×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

85 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
72
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Nastasja
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It’s very effective (apple lime)

I love it so much! I always get compliments about my lips. Even though I just used it for 3 nights. This is my first time buying a lip mask, and it’s totally worth it, even if it’s pricey, I can really say that the product truly did wonders to my lips. Probably gonna stay loyal to this product.

14 days ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

the small pot made me buy this

I was only going to buy the smaller version of this. When it arrived, I thought it was too small. Maybe good for travel, but not everyday use. After trying it, I decided to get the full-sized variant in a different scent. I liked the berry, but I was interested in the apple lime as well. It didn't disappoint. Not too overpowering, but still smells yummy. I'll probably get another one soon.

17 days ago
Nix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It’s under my pillow

So this baby right here, i literally sleep with it! I cannot sleep without it by my side, ON my lips! I put a kind of think layer on my lips before i sleep, and when i wakeup and exfoliate my lips, dry skin, goodbye! I know its a lip sleeping mask, but i also use it during the day.

17 days ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Long Lasting effect

I have been struggling to find a lip balm that would save my lips from chapping coz I have thick lips. Even though I keep myself hydrated because I love water it just keeps on looking dry with lines and all. The first night I've tried this, it did exactly what I wanted a lip product to do. Hydrate. Plus, It kept my lips looking soft and hydrated the whole day. It's light. It has a slight hint of berry scent. A tiny bit goes a long way so 20g would prolly be good for monthsss (4-5). Overall, would def be a staple in my routine.

21 days ago
Amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Best lip product so far!

I’ve tried a lot of lip products already including lucas papaw, petroleum jelly, lip scrubs, etc. But this lip sleeping mask is the best so far! A little bit goes a long way. It comes with a cute little applicator. My lips feels so soft and smooth every time I wake up in the morning. I don’t even have to put anything in the morning as the moisture lasts throughout the night. You can also use this as a lip balm.

about 1 month ago
Aly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Oh holy holy grail!

Goodness I thought 950 was too expensive for 20g but let me tell you, you dont even need a lot, this will last SO LONG and do its job so so good. It is awkward if you put it on and want to drink so I recommend that you put it on right before sleeping but for sure, saved my sad cracking lips (I have chapped lips, 24/7, 365 days in a year). It makes your lips so soft so even if you didnt get rid of excess skin, it makes it soft enough for you to wip off with a wet towel! I'd definitely buy this (or the smaller one) again, whenever this one runs out haha!

about 1 month ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Soft, moisturized lips!

I love this! The reason why it's just early this year that I tried this is because it's on sale. The regular price is just too expensive for a lip mask. But, the result it gave my lips is fantastic, like no other lip balms or treatments gave me. I got the Berry scent. I use it even on the day time, just by applying it thinly. At night, I use it as lip sleeping pack, and upon waking up, dead skin on your lips easily lifts up just by wiping with tissue. You'll feel baby soft lips. Worth it! Holy grail product for sure!

about 1 month ago
C
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

SOOOOFT LIPS.

First of all, ang cute nung spatula (?) silicone sya and ang ganda nung lalagyan nun haha skl. But anyways ayon use it BEFORE you sleep or basta last step on your lipcare. Sobrang soft sa lips. Note that it's best if you use scrub if you have dry flaky lips for better results. Any way of scrubbing will do sugar+butter then apply this after. Also drink LOTS of water kasi balewala lahat ng lipcare at skincare nyo kung dehydrated kayo :)

about 2 months ago
Patrese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Holy grail!

I received the item well packed and in just less than 5 days! Been using this product (the berry ones) for quite a while now and I must say this product does deliver! I would want to try the mint one bec who doesnt love mints on their lips? This lip mask smoothens my lips without feeling oily. Definitely a must have! 💕

about 2 months ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Supple Lips In A Tub

Love this! After using this my lips always feel so moist and soft. And I love the berry flavor one. I tried the small one first and that lasted a long time. The amount in this bigger tub also lasts a long time so it’s worth it. It really hydrates my lips.

about 2 months ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Moisturized lips all night long!

Been really having troubles with my cracked lips these days and started to give his one a try. Albeit being expensive, a little scoop goes a long way and a small tub would definitely last for months! As for me, I am actually not a fan — I know it does the job well but it’s too greasy for my liking :( So I gave it to my boyfriend who also suffers from chapped lips and what he does is he puts a tiny bit on his lips during bedtime and he wakes up the next morning with supple lips daw!! He’s so amazed :) So I’ll still give this 4 stars :)

3 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

BEST LIP MASK!

I am in love with this amazing lip mask! At first I bought the smaller tubs pa, to see if it is effective. AT EFFECTIVE NGA SIYA! Imagine waking up every morning with such supple and juicy lips?? This lip mask gotchu fam! It is just a bit pricey, but it will last you months for sure!

3 months ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Super soft lips!

I first purchased the mini version and I was very impressed! Definitely on the same level as it’s face sleeping mask sister. The scent is also so good and so yummy hahaha! Say goodbye to chapped lips and say hello to new nourished lips! It is kinda pricy but it is super worth it!

3 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

THE BEST!!

I absolutely hate the feeling of petroleum jelly on my lips. Like it’s just not super nourishing for me? But then I decided to give this a try because my colleagues had raved about it previously. I was definitely shook to my core after the first night!! It wasn’t as heavy as a petroleum jelly plus it smells good and u feel cute w it on too wahaha But I woke up the next morning with super soft lips— would recommend to go over your lips with a warm face towel to really get the dead skin in the morning though. Since using this, I’ve never used a lip balm under my lipsticks— even the matte ones!

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Holy Grail

I have always been struggling with chapped lips, as in konting lamig lang from AC or sudden change of weather my lips would be so dry. I tried using burts bee and i loved it but i have to re-apply couple of times during the day. This one is really a holy grail as i would only need to apply it once before i sleep and would wake up with soft and supple lips—dream come true. : )

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Really nice!

This is very effective pang moisturize ng lips. First use pa lang kita mo na agad effect. The problem lang is you need to use your finger so ensure na palaging malinis ang kamay since you are dipping it in the product. Highly recommended at worth the price naman since di sya mabilis maubos naman.

4 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Saved My Lips!

The price seems a bit steep but I do not mind because this has lasted me for a good six months! I love that this has made my dry lips smooth. This smells so good and is very effective in moisturizing my lips. It comes with a spatula, which is very hygienic too.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

really worked!

been using for 2 months already! not just as a sleeping mask but also as lip balm during the day (very thin layer). a product you would want to hoard LOL. compared to other lip treatments, this did not cause obvious peeling of my lips but really worked on just melting the dry patches. the sweet scent is just sooo relaxing!

4 months ago
Imy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

LIP SAVER!

I smoke so I really have bad episodes of dry and discolored lips but this product saved my lips. Of course I know smoking cessation is still the answer but I swear by this product. Been using this for months and my lips are smooth and supple and I noticed the darkening lessened. I use it anytime of the day but most especially at night, everyday. Its a bit pricey than the regular chapstick but its worth it. Bought mine maybe 7 months ago and Im only above halfway of the bottle. Love this! Will sure buy again.

5 months ago
Isa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Its awesome

Smells great and it works too. But it is a little pricey for me as Im still a student. If you compare it to Vaseline, which is much cheaper, its just about the same. The hype is what keeps this product going, and I'm all for it. But comparing it to drug store brand like Vaseline, I can really say both just does the job well and fine.

6 months ago