×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

119 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
83
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Good Exfoliator! Gives you that Nice Glow!

I've always loved body scrubs but I kind of hate the fact that some dry out the skin and cause some irritations. I have sensitive skin. This one does not. It leaves your skin smooth and soft! Smells so good, too! For a coffee lover like me, the smell is satisfying! For continued use, it will lighten your skintone a bit. I already finished like 3 tubs of these. It usually lasts a month for me since i use it regularly (2-3 times a week).

about 1 month ago
Kyla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

❤️❤️❤️

I liked the small of the scrub and how moisturizing it is for my skin. However, I think this product can be better if they added finer coffee grounds. Although it is a very good skin product, the size of the coffee grounds really bothered me. I will probably try this again.

about 1 month ago
Anjelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Very good for dry skin!

This product is amazing! I have very dry skin on my body (too the point that it hurts) and this leaves my skin soft and smooth without the greasy feeling. I only tried this on my body though because physical scrubs are too rough for my face. Although this is a physical scrub, it isn't too rough on the skin. I think that it's actually better than preparing my own coffee body scrub because it's not very messy and less abrasive on the skin, plus hydrating! This product leaves my skin really soft and hydrated until the next day, especially when followed with a lotion. The only downside for me is the price. It's too expensive for its size (only lasted me three weeks.) I wouldn't buy this regularly because of that.

3 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

it smells so gooooood

It's very easy and satisfying to use. It only takes a small amount to exfoliate the whole body. Also the smell! It smells really sweet like chocolate and vanilla but also something more like perfume or soap. You can apply it with your hands or with a towellete or any cloth.

3 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great Smell, Gentle Exfoliation

It has a great coffee smell. Gives gentle exfoliation (I think). The coffee beans are not super grinded up. Skin feels smooth after using the product. It says its best for dark spots not really much whitening seen but good enough. I have went through 2 tubs already. Packaging could have been better/more consistent cause the only thing keeping it closed was a piece of tape (and the other had tape around the lid)

4 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Soft and smooth!

I loveeee coffee! I only use this as a body scrub because when I used it on my face, I broke out :( but it is a great product overall! The smell is great and I love how my skin feels afterwards. Even my dad uses it hehe. Will buy again!

4 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

One of the best!

I love this product! The smell is so addicting and relaxing. It makes my skin looked energize. And it wakes up my senses bc of the coffee ingredient. I usually use this early in the morning or when I am tired and I needed a boost, teo to three times a week. Bigger tub please!

4 months ago
Jazmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Softened my skin

Love this product smell good coffee aroma and softened my skin. I used salt scrub before but I think this coffee scrub is better moisturizer. I feel smoother and refreshing after bath. Advisable to use trice a week. And effective for morena type like me. Definitely will order again. :D

4 months ago
Ariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 23

Must have!!

Yay! Its a must have for your skin care routine!! Product smells so good and it really softens my skin. Ive been using the product for a month and im almost out now. I used it every other day and it really last longer. Also, my friends loved it and difinitely will repurchase for them as well haha 😍😊

5 months ago
Vida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Love it!!!

I love the coffee scent on my skin. I use this allover my body and i love how it makes my skin feels smoother and leaving it smelling great! Its a bit pricey though for its size and I hope they make a bigger tub for a body scrub. I highly recommend this product. Bring it woth you at your favorite spa for the best body scrub experience❤️

5 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

LOVE IT

I love scrubs and I love coffee. So when I saw this, I immediately added it to my cart. So lucky to have found this during sale. I really love its smell!! You can really smell the aroma of coffee. Aside from tnat, it also serves as a great scrub! It’s exfoliating.

5 months ago
Alliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Chocolate or coffee??

This was on sale when I bought it back then and when I first got it I was kind of bummed by the smell. It smells like chocolate not coffee BUT the product was very moisturizing, the bits of coffee beans won't scratch your skin at all and it's a good scrub if you want to smell like sweets and make your body feel smooth.

5 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

BEST SCRUB EVER

I tried so many other body scrubs and this is by far the best. Ito rin ang talagang nakapagpaputi sa akin naturally and it made my skin so.soft and smooth! Smells great too, perfect for morning baths since nothing beats the smell of coffee to start your day. Just be diligent in cleaning it after rinsing since it clogs the drainage with its large granules

5 months ago
Yana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Would love it if the grounds are finer

For me, I think the coffee grounds are too big and some are sharp. I would have loved it better if they were finer. Nevertheless, it smells great and leaves my skin smooth after scrubbing. No allergic reaction so far (Used it thrice; once per week). Although it is worth the price, I just don’t know if I’ll purchase another.

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells good

I really love the smell of coffee in this scrub. Be careful when using this as wrong use of it may cause micro tears on your skin. That was my first mistake when I used it. After using this correctly, my face felt smooth and the smell lingers for a while (which I love!) Just have to learn how not to over scrub. Keeping it at 4/5 because I think the scrub can be too abrasive. I use it ever so lightly as little pressure can easily lead to tears and which then turns to breakouts. So I tried it as body scrub instead and it works better without much problems. Would prefer this as body scrub than face scrub 😉

5 months ago
Leidy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

love it

1. love the coffee smell. it really does wake you up. 2. love the coffee grounds that you get to use to scrub the skin. you don't have to use too much to wash your face. 3. love that it easily washes off. less water usage = yay to conserving water and money! try it!

6 months ago
Kri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Therapy in a tub 💖

I purchased this because I am a coffee lover, lol, yet I did not have any expectations since I am not familiar with this brand. As soon as it was delivered to our house, I already used it. It smells so so good ✊🏼🤧 After using it, the smell lingers onto your skin. It leaves a therapeutic feeling. 💗

6 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

coffee lover scrub

This is my 3rd time to buy this scrub. Para may stock ako sa bahay, naka sale kasi ito. Bumili ako ng dalawa. Pang regalo sa pasko! I also want my friend to take care of their skin, and enjoy doing that with this coffee scrub! I love mads essentials, I bought peppermint also. It relaxes me whenever I use it!

7 months ago
Sherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Never gonna use another scrub again ✨

At first, the smell wasn’t pleasant to me because it was too strong. But later on, after a few uses, I find myself sniffing the scrub before lathering it on my face! It gently smoothens and makes you feel squeaky clean in just one wash. Its a regular part of my skin routine now!

7 months ago
DaniRhae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Totally not for me :(

I only bought this coffee scrub because of how good the reviews were.. It did smells great and leaves my skin soft though but I had a break out after 2-3 washes.. I don't like the "coffee crumbs", it has a thick and sharp edges (which I suspected it irritated my skin and led to my break out). Too bad it isn't for me :( I'm just gonna use it for my body instead so I wont waste my money for nothing.

7 months ago