×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Small but beautiful

Last na gamit ko na ito this day huhu last spritz kasi ubos na.But I am planning to buy again this one.It is so worth it.Very calming and refreshing.It soothes my tired face after the exhausted day.I just don't like the smell kapag tumatagal but very lightweight. Not sticky at all.Worth the price kahit medyo pricey for it's size.

5 months ago
Bienne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My first ever face mist

I bought one a long time ago and this was my very first ever face mist. I really really like this because it smells good and it's refreshing. What I also like about this product is that this is an ideal size to bring for travels. The only thing that I don't like about this though is that it leaks but still I give it a big thumbs up.

6 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

great

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

7 months ago
Dexter
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I don’t like the smell

Walang pinagkaiba sa effect nito tsaka nung sa Beauty Bakery Witch Hazel Face Mist. Ang hindi ko lang nagustuhan dito ay yung amoy niya. Dapat hindi purely lavender ang scent neto, I was expecting na hindi matapang ang amoy nito, pero sobrang nangibabaw yung lavender, parang amoy ng matanda. Anyways, bumawi naman sa kung paano ito nagwork. Nakakarefreshen din naman talaga.

7 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Fave!

I love how it sets on my skin. I am oily and i dont want to add anything more on my face because it gets cakey and oily in the middle of the day. But this one leaves my skin soft and feeling hydrated. Also when i re apply it, its like all the oiliness just goes away. I love the smell too!

12 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Cool ❄️

My first mist I used a Miniso product and really did nothing for my face. It felt like I was just spraying water on my face and done. But this, don’t even get me started on the smell! I loooove lavender and it helps me in times when my face feels dry because of the cold weather or because of being in an air conditioned room for a long time. It moisturizes my face at just the right amount and it makes makeup last a little bit longer 😊 its size also helps for travelling so it’s not much of a hassle when you’re bringing it around.

about 1 year ago
Rara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Refreshing and cool!

My fave mist of all time and even the Sea Salt one. Love the scent and it wakes me up whenever I use it. Super soft pa sa skin! Tried several mists but this still, so far, is my #1. I'm quite sure why this is always on sale tho but hey, it's an advantage! Off to my 3rd bottle coz it's super sulit! ❤

about 1 year ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

refreshing mist, that's it

this a small handy bottle perfect for traveling. it sprays a good amount of fine mist evenly. it feels invigorating and has a slight cooling effect though I didn't see any changes with the texture of my skin even after spraying generously. It also has a very slight hint of a sour smell which I'm not sure if it will be noticeable to other people because my sense of smell is highly sensitive.

about 1 year ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Instant refresher!

Im quite a tamagochi when it comes to beauty products but I'm trying to work on it because I'm grouchy when I feel ugly. I've been using this product for 7 days. This bottle makes me feel instantly refreshed when I spray it on, especially during hot and humid days. Since I've got a combination skin, it settles my face powder and hydrates my skin. I often use it, especially when I'm traveling to and from work. A great pick-me-up when you feel icky with sweat and the lavender scent is soothing. Will definitely buy one again.

about 1 year ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

If you loved the peppermint variant, you will love this, too!

Really happy that this brand of face mist has a variety. I loved the peppermint variant and also loving the lavender mist. It really hydrates and gives you a fresh feeling even after a full day of work. Makes you feel like you came out of the spa. haha And doesn't break the bank! yay! we should support local brands like this. much love!

over 1 year ago