfied with it. I can't really say it's more effective than other moisturizing soaps I've tried but I love that it lathers really well and its fragrance is really mild. Overall, I like it and I may repurchase. :)

3 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 54

Coconutty goodness

This is where all the great reviews for a sleeper product like this soap are spot on! This unassuming soap would be something I’d overlook if not for all the raves. I love it’s local and affordable too. It’s really great and so moisturizing! It leaves my mature skin quite smooth and soft. Plus, you can find it easily in stores, where again, if it wasn’t for BeautyMNL I wouldn’t have given it a second look.

3 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Go lotion free!

This soap makes me feel better on horrible hot days. It glides smoothly on the skin, lathers well but doesn't leave your skin dry. It also smells pleasant with a milky hint to it. I can skip the lotion because it keeps me moisturized. It's so gentle that I can share it with my husband and my son. I initially put this in my cart to reach the minimum amount for shipping fee but I think I'll have to order more.

5 months ago
Annjela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good buy!

I purchased this product out of curiosity. I've been using their VCO before on my hair and wondered if their soap does a good job, and yes, it does! Dealing with an overall dry skin has always been my problem ever since, and this soap definitely helped me a lot.

10 months ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good for sensitive skin

Very satisfied with this product. It smells good and is very light on my skin. At first, I'm hesitating to try this product because of my skin condition, but the very first time I used it, my skin feels smooth and have no irritating effect. Even recommended it to my Mom and now waiting for it to be on stock again.

about 1 year ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Skin so soft!

This is so goood. I love love this soap because it makes my skin so soft and smooth. I love using vco products because they keep my skin moisturized and soft. VCO also has anti-bacterial properties and so I am assured that my skin not only gets nourished but cleansed as well. The smell is also not that overpowering and that's perfect for me. I will definitely keep on using this soap.

about 1 year ago
Marta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

VCO products are the best ❤️❤️❤️

I love organic products and this is by far the most beneficial and economical skincare product for me. I use this soap everyday and it gives the right moisturization from head to toe! I cut this in 4 so it won’t easily melt, making the whole soap last for 3 weeks! I prefer using this instead of expensive branded facial wash because I think you get the same result, but you pay less with this VCO soap. I use this together with Skin Genie’s ACV soap and it’s the perfect combination, even my boyfriend’s is loving it. 😊

about 1 year ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Always gonna purchase

I have dry [body] skin and the regular commercial or whitening soaps always leave red and itchy spots because they're too harsh and drying. I first bought this soap at an expo and was happy to see it here. I like its scent and it doesn't leave my skin dry. I use the VCO as my body moisturizer after. Will continue to repurchase this. Just note that like a lot of organic soaps, this will melt quickly if not kept ina dry place.

over 1 year ago