×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

93 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
69
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Madel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good buy

Not bad considering nabili ko siya ng sale pero this scrub can improve ba been using it already ilang beses na.. smooth and silky gamitin siya after as if sobrang moistured ung body mo, down side lang ang lalaki ng coffee scrub hehehe it could have been small for more exfoliating effect pero overall pedeng pede na lalo na sale mo mabili..:)

22 days ago
Gelic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love

Just what i needed. If you certainly love coffee, yep this product... smells nice. 😂 I love the scent i feel like im in a coffee shop and spa at the same time hahaha. It reminds me of how good a coffee is. When it comes to exfoliating, i think its fine, it is not too drying to skin which is a plus factor.

23 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nah

I purchased the product because of it’s brightening effect and also because it’s coffee (I’m a coffee lover). It did give me a smooth feeling after scrubbing but other than that I didn’t see any results. Maybe I’ll have to wait for a couple of weeks or maybe when I have finished the tub. Hopefully it is worth it and will see better results soon.

about 1 month ago
Shawne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

COFFEE LOVERS ALERT! 😍

For people who really loves coffee this scrub is a must try for you! The moment that i received the package i immediately used it as part of my night bath cleansing and i would tell you! smell is sooooo good! it’s like taking a bath in a coffee shop 😂😂 yeah seriously, it also made my skin feel clean, smooth and relaxed 💆🏼‍♀️❤️ a little treat for yourself after a long day of work!

about 1 month ago
Laglace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Roasted Coffee Scrub

I bought this last week on sale. I must admit, at first, I was kinda hesitant about this product. I've read the reviews about it and some people are saying that they like this product and some people don't. But since it's on sale, I gave it a try. I bought this product for me to try it for myself and I don't regret buying it! I love coffee so the smell is a big plus for me. It did not irritate my skin, which is super nice since I have a sensitive skin and finding a perfect scrub for me is a struggle! My skin feels so smooth and it smells sooo good! It's perfect to use after a very tiring day from school/work or if you just want to pamper yourself.

about 2 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

LOVED IT!

my skin is so soft after using this scrub. The bits is not rough on skin. If your not a fan of coffee scent you might want to re-consider buying. As for me, I loved the aroma of coffee and the result to my skin. I'm really satisfied on the after effect. Thank you! 🥰🥰🥰

about 2 months ago
Ellaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Kinda smells and looks eerie.

Never mind the look n smell. It looked good enough for me as a massager and cleaner for a better skin. It kinda give me a smooth skin after every use. But I don’t think I’ll purchase it again. Didn’t like the smell as it made my me have head ache.

about 2 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

For coffee lovers!

I have sensitive skin so I avoided using scrubs for quite some time. The ones that I’ve used before have been too harsh on my skin. I decided to try this out because my skin has been dry and dull lately. The best thing about this scrub is the scent. It smells like freshly brewed coffee. The beads are tiny and not rough to the skin. After using it, my skin became so soft and smooth. I’m looking forward to try the other variants!

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

smells good ☕

Been looking for a product that would lessen bumps/scars on my booty. Thought of getting one of this since I found it having good reviews. Bought it on sale which made me really try this out. Butt!!!! Aside from really having great scent, it did made my booties feel soft for a while right after having it scrubbed, but the for bumps &scars, nope! 😐😥

2 months ago
AG
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Love it!

Super relaxing! When you use it in the morning you'll surely be awake and active all day because of the coffee fragrant. What's keeping me from giving it a 5 star is that I hope it has more scruby beads for a much pleasing exfoliation. But overall it hydrates my skin and has a little lighting effect. Will definitely purchse again!

2 months ago
Shean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Coffee❤

1. it smells really good for me, especially since i love coffee 2. even if the particles are big and coarse, it is not harsh on the face 3. it leaves skin smooth, moisturized and fragrant after use 4. everyone at home already loves this product after using it once 5. i was able to order this product during a 50% sale, and i regret not buying a lot

2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

love this!!!

Purchased this twice and I really really love it! It is good for exfoliating your skin plus the fact that it literally smells good and it feels smooth after using it. Been using this for atleast thrice a week and it helps my skin glow and whiten! Claimed this as one of my personal favorite body scrub.

2 months ago
Felice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

its ok.

Ok lng yung packaging, i really like tubs. Though I didn't like the strong smell of the product. So far gusto ko na lng maubos agad yung product. Pero maganda naman yung effect niya sa skin. Super smooth and soft ng skin after using it. Though won't buy again because of the smell.

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good for dull skin!

I bought this dahil naka sale, so naintriga lang talaga ako kasi naka categorize siya sa pure pick. So we all know naman na ang coffee is good for energizing skin, so try ko siya sa face, then okay naman, maganda, nakakalambot ng face parang baby and nakakaenlighten din ng skin. But ayoko lang yunh amoy, kasi parang minted coffee ganun😖 kaya binigay ko nalang sa friend ko, madami siya white heads and napansin ko parang nagiba yung texture ng face niya. Mas pumuti siya tsaka mas kuminis.

3 months ago
Suzette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

thank you, next (scent)!

This variant is my first entry to this brand. Baths with scrubs are my weekly to bi-weekly self treat, my constant activity to my me-time. I started with 2 scrubs. One was this coffee scrub to start a packed day - some sort of perk up. I had another one in lavender (a different brand) which I use to end a long day. This coffee scrub leaves my skin soft, not a trace of dry and tight skin. I just hope though that the (1) scent is less sweet and just bit more of coffee, (2) the scrub is a bit smaller and even in size and shape. Since the size/shape isn't consistent, I had to consciously check the product I scoop up so I may alter the intensity of my scrubbing.

3 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

The BEST!

The smell of the scrub is so good that it was like it relaxes my mind when I smells the scent. The texture is not so harsh on my skin unlike the other variety of scrubs for the face and body. It leaves my skin smooth feeling after using it. It reduces some dark spots and dry areas on my face. It gives glowy effect after use. Will purchase it again.

3 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

coffee addicts

my bathroom never smelled so good before i started using this. it gives me that relaxation while im bathing because of uts rich aroma, just like how i feel when im in a coffee shop. aside from its smell, it also makes my skin smooth after shower. i just dont think its good for my face cause i had a few breakouts when i used it as a face scrub. nevertheless, i would use it for the rest of my body. 👍

3 months ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love and multi-purpose!

I just love this so much. 1st, i love coffee scrubs. 2nd, it’s not that harsh but can really exfoliate your skin. 3rd, it’ll leave your skin soft and lightly good-smelling (coffee scent won’t really stay on the skin). 4th, it comes in a reusable/recyclable plastic tin that is easy to clean compared to tubes! 5th, you can use it for your face and whole body! Wish price would be lower though for the amount of product it contains. Pretty worth it if it’s on sale!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Simply Amazing

This is already my 2nd purchase and I'm so happy it's on sale! As what everybody on this review said, the smell is just absolutely fantastic! On top that, I love that it's natural and organic. My skin feels so smooth and soft after rinsing. I would recommend this to anyone who is aiming for a radiant, younger lookinh skin. I would also like to try the other variants but I just miss the smell of this coffee scrub.

4 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

yay!

im more in love with this coffee scrub than their blue butterfly pea. this one doesn't irritate my skin even if the coffee beads are a bit big unlike the blue butterfly pea that always irritates my skin everytime im using it. it both worked though but the coffee scrub is the im re purchasing the smell is so addictive! its stays on skin for long doesn't see any effect on the darkspot but ill hoard next time :>

4 months ago