×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

for the ever sensitive skin!

I have sensitive skin so I'm really careful about trying soaps. Decided to try this cause its organic and all, and I absolutely love it. It didn't cause me any irritation at all or breakouts,unlike other soaps that's why i always use foam cleansers. But this will definitely become a staple in my bathroom!

about 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells nice

I like trying different soaps. I like the idea of using milk and honey as soap so i bought this product. It is moisturizing and not drying. Helpful in skin irritations. Its smells so good i really like it plus . Quite pricey but it is worth it. I will try all other zenutrient soap.

almost 3 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells so good!

I am now currently having itchy and dry skin. Its very hard for me to finds soaps meant for moisturizing some soaps makes my skin smooth but still feel itchy. This soap helped me with that problem. It smells so good. And the fact that its made of milk and honey double amazing! I always love going home to take a bath and smell the delicious scent of this soap. I really recommend this to people with itchy,dry or sensitive skin.

almost 3 years ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great for sensitive, dry skin.

Have been repurchasing this product for months, and I have to say that this is one of the products I look forward to during bathtime! :) The scent is great and not overpowering, and my skin asthma hasn't recurred during its use. I pair this another zen nutrients lotion, and my skin has so far been happy. It lasts long, and lathers well. Great product!

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Smells delicious!

Zenutrients Delicious Milk & Honey Soap is such a yummy soap to use on an everyday basis. I love how this smells insanely delectable and how it leaves my bathroom with a lovely scent that I could not get enough of. Like most Zenutrients soaps that I have used in the past, this lathers and cleans my skin really well.

over 3 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Smells yummy!

I really love organic soaps. But I love them even more if it has some milk or honey on them! I so love that Zenutrients has some soap variant that has these two most-loved ingredients of mine! Upon first week of use, I noticed that my skin has brightened up and my pimples has dried up! Smelling so yummy and delectable is a plus!

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sweet and nourishing

This exactly smells like butter and honey. Yup, it smells really delicious. If you do not like sweet scents, stay away from this product. Well, I do enjoy its fragrance and I can see myself repurchasing this one. It lathers richly and it is moisturizing as well. It doesn't melt easily as well.

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Mild scent

It has a sweet mild scent and it gives me smoother skin.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Scent

It has a very light scent, it gives me soft skin.

almost 4 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Gently cleanses skin

I love the smell, it's very light. And it's very soft and creamy. This is great for gently cleaning the skin

almost 4 years ago
Fatima
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

YUMMERS!!

This smells like something out of a bakery or breakfast! Helps keep the skin smooth and supple. Results may vary depending how dry your skin is and most organic soaps takes a little bit of time but on the first wash you can really feel your skin is as soft as a baby's butt. Helps brighten skin (try exfoliating first then use this to nourish). It definetily helps avoid future stretch marks(its one of those steps plus a good body lotion/oil). This soap is A must try..

almost 4 years ago