×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Wowie💙

Omg this will last longer than you relationships hahah jk kidding aside i swear this is the most long wearing eyebrow product i have ever tried i feel like it will last a week if I don't wash my face hahah i wore this to the beach i went scuba diving,i swam,i sweat alot and it stayed the whole day the only downside is it's abit expensive lol but # kilay is life

3 months ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

THE BEST BROW PRODUCT

I've tried a lot of brow products already and this one is the best brow product ever! I have sparse brows so I really invest on brow products and I'm very picky because I want something that can make my brows fuller but natural- looking as much as possible. This k-palette brow liner has everything that I want in a brow product. You can draw hair-like strokes using this and it is also sweat proof and waterproof. I used this when we were swimming at the beach and I don't know how but IT STAYED ALL DAY. I have 5 different eyebrow products from benefit and I prefer this more than any of those. I am telling you, this is a life changing eyebrow product.

4 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

KILAYS ON FLEEK

I AM THANKFUL FOR HAVING A GOOD EYEBROW BUT MY MOM DOES NOT. WE ALWAYS LOOK FOR EYEBROW PENCIL FOR HER. AND THIS PRODUCT IS HER LOVE OF HER LIFE. SHE LOVES USING IT BECAUSE IT LOOKS SO NATURAL ON HER. IT IS VERY PIGMENTED AS WELL. HOWEVER, IT IS A BIT PRICEY THAN OTHER EYEBROW PRODUCTS.

4 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Natural Brown

I got the shade as stated above and boy did it deliver a long-lasting brows! It is perfect if you're trying to mimic bushy brows without giving away that your brows are drawn. It might be intimadating to use at first but the product is worth it for the price as well so don't hesitate to buy!

4 months ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

will surely buy again next time!

it is my first time to use this product and i really love it! i hesitated to buy it at first because of its price but good thing that i bought it. this is the best eyebrow product i have ever tried so far. my brows looks so full but very natural.

5 months ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

THE BEST EVERRR

I was skeptical at first if the eyebrow pen was hard to use but then it was really easy, blendable, and the product lasts really long!!! I use this every time I go out and it gives me good and natural looking brows. The best product to use for a quick kilay fix!!!

6 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

One of the best

Although this is a bit pricey and out oh my range, this product is definitely worth it. The shade is perfect for my hair color and the product itself is really nice. It glides on smoothly on my brows and is actually pigmented. Would repurchase for my mom and sister as well!

6 months ago
Mimi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Love!

It’s my fave eyebrow product since 2016! It’s a bit pricey when it doesn’t last long especially for everyday use. But still one of the best out there. Even after workouts or a long day at the office, it stays. Depending on how you apply it, it looks natural when done with feathery lines.

6 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It’s OK

The color is not really dark, so it’s good when you have sparse brows. It’s good for filling up the spaces without looking too made up. I like how waterproof it is. I really can’t remove it even with makeup remover, unless I wash my face. If you’re looking for natural-looking, long-lasting brow filler, this is your bet.

7 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for beginners!

I love this product so much. It looks natural on the brows, perfect for everyday look,it’s long lasting and perfect for beginners and for those who like natural looking brows. It’s my first time to use k-pallete product, even my cousins loved it and I swear It’s worth it and definitely will purchase again.

7 months ago
Cetta
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT!!

This is my holy grail brow product for years now!! Ever since i started doing my makeup, this has helped me achieve a natural brow look or a defined brow look! The pigment is just the perfect amount to avoid dark brows! It stays on all day!! The brush tip is just super easy to use and is the key to making hairlike strokes!!

8 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect!

I recently got a light feather brow tattoo done and had a hard time using my normal pencil brow products. This product is perfect in adding more natural looking strands and building the shape that I want. It lasts all day, even when I go to the gym or beach. No wonder it’s Heart Evangelista’s go-to product!

8 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My forever brow liner!

Expensive but IT IS REALLY WORTH IT! if you are aiming for natural brows that you can wear everyday, well this is the one! Very easy to use (just needs a little practicing unlike to other products) just follow the strands of your brows and just make sure you have light hands while using this. Lasts for the whole day,except if you’re kinda oily. But overall this is so good!!!

10 months ago
Ayn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

The best!

My forever eyebrow tint of choice. I usually buy mine out of the country so I was so happy to see this on beautymnl. The best eyebrow product ever. It does not come off even after swimming and can last a whole day/night without retouch. I will order again soon!

11 months ago
Katharine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

disappointed

I bought this because I read somewhere that it's good and it's what Heart Evangelista uses.. Read the reviews and there was this review that said she only got to use it 1x or 2x.. well we have the same experience! I only got to use mine 5x I think and then now it's almost dried out and barely making any lines! Won't buy this again.

11 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good but expensive

This is the first brow pen that I tried and I’ve been using brow pens ever since last year. I love how it fills my brows and still make my brows look natural. Only downside of this product is that it’s too expensive and it dries out after two months. If your looking for a cheaper alternative but still achieve same result, you can try Happy Skin’s brow pen.

11 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MOTHER OF ALL BROW PRODUCTS

you’d think its weird having a marker type brow product, but its not!!! im used to filling my brows with powders or a micro-brow pencil but this was still iser-friendly! with this product i tend to use just a little amount since im only feathering my brows and filling in my sparse areas. this looks soooo natural and im so inlove with it!!! its a little pricier than other products but for me its worth it. it has a good shade range as well!!!

12 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

my favorite brow product

This is by far my favorite brow product of all time. I have such a heavy hand, so I tend to over-do my brows a lot. With the liquid marker like tip, you can never over do it because it doesn’t build in pigment which I like. This is very dummy proof.

12 months ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 34

Truly waterproof indeed!!!

I bought this eyebrow product after seeing it on Heart Evangelista's vlog. And I got curious whether it's really worth the hype and price tag. And so after test driving this after a full day of running errands in this scorching Manila summer heat my eyebrows were still perfectly intact even after sweating like a pig LOL I love this!

almost 1 year ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

The only eyebrow product i’ll ever use again

I’m super low maintenance but using this has changed my life so much that I rarely (or never?) go outside the house without using this on my brows anymore. It’s super easy to use and allows controlled application on the brows so it looks very natural. It’s also long lasting and stays on even after a workout or swimming

about 1 year ago