×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

110 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Jazmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Softened my skin

Love this product smell good coffee aroma and softened my skin. I used salt scrub before but I think this coffee scrub is better moisturizer. I feel smoother and refreshing after bath. Advisable to use trice a week. And effective for morena type like me. Definitely will order again. :D

11 days ago
Ariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must have!!

Yay! Its a must have for your skin care routine!! Product smells so good and it really softens my skin. Ive been using the product for a month and im almost out now. I used it every other day and it really last longer. Also, my friends loved it and difinitely will repurchase for them as well haha 😍😊

25 days ago
Vida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Love it!!!

I love the coffee scent on my skin. I use this allover my body and i love how it makes my skin feels smoother and leaving it smelling great! Its a bit pricey though for its size and I hope they make a bigger tub for a body scrub. I highly recommend this product. Bring it woth you at your favorite spa for the best body scrub experience❤️

26 days ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

LOVE IT

I love scrubs and I love coffee. So when I saw this, I immediately added it to my cart. So lucky to have found this during sale. I really love its smell!! You can really smell the aroma of coffee. Aside from tnat, it also serves as a great scrub! It’s exfoliating.

26 days ago
Alliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Chocolate or coffee??

This was on sale when I bought it back then and when I first got it I was kind of bummed by the smell. It smells like chocolate not coffee BUT the product was very moisturizing, the bits of coffee beans won't scratch your skin at all and it's a good scrub if you want to smell like sweets and make your body feel smooth.

27 days ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

BEST SCRUB EVER

I tried so many other body scrubs and this is by far the best. Ito rin ang talagang nakapagpaputi sa akin naturally and it made my skin so.soft and smooth! Smells great too, perfect for morning baths since nothing beats the smell of coffee to start your day. Just be diligent in cleaning it after rinsing since it clogs the drainage with its large granules

about 1 month ago
Yana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Would love it if the grounds are finer

For me, I think the coffee grounds are too big and some are sharp. I would have loved it better if they were finer. Nevertheless, it smells great and leaves my skin smooth after scrubbing. No allergic reaction so far (Used it thrice; once per week). Although it is worth the price, I just don’t know if I’ll purchase another.

about 1 month ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells good

I really love the smell of coffee in this scrub. Be careful when using this as wrong use of it may cause micro tears on your skin. That was my first mistake when I used it. After using this correctly, my face felt smooth and the smell lingers for a while (which I love!) Just have to learn how not to over scrub. Keeping it at 4/5 because I think the scrub can be too abrasive. I use it ever so lightly as little pressure can easily lead to tears and which then turns to breakouts. So I tried it as body scrub instead and it works better without much problems. Would prefer this as body scrub than face scrub 😉

about 1 month ago
Leidy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

love it

1. love the coffee smell. it really does wake you up. 2. love the coffee grounds that you get to use to scrub the skin. you don't have to use too much to wash your face. 3. love that it easily washes off. less water usage = yay to conserving water and money! try it!

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

coffee lover scrub

This is my 3rd time to buy this scrub. Para may stock ako sa bahay, naka sale kasi ito. Bumili ako ng dalawa. Pang regalo sa pasko! I also want my friend to take care of their skin, and enjoy doing that with this coffee scrub! I love mads essentials, I bought peppermint also. It relaxes me whenever I use it!

3 months ago
Sherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Never gonna use another scrub again ✨

At first, the smell wasn’t pleasant to me because it was too strong. But later on, after a few uses, I find myself sniffing the scrub before lathering it on my face! It gently smoothens and makes you feel squeaky clean in just one wash. Its a regular part of my skin routine now!

3 months ago
DaniRhae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Totally not for me :(

I only bought this coffee scrub because of how good the reviews were.. It did smells great and leaves my skin soft though but I had a break out after 2-3 washes.. I don't like the "coffee crumbs", it has a thick and sharp edges (which I suspected it irritated my skin and led to my break out). Too bad it isn't for me :( I'm just gonna use it for my body instead so I wont waste my money for nothing.

3 months ago
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Coffee Aroma

Already repurchased 2nd tub. I just love the coffee aroma while I’m in the bath. It’s cream will leave your skin smooth and soft. While the coffee grounds/granules are kinda big, dont put too much force while scrubbing. Altogether, this product does it’s job. Also bought another tub for a friend who loves coffee. The only bad side is the packaging. The tubs that I bought have always some spilled product. Guess, BeautyMNL already knew about it because the tub is always packed separately with the other items.

4 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

smooth skin!

I feel my skin getting softer and smoother after using this product. I got this as a gift then I liked its effect so I searched everywhere for this product. Because of this I discovered Beauty Mnl and I have been buying it whenever sale! The coffee scent is pleasing and the scrub energizes your skin. Great for gifts for friends or even for your self.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ALMOST PERFECT! 💖

I was excited to right out this product and used it agad when it arrived. I love how it smellsssss!!! Girl, COFFEE and shea butter?? Urghh!! 💖 I also love how it feels to the skin after exfoliating. It really smoothens my skin and have like a bouncy feeling after using. HOWEVER, (MY opinion) this COULD'VE BEEN PERFECT if the coffee grinds are a bit finer than it actually is as it is kind of harsh on the skin. 😔 I think it could have more exfoliating effect and i dont like using it on my face because of how coarse the grinds is. I'm really hoping🤞 manufacturer of this product can improve this. 😔

4 months ago
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

smells DIVINE!

i love coffee so much that i had to go and buy this body scrub because i saw the reviews and it said that it did well for them. i can definitely vouch for those reviews because it really did make my skin so SOFT + smell really good. i also LOOOVE the way its tiny coffee particles would stick on your skin as you scrub it. after showering, its scent hangs onto your skin but it's like a subtle, sweet scent of coffee that i immediately fell in love with. mainly, i also bought this because it said that it can brighten your dark areas, however, i didn't see much results from that area. i really wish that it came with a bigger tub, because this only lasted me for a month and a half (and it lasted me this long because i'd only use it once/twice a week). all in all, it's an amazing product and i will definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Happy with Roasted Coffee Scrub!!

I bought Roasted Coffee Scrub on sale and used once a week on my whole body. I've noticed that my skin get smoother and less cellulites. It also smelled sweet coffee that relaxed me like I'm in spa. Overall, I'am happy with the product, surely will repurchase this from here on.

4 months ago
Madel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good buy

Not bad considering nabili ko siya ng sale pero this scrub can improve ba been using it already ilang beses na.. smooth and silky gamitin siya after as if sobrang moistured ung body mo, down side lang ang lalaki ng coffee scrub hehehe it could have been small for more exfoliating effect pero overall pedeng pede na lalo na sale mo mabili..:)

5 months ago
Gelic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love

Just what i needed. If you certainly love coffee, yep this product... smells nice. 😂 I love the scent i feel like im in a coffee shop and spa at the same time hahaha. It reminds me of how good a coffee is. When it comes to exfoliating, i think its fine, it is not too drying to skin which is a plus factor.

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nah

I purchased the product because of it’s brightening effect and also because it’s coffee (I’m a coffee lover). It did give me a smooth feeling after scrubbing but other than that I didn’t see any results. Maybe I’ll have to wait for a couple of weeks or maybe when I have finished the tub. Hopefully it is worth it and will see better results soon.

5 months ago