×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

tastes so healthy

I am starting to be health conscious and want to start simple but healthy lifestyle by buying some sorts that can help me adjust on eating healthy foods so I tried this one. This granola lasted in just 5 days haha. Honestly, I started on eating granola bars then this. I eat this when refrigerated with milk as my snack after I exercise. Very refreshing, tho.

5 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love it as a snack

I was trying to lose weight and cut out my calorie intake, and I love that I don't have to compromise the taste of my foods para medyo matrim yung weight. I eat this as a snack without the milk and I love it, perfect sya for my taste. I love the crunchyness of the granola and the sweet at medyo sour na cranberry, but pinakagusto ko yung seeds nya. It doesn't taste too sweet nor does this taste bland.

5 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Yummy

I am a fan of oats. It reminds me of my childhood sincebit was always prepared by my mom. and this one made it to my list of favorites. This oat is tasty, slightly sweet. I eat this on its own. I eat this as a snack. I really like this. I will definitely find thus in the market.

5 months ago
jm
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

FAVE!!!

i got this as a freebie when i ordered here in beautymnl ( i hope they'll have this again as a freebie huhu pls) i super love this granola. AS IN. i could eat this my whole life. my mom and my brother loved this too! it is sad that this one is not available anymore here :(

6 months ago
Jenireen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

If you hate boring oatmeals

You should try this if you're like me who hate boring breakfast lol. Im not a fan of flavored oatmeals, after trying this, I can't stop repurchasing this since I get used to it. A bowl can make you full for a good time. A mixture of sweet-soury oatmeal is a must for breakfast!

8 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

Grano-Love <3

I bought this flavor and also the oats and honey. Man, everything I want in a granola is in this flavor <3 I love the sour taste of cranberry and also the added crunch of the pumpkin seeds. If there’s one thing I wish it doesn’t have, it’s the cinnamon. It’s not a deal breaker though, it still tastes so yummy and healthy. I will definitely order more.

9 months ago
gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

For a healthy breakfast.

I mix this granola with my oatmeal every morning so the oatmeal will taste better. It helped me with my bowel movement and I started eating this granola when I was on a diet. I also did some fasting and ate this whenever I need food. It helped me throughout my healthy living stage and boosts my energy. I'll surely buy this again and again.

9 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Lesser sugar than the other variant

I prefer this flavor than the other one variant because it has lesser sugar and there's a few fruit pieces like cranberries I really enjoyed it especially as a snack or when I don't have any breakfast at all. They tasted better and healthier than the other one. This variant also is best when mixed with yogurt or milk. It's a really healthy way to enjoy your regular breakfast food.

9 months ago
Mara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

All time favorite!

This is it favorite! ahahaha. My all time favorite! 😍 Hindi to mawawala sa morning routine ko kahit nasa office and bahay hindi kasi mahirap iprepare, and ako lagi akong may stock(s) nito and hnd to mawawala sa grocery list ko. Must try this girls lalo na sa mga nag ddiet dyan 😍

9 months ago
Abbie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good for breakfast

I always see this product in supermarkets but I always think that this isn't enough for breakfast. Good thing, I first tried this when BeautyMNL sent this to me as a package. I eat this first thing in the morning and I can say that this is much better than oatmeal itself. It is already delicious, but for me, it is best when paired with fresh milk. :)

9 months ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Healthy

i tried this one first and compared to the honey variant. this one is much milder in taste. very crunchy just like the other variant and has lots of cranberry bits and pumpkin seeds. highly recommended. i really loved it, i snacked on for the whole weekend. good to pair with milk.

10 months ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Tasty good

Though I thought it was ridiculous that they suggest to replace their cereal for two meals out of the day to lose weight (of course you'll lose weight, you're just eating CEREAL the whole day), I've always liked Fitnesse. The taste is subtly sweet, and it has a great crunch and texture. I got this from a BeautyMNL goodie bag, and as expected, still a goodie! The addition of tart cranberries and the chew and nuttiness from the pumpkin seeds is a great touch to the "mellowness" of the cereal itself. I do appreciate the actual "clusters" and that they give a hardier crunch, and this makes for a great snack. The price tag is pretty decent too. Great to pick up!

10 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Start your day right with this one!

I received this in my package as a freebie from my BeautyMNL purchases. I'm glad I was able to try it because I've always been eyeing this in the supermarket, LOL. I haven't bought any Fitnesse product in stores before because they're on the pricier side so I was happy to get a cereal here with this freebie. It's great for breakfast (or any time of the day, actually!) especially when you want to eat something filling yet healthy. Yummy!

11 months ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Delicious!

I was really excited to try this after receiving a pack from BeautyMNL. I was not disappointed! It's so good! It's not too sweet and it actually keeps me full for a while. Love the cranberries and the pumpkin seeds as well. Haven't tried any other flavors but would definitely recommend the cranberry one!

11 months ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Yummmmm!!!

Can't get over this granola. The sweetness and tartness of the cranberries is perfectly balanced by the savory (and very addictive) pumpkin seeds so you will never get the usual "umay" when you eat something that is just plain sweet or plain salty. Paired with some milk or greek yogurt, this is such a healthy, fiber-rich breakfast!

11 months ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Just perfect!

I've been really busy with my job the past few months and barely have time to prepare breakfast so I've been skipping a lot. Being a little health-conscious these days, I started trying not to skip breakfast. I started with cereals and milk, but I find them plain so I stopped. Good thing I got this from the goodie bag as I had the notion that it's just the same as the cereals I used to buy. But no. It's a lot, lot, better! As in! I can just pour it into a bowl and add milk, and feel full and energized for the day. At times that I'm required to work longer hours, I pour it into containers and munch on them at my workstation. It's great for both breakfast and dessert.

11 months ago
Reena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Healthy and flavorful

A decent package for its 200 peso price point. Not only is it healthy, it's also pretty flavorful too. I would definitely recommend to people who want to watch what they eat but can't commit to a stricter diet as it seems to be a sufficient substitute for both breakfast and mid-day snacks.

11 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

A healthy way to start my day.

As a mom, I thought that I needed to make more conscious efforts in choosing food that are healthy for the family. I also needed to take care of myself as more are depending on me. However, I always find it difficult to eat breakfast every day with the morning rush of preparing for work and taking care of a baby. So the wellness package that BeautyMNL sent me was a godsend. It was my first time to try granola but I must say, I am a believer! I tried it for breakfast with full cream milk and I was satisfied and full. I love the cranberries and pumpkin nuts. They give it just the right texture. I've always been a fan of whole oat products especially cookies so I'll be adding this granola to my list. I even tried to eat it as a snack but I really prefer it with my milk. After breakfast, I usually feel hungry after a couple of hours but with this, I feel fuller and had less cravings. I definitely recommend this to working moms on-the-go like me who want to make healthy choices but want to have a quick and easy but nutritious option. It also helps that it has whole oats since they're natural galactagogues / breastmilk boosters. As a breastfeeding mom, it's definitely a win for me.

11 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Yum! :)

My kid loves cereals and granola so this is a staple in our house. When I received my package this was the first thing he opened haha. Compared to other brands this is relatively inexpensive and is readily available in most supermarkets so it's easy to stock up when we run out. It tastes really good too!

11 months ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I wasn't obsessed with healthy snacks until I tasted this!

I am not really into healthy snacks but I'm glad I've tried this product. It tastes really awesome! The cranberry flavor is so good and it's a healthier choice for breakfasts too! I like that I can customized my snacks with this, either mix it with milk and eat like cereals or mix with smoothies and yogurt!

11 months ago