×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Trishia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Softer lips

This sleeping mask helped my chapped lips become softer. I have been using it for almost 3 months now and i can see a huge progress in my lips. I use it every morning and night. I’m using it as a lip balm now because i just love the smell of berries on this one. It’s pricey, but its worth it!

17 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

the only sLIPping mask I need

I have been perpetually using this lip sleeping mask ever since I bought it last year and it really helps me effortlessly get rid of the flaky skin on my lips in the morning by simply rubbing it off. It also makes my lips more supple and it really helps w locking in the moisture content from my lip balm throughout the day. I would definitely purchase again if mine gets all used up. Surprisingly I only finished half the tub even if I have been using it every night for a year now. Really worth the money!

18 days ago
Minette
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Worth It!

I've tried other lip masks before, but they didn't work as good as this one! I've used it every night for about 2 weeks now and I can see my lips getting less chappier than they were before. The formula is has a creamy and moisturizing consistency to it, so it feels like a dream on the lips. This is a must-have if you have dry lips!

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Very hydrating

I bought the original variant and was really surprised with it’s performance!! This is more of a balm that you would opt to use at night rather than during the day because of its consistency. I love the scent and the result on the next morning. I would definitely try the other variants!

about 1 month ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

tried so many, but this is the ONLY ONE that works!

i used to have dry, very badly chapped lips. i would sometimes end up picking on them so much that they’d bleed. but ever since trying this product, my lips have been moisturized and supple that i’ve finally been able to use matte lipsticks without a problem. i’ve found that the most effective way to use this is to leave it on while i sleep and then wipe away the product the next morning with a towel. this helps exfoliate and ultimately remove the layer of dry skin melted away by the lip mask. a little goes a long way and a small pot will last you a very long time! also love the grapefruit smell and how it comes with a small spatula and plastic envelope for more hygienic application. this was well worth the price and more!!!! will definitely repurchase again and again <3

about 2 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily

Healed my dry lips

I didn’t really give this product much thought at first. I just saw 3 jars of this from my mom’s latest skin care haul and asked her if I could have one. Used it once and got amazing results in just one night! I’m a serial lip biter and licker because my lips are dry and well, that habit makes it even drier. Took me bleeding chapped lips before I stopped those bad habits. Anyway, after countless organic healing lip balms, this mask is the only thing that worked wonders. The scent is really good and though it’s a little sticky on the lips, it truly does the work. My lips are smooth and all healed up after just few uses. Now I only use it when I feel like my lips are starting to dry. Such a great steal. Thanks, Mom! Hehehe 😅😁

about 2 months ago
Patrixia
Certified Buyer

Not like any other lip balm!

This lip balm is not like any other lip balm. It actually moisturizes your lips and it doesn’t leave that weird film usual petroleum balms leave. You don’t need to use too much of this product as well. I was able to use my first purchase of this for one year!! This balm also serves great for the daytime and as a lip gloss. However, don’t layer on too much unless you want your lips to look like you ate a whole bucket of jolibee chicken

2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best lip mask

I really love this lip mask. I tried the smaller size first out of curiosity but I fell in love with it. I've been wanting to buy the regular size though it is quite expensive but it's always out of stock. But then suddenly it became on stock again and its sale that is why I purchase it immediately hahaha. I got the berry one ❤❤❤❤❤❤

2 months ago
Pia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So worth it

This is miracle in a tube! literally the only lip treatment that sinks into my lips???? like most lip balms just sit on top of the lips but this one sinks into the skin and literally makes my lips plump the next morning!!! and although its minimal but it actually lightens my lips? the edges of my lips are kinda dark ever since but i noticed that ever since using this, its not as dark amymore! maybe because it has vitamin c. And also this is like a chemical exfoliator for the lips so with this you dont have to use scrubs to remove dead skin on your lips which can be traumatizing. Overall this is such a great product i only wish it came in a tube for hygienic purposes

3 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth it!

I love everything about this lip mask: how pink it is, the berry smell, and the results you see overnight! Literally after the first time using this at night, you wake up with soft, smooth, and (very slightly) plump lips. It actually gently exfoliates my lips by making it easier to remove dead or dry skin by simply wiping it off then leaving it looking healthier. It may be a bit pricey for some but despite the seemingly small packaging, I purchased my first one last year and a little goes a long way, because it lasted me a long while and this is my 2nd time purchasing this. I'll definitely always have this in my skincare stash and will always recommend this HG lip care product!!

3 months ago
Marcelene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

For Keeps!

I received my purchase a week ago and I started using it on that same night. Since then, this product has been part of my nightly routine. I love the smell (I got the green apple variant) and how a little amount of this product goes a long way. I could tell it's not the typical lip balm because it's still there when I wake up. It leaves my lips plump and soft in the morning, and hydrated the whole day. I find it incredible that I haven't had chapped lips since I used it. It may be a bit expensive but it's absolutely worth it.

4 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

ROUTINE IS INCOMPLETE WITHOUT IT

It has been 2 years since I discovered this product and ever since I haven’t skip a day without applying it to my dry af lips!! When you apply this product in the evening, you’ll wake up with healthy looking and super soft lips. What it does for me is that it removes the dead skin cells of my lips and it’s super satisfying when you them rubbing off without any difficulties. I know it’s kind of expensive buuuut it is super worth it. I swear!!! This is for sure my holy grail lip product and I know it will be yours too!!

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

MUST!

I’m so happy to have finally found a lip product that would help my dry lips! This is a must although it is actually expensive, but it will eventually be worth it once you see the results. I first used this on the night I got this, and I saw the results immediately when I woke up!

5 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

my first ever HG

I have tried out a lot of products in my skincare journey but I did not really have anything I'd consider my HG even if a lof of them are very hyped. This however, just changed the game for me. I finally bought the Vanilla variant after a long time of being waitlisted. It has an amazing vanilla scent with a handy spatula. I usually wake up to flaking lips even though I would use lip balm but after the first night of using this, I was shocked at the state of my lips. They were so soft and supple. No flaking AT ALL. In the rare instances, that I would forget to put this on, I instantly get flaky lips the day after so I'm definitely sure I have this product to thank for.

6 months ago
Alyssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HG

I've used a lot of balms out there to try to eliminate the chappiness of my lips and none has worked. Until I found this. I literally saw a difference after the first use. I noticed that my lips were looking really plump the following morning and they weren't chapped. This is so amazing, I swear. I have been using this for two weeks now and my lips are barely chapped anymore (I also started drinking more water to help lessen). I told my friend about this and she also bought a pot. It has also done wonders for her lips. Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

6 months ago
Yannie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Chapped lips no more!

I used to have super dry and chapped lips. I formed a bad habit of peeling the dry skin off, which would often result to bleeding lips. I didn’t really mind. But when I went and bought this lip sleeping mask, I was in awe. It instantly improved my lips the next day. My lips felt instantly less dry and smooth. I’d definitely consider repurchasing this one!

6 months ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good product for chapped lips!

I bought this product because it has good reviews here on beautymnl, it's quite pricey for your lips and I definitely want to try this because i always have dry and chapped lips. Whatever i do, it's always chapped and i have this habit of peeling my skin. So far, i really love the scent of this product and it softens my lips. I'm still observing this if it's working on my chapped lips.

6 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

didnt work on me

I had high hopes for this since I read great reviews and I had co workers swear by it. Sadly, this didnt work on me, maybe my lips were too dry ? I dunno but I did use this for a month straight but didnt really see the effects everyone was raving about so a pass for me.

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

The best lip product on the market

I have no idea why, but no matter what I do to my lips, they’re always just forever dry and chapped. No amount of lip balm managed to moisturize my lips for more than 10 minutes which was really frustrating. Then I came across this and WOW it finally worked! I’m actually on my second pot now (my first one is still full, I just wanted to try another flavor) and I haven’t gone a night without it. Apart from the awesome smell (and taste) of these masks, specifically the vanilla one, i wake up with the most supple lips that actually last til lunchtime/my first meal. What’s also great is that the dry patches on the sides of my mouth also lessened cause i’m guessing some of the product makes its way to the skin when I move around in my sleep. This is definitely, DEFINITELY a must-have for anyone with or without chapped lips!

7 months ago
Ephraim
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Plump-y Lips

I have no words to this products I will just go and buy another tub. This heals/healed my very dry lips. I use this every night and whenever I feel my lips is chappy during the day. I'm not a fan of lip of gloss I must admit maybe that's why my lips became very chappy and tends to be bruised but with this I didn't mind it just sinks into the lips really well. Also, I love how beautymnl introduces and offers all my/our favorite brands in one site. Kuddos to the team!

7 months ago