×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
55
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Sofie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Best Lip Mask/ Moisturizer

This is a highly recommended lip moisturizer! I use it everyday for work and sleep time. 2 big jars of it.. is all you need for year round supply. Taob lahat ng lip moisturizer! Worthy of your money. You can use it with or without lipstick. I am a lipstick addict so I can tell! Not even a hype product :) So, better have your jar na!

26 days ago
Florentyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

not the best flavor

I really like mint chocolate so I was excited to purchase this one when it became available here in BeautyMnl. Sadly, it tasted more like toothpaste than mint choco lol. But other than that, still the best lip sleeping mask in the market. For daytime, I used Glossier balm dotcom.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Makes my lips soft

I used to order the smaller version of this and now that the full size is available, I finally avail it. Whenever I got my lips dry, I use this every night and makes my lips so soft. Will definitely recommend this on my friends since this is veey effective tho its pricey.

about 2 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A bit disappointed

Laneige lip sleeping mask was totally hyped in beauty forums I follow such as r/beautytalkph and r/asianbeauty. Last January 29th I finally gave in since it was on sale. What I liked about it: cute color and packaging (berry pink), has an applicator for hygienic purposes, it can be a substitute for lip gloss. What I did NOT like: too waxy, messy and sticky, feels like it's just sitting on top of your lips, not on-the-go type. I say Lucas Papaw Ointment does a better job of hydrating your lips. The tube containment of LPO also makes it easy to apply. Lucas Papaw Ointment>Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

One of the best

I tried the lip mask in berry and what I liked about the product is that it is not sticky at all. I just let it stay on my lips for a few hours and my chapped lips were gone in an instant. It's really good in prepping your lips and the entire jar lasts for at least a year.

2 months ago
Jiann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 17

the best

this product is super nice and effective plus it smells really good also. Although it’s kind of expensive it is worth it talaga because it makes ur lips super hydrated na i don’t even need lip balm the next day when i use this ( unless i’m in a cold country) pero the PH is hot naman so this is super good tlga

2 months ago
Arvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

My first 5 star product

For those looking for an actual lip mask that works, go for this one. I ordered the Berry flavor or scent, upon applying it will look like you're wearing super shiny and thick lip gloss. upon waking up, creases or cracks on lips are almost, if not totally, invisible. Lips will look like a bit pale tho beacuse of the moisture this gives to the lips so ready your tinted balms. This comes with a super mini spatula like applicator which is very helpful in maintaining the product hygienic.

2 months ago
Zyrell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

BEST PRODUCT I EVER BOUGHT

Before I have dry and chapped lips but after using this product, it's plump and soft na. I use it as a lip balm (morning) and it lasts all through out the day. At night I use it as a mask to exfoliate my lips. I've never ever regretted buying this product bc it really changed my life.

3 months ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

CHAPPED-DRY LIPS NO MOREEEE! 💋

I have been using this for a long time now! I must say it worked like a charm! I have always chapped dry lips and thought I was just lacking water (So eto si ate mo gurl inom nang inom ng tubig, BUT ALL I GET IS PEE, CHAR!Water is good for the Skin) but NO. So I tried this Lip Mask, I put this every PM before going to bed and at morning after I scrub it with a towel, all the dry skin (dead skin) GONE! and what'd I get? soft plump lips!!! 💋 *I also tried using this during AM (because others say it's good to use this at AM) but I think it's best to use this at night. 💜💜💜💜

3 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

no dry lips

THIS IS REALLY MUST HAVE!!especially this days, that amihan season is here. Gurl, you really need this. Remember that your lips is part of your skin so you should keep this as part of your skincare. And i tell you you will never ever regret it because it is relly true to its claim.

4 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Berry good

Waaaa my lips but better, literally!!! I’ve been using this lip sleeping mask for months now and all I could say was wow! I totally understand all the positive reviews about this cos it’s so good! I got the berry flavoured one and it smells amazing, addicting even. My lips became really supple, pinkish and well hydrated after continuously using it before bed and as part of my skin care routine. I sometimes use it as a lip balm too, just because haha. Definitely going to repurchase this real soon. Laneige never disappoints plus it was totally worth the price cos it would last you months to finish the 3g, what more this 20g right?

4 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My holy grail lip product!

This is my holy grail lip product! After being a petroleum jelly user for years, I finally found a product that actually locked in the moisture throughout the entire night. Constant use has let my chapped lips get smoother in the long term. I have the apple lime variant, which smells a lot like candy and gets me excited to use it (even if the smell goes away once applied). A little product goes a long way - best to use a spatula to maximize it. It's super worth the cost!!

4 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best Lip Balm

I'm a lip balm person and this is definitely one of the best. It really moisturizes your lips and makes mine less cracky. I slather it on at nighttime and apply a really thin layer before i leave the house. It does get sticky though if you're wearing it throughout the day, so I would recommend you keep this on your shelf as a lip treatment, but get something else too as your regular lip balm :)

5 months ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Like MAGIC! ✨

I've only used this for 3 nights and I could already see the difference! My lips is dry af. As in lagi siyang nagsusugat sa sobrang dry niya. And wow, I'm really amazed by the result. If you also have that dry, cracked lips like mine was, then you should buy this. Yeah it's pricey but it's worth every peso.

5 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

L O V E

This is just a bigger version of my typical buy and staple, the mini one. I have to say, if there’s such thing as a face mask, there is also a lip mask and THIS IS A BOMB AZZ LIP MASK! It’s kind of light white-pink in texture because it is a mask. I dont think you should wear this alone during the day. Only at night to truly wake up with smooth lips. You will get addicted to this!

5 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

grapefruit

grapefruit. The lime has the lightest scent (smells like lime), then the grapefruit (smells like oranges), and then vanilla (not overpowering vanilla bean), and the strongest scent is berry. Does as advertised - keeps lips soft, moisturized, and smooth. A little goes a long way. I only use this at night. I use bite beauty (thicker) in the a.m.

5 months ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Lip saver!

My lips has been so dry, my lip balm could only do so much even after exfoliating, I was desperate so I decided to give this product a go. Didn't completely gave me the result that I was expecting after my first use but after maybe three days my lips got so much better, and it smells so good too! Definitely a must have!

5 months ago
Marga
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

You won't need any other lip balm or product after using this

I'm a matte and liquid lipstick lover, but we all know how drying those can be on the lips. However, ever since I started using this Lip Sleeping Mask as the last step of my skincare routine, I don't even need to use lip balm throughout the day to keep my lips moisturized. This lip mask does a great job of keeping the moisture and hydration locked in my lips, even when I spend most of my time in a dry, air-conditioned classroom. No other lip product helps keep my lips protected like this mask. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Dryness and cracks gone

I bought the Berry variant April 2018. Since then, I have been using this product every night - yes, included in my night time skincare routine - and it really improved my lips. It is no longer dry and the cracks are very minimal. My lips feels soft and supple every time I wake up in the morning because of this product. I give this a 5⭐ rating!👌

5 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Great!

I have had dry, cracking lips basically my whole life despite applying lip balms, drinking water, and exfoliating with the ol’ sugar and olive oil combo. Lip balms never really worked because you had to reapply. Or maybe I never used them consistently enough because it was like nothing was happening anyway—meaning they had no effects that could quickly be seen. This lip mask however is a LIFE CHANGER! I’ve only used it once but there’s already a difference. There is really no exaggeration here. With lip balms, my lips would usually be dry again as soon as the balm wears off, it would crack and feel rough. This lip mask though is only applied before sleeping and wiped off in the morning, and my lips stayed hydrated all day!!! My lips felt plump and healthy. I did not feel any dryness and did not even feel the need to apply lip balm. HOLY GRAIL!!!

6 months ago