×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

75 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Simply Amazing

This is already my 2nd purchase and I'm so happy it's on sale! As what everybody on this review said, the smell is just absolutely fantastic! On top that, I love that it's natural and organic. My skin feels so smooth and soft after rinsing. I would recommend this to anyone who is aiming for a radiant, younger lookinh skin. I would also like to try the other variants but I just miss the smell of this coffee scrub.

22 days ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

yay!

im more in love with this coffee scrub than their blue butterfly pea. this one doesn't irritate my skin even if the coffee beads are a bit big unlike the blue butterfly pea that always irritates my skin everytime im using it. it both worked though but the coffee scrub is the im re purchasing the smell is so addictive! its stays on skin for long doesn't see any effect on the darkspot but ill hoard next time :>

23 days ago
Jaica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smelled good!

Bought this for my friend. She was curious about this coffee scrub so I bought her this. She said it smelled good, really coffee scented. Though it smelled good, it didnt have any effects on her. Maybe because she preferred scrubs that remove dead skin cells. But the scrubs when in contact with skin was very gentle.

27 days ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Coffee heaven!

I absolutely love coffee and this scrub smells so much just like it and more! The beads vary in sizes, which I like because it makes me feel like it exfoliates my skin better. It's not too rough also, unlike most scrubs. It also has that semi-slippery finish after rinsing, sort of like Dove, so it gives the impression of smoother skin. I like that it comes in a tub so it's easy to bring in and out of the shower without having to worry about spills or wet containers. I haven't finished mine yet but I'm looking forward to trying more of the brands' other variants!

about 1 month ago
Philline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Wise buy!

Bought this on sale. Judging by the reviews (which was roaring with praise) I still had reservations about trying this scrub. But I proceeded anyway. Lol. I find this scrub leaving a luxurious feel on me afterwards compared to the one I used before which was st.ives. Although it has a strong coffee scent but nevertheless I like it. Skin is supple after using it. My boyfriend and I really liked this scrub. But I do hope it will lighted my elbows and knees somehow— dead skin gotta go.

about 1 month ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Good enough to eat 😋😋😋

I like this product so much! This is my favorite body scrub and it really smells good if you are a coffee lover and it makes you want to taste the scrub LOL. It did really whitened my body plus it does not hurt much as a body scrub does.

about 1 month ago
Ernestine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

coffee heaven

I bought this on a whim while it was on sale and I don’t regret it! I usually use this at night and my skin smells delightfully like roasted coffee for a few hours, it also makes it soft and smooth. This scrub is perfect for ending a stressful day!

about 2 months ago
Alea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Cafe At Home

Firstly, I gotta mention the smell of this body scrub! I super love the smell of coffee and the relaxing effect it has on me. If you are like me who loves the smell of coffee shops this is the scrub for you! Plus, it leaves my skin smooth and moisturized.

about 2 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Super love this!

I’ve been using this product twice a week for about a month now, I’m almost out. I cannot rave enough about this scrub - it smells so good, it leaves my skin smooth and refreshed, it’s perfect for sensitive skin and doesn’t cause any breakouts. I was a little disappointed that I got this at full price then it went on sale the next day but I’m still glad I got this product! Its a litle pricey if you want to use it regularly but I think it’s worth your money! Hope they come out with a bigger size!

about 2 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

good

i've been usjng this for exactly a month from now. what i like about it is that it makes my skin really smooth after every time i use this. the smell of it is kinda strong for my preference but im not bothered by it cause it does a really good job exfoliating my skin i haven't noticed if it does really lightened my scars and blemishes but considering that it's an all natural exfoliator at a great price, its not that bad.

about 2 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Energizing!!!

This coffee scrub is aromatic and musky in scent. I love how it lingers on my skin even after washing it. It feels relaxing to add this on your bath. I used it 2-3 times a week for extra “love your body time”. Will definitely buy this again. Must try!

2 months ago
Monnette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Coffee all over my body

I love coffee and this product is just perfect for me. I use it only on my face and even my lips too and the out come was amazing. It gently exfoliate my skin and instantly improves my skin condition. I usually leave it on my face longer because of the smell. I use it twice a week and it is incorporated in my skincare routine. Got it on SALE too!

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great for coffee-holics!

Scored several tubs of this for only half the price during BeautyMnl’s sale last Dec. I gave them as gifts to my friends and one of them said she loves using this because she smells like coffee after using this in the shower. I have one of this as well and I like how my skin feels soft right after using this. Unlike usual body scrubs out there made up of salt-like particles, this one has big bits of coffee grounds.

3 months ago
Jal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Coffee lover girl

Super na amazed ako nung unang gamit ko pa lang! Worth it, sa budget and effort ng pag bili at pag gamit mo girl! Medyo nakakangawit lang syempre kung general cleaning ang peg mo sa ligo and mag s scrub ng whole body haha but this product really smell like coffee, pati ikaw after, pwede ng sawsawan ng pandesal.

3 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

energizing

This is my second favorite variant (next to milk and oatmeal). If I want to feel clean and energized, I use this. This smells so so good, real authentic roasted cofee. Same with the effect of drinking coffee, this will energize you and refresh you after a long tiring day.

3 months ago
Ansherina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

This smells SOOOOOO good!!!

I always use this when I feel like pampering myself or when I have a special date ♡ This just smells SOOOOOO good and I feel like I'm starting my day right whenever I use this. I also appreciate that they weren't lying when they said that it has real coffee grounds in it. It exfoliates very well of course (thanks to the amount of coffee grounds) and it has a lot of product inside; a little goes a long way. I will purchase one again soon! Great buy. :)

3 months ago
Patti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Smells so good!

I love the coffee smell of it and it really makes my skin so soft and smooth. I put it in my neck, elbows, knees and it surely does what it says!! I'm sure, I'm gonna buy again!!! Cheap but worth it! This thing is a must have in every girl's bath room!

3 months ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

PERF FOR IN-HOME SPA

Sundays aree my spa days (at home) hehe this calms my entire soul and body because of its scent. It makes my skin smoother whenever i use it even though i only use this once a week (cuz ya gurl cant afford pricey scrubs lyk this one. I dont use it on my face because it has large beads/coffee grains

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it!

I’ve been using this product weekly for the past 2-3 months, and I’m absolutely loving it. I use it for my entire body and my skin feels so smooth and soft afterwards. I also find the smell so invigorating. Value for money, especially since I got it on sale on BeautyMNL. I would totally repurchase.

3 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

coffee everywhere!

I am a coffee lover and I heard the good benefits on using coffee on our skin. It is a antioxidant that can help remove dead skin cells on our skin. Upon using this scrub, I can feel that my skin is very soft and hydrated. The only cons that I can see is that I can hardly scrub my face with the coffee beans because they're too large and I'm too afraid to harsly scrub my skin. But this is definitely a good scrub!

4 months ago