×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maxeene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on/oo
  • Age 26

Not really hydrating, but soothing to itchy skin

The product wasn't hydrating, so I couldn't really use it as a moisturizer by itself. When I started using this, my skin also became a bit drier, so I stopped using it on my face. I do however, get some random hives on my arms and back, so it's extremely soothing when I use it for that.

11 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

moisturizer for oily skin 💖

This moisturizer is super lightweight. It has a liquid consistency, it does not have that gel consistency which most moisturizers have. When I apply it it feels like I am just applying water in my face, which I like. It’s a bit more pricey than other aloe vera gels in the market but I think it is because this aloe vera gel does not have alcohol, fragrance and other harmful chemicals on its ingredients.

27 days ago
Pris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great for sunburns, but not as a moisturizer

I used this for sunburns and it feels great especially after putting it in the fridge. After I had my sunburns dealt with, I had a lot left so tried it as a moisturizer but unfortunately it didn't moisturize as well. Still, its a good amount of product for its price

about 1 month ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great!

This is super light and it feels cool on my skin. This feels very relaxing, especially when you store it in the freezer. It moisturizes well, too. It also doesn't cause any breakouts on my skin. The packaging also contains a lot of product, so you do get your money's worth.

4 months ago
Shekinah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

So refreshing!! 🥰❤️

So this is my first time to try this product. Woahh!! Na pa wow agad ako sa consistency ng product na to. Akala ko magiging sticky din siya sa face unlike yung mga other products na may Aloe Vera something din. But this one is so refreshing sa face non-sticky siya and pwede mo gamitin araw araw. Hindi ako na disappoint bilhin ang product na to. Coz this one is a Holy Grail super duper dabest Moisturizer I have ever seen. Always nako bibili nito. And in fact, nakkawala ng pimple marks marks

5 months ago
Yarah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

THE BEST MOISTURIZER!

Bought a trial from shopee to try it out, and it did wonders on my skin! I use this for my face, ua and inner thighs. It calmed my redness, lessened my oiliness and also made my skin brighter. I won't buy another moisturizer because of this, been using it for three months already and the effect is still the same

6 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Must have for dry skin!

Glad I took a chance and tried out this brand, Not bad for an aloe gel. It really soothes dry skin and is absorbed quickly without the sticky feeling. Smells nice too and for the size of the bottle, this will last a long time so this is definitely a sulit purchase for me since I get to share it with my husband who’s a beginner with skincare.

7 months ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soothing Really works

Acne prone skin here. I never tried aloe before ecen thou there's so much trend in the skincare markets. And since this aloe soothes skin, i gave it a try to soothe my acne prone skin, and now? My face is very clear!! Im still having acne but not as often as before. Aloe is now my favorite.

8 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I love it

I love this Innisfree aloe revital soothing gel, it is my saviour. I have acne prone combination sensitive skin & it tends to get redness, red bumps, rashes time to time. This gel reduces the redness, rashes & soothes my skin. It gets absorbed really easily & leaves my skin feeling great.

8 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

absorbs fast

This product is awesome. There should be no second thought. It could be used as a gel for the whole body or as a primer. If u are looking for a good and natural primer this is the one. It gives a very cooling effect and also moisturize our face giving a fresh look. Its formula is so easy to apply and absorbs in my skin very fast.

10 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Aloeee

I love this aloe Vera gel the most!! It’s very soothing and eases irritation and acne. I use this twice a day, in the morning and at night. It gives a cool feeling to my face and it also absorbs really quickly without leaving a sticky feeling on my face.

10 months ago
Kathleen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Unbelievable!

I am here in Riyadh right now, and for those who does not know, the weather here is super dry. As in walang ka humid-humid, kahit yung ice cream hindi agad natutunaw sa sobrang walang humid pero sobrang sakit ng init ng araw sa balat. So just imagine what my skin is dealing everyday. I used to say, "not rosey cheeks but roasted cheeks." I brought some Korean products with me here, pero parang hindi nya na kukuha yung gusto kong moisture and given the fact na 3 months straight ko pang ginagamit yung products. So when a friend went home, I asked my sister to order Innisfree products for me and one of those is this Aloe Vera Gel. I've been using this for 4 days now and I cannot believe how effective it is moisturizing my skin. Also it gives that dewy skin glass effect. This is one of the cheaper products ha, what more pa yung mga expensive ones. I used this with innisfree volcanic facial wash, then in the morning I put bioré essence muna then this. Ay naku, I'm telling you, this product will give you the glow you wanted to achieve.

12 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best Aloe Vera Gel

I’ve been looking for a new moisturizer and I wanted something aloe. I mean who doesn’t love aloe, right? It’s kinda bigger than the nature republic and face shop tubes, but it is kinda pricier too. For me, it’s worth it cause it it doesn’t contain any alcohol. This doesn’t have the typical aloe smell, but the smell isn’t bad either. As a person with oily skin, I used to focus on cleansers and toners and powders to control my oiliness. But I realize that the best thing to do to control oiliness is to maintain good oil and water balance. Hydration is key! And I must say that this product is great for that. My skin loves this.

12 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Worth it!

First time ko gumamit ng Innisfree product and Hello! Napa wow ako with this. Im not into beauty products before ngaun lang ako nagtry kc super dry na ng face ko, and while browsing nakita ko sya at ang gaganda ng reviews kaya tnry ko and kita agad ung effect sa mukha ko. Surely will purchase again 😊

about 1 year ago
iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Good alcohol-free aloe gel

Chose it because it was alcohol free and came in a squeeze container instead of a tub. This has a nice thick but not too thick consistency that absorbs well on my skin. I was still finishing up another aloe gel that had hyaluronic acid in it when I got this one (I used this in the evening and the other in the morning until it ran out) and I'd say I prefer this Innisfree product over that one.

about 1 year ago
Mielmia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Best aloe so far!

This is the best aloe product i have tried so far and i am so happy i bought this. It comes is a big tube package and a bit heavy, but it is full packed with the right ingredients that help moisturize my dull skin. I exchanged this with my very expensive branded moisturizer and i never regretted it. It truly hydrates my dry, dull, tired skin. I love using it at night and when i wake up in the morning, i feel my skin soft and supple. In the morning, i use it before applying makeup and my skin is not so oily because of this product. I also use it on my neck, arms, legs and even my armpits! It's a great product. I live in a very humid and hot area and this aloe is the perfect product to restore and revitalize my skin which had been battered by the scorching heat throughout the day. Will definitely buy again!

about 1 year ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Great Moisturizer

I oil up with cream moisturizers, even if they claim they're oil-free. I tried using Nature Republic's gel but it contains alcohol. This is better, I think. It comes in a tube which is easier to dispense. I love it. Didn't break me out too. Doesn't have any scent so I guess it's safe doe sensitive skin.

about 1 year ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No muss no fuss

Great moisturizer for just cooling and calming the skin. For me, slightly larger than a pea size hydrates the right amount. My face is plump and bouncy without looking oily. It doesn’t cause me any breakouts. Works beautifully under make up. I use the Maybelline Fit Me Matte Liquid foundation which is a bit drying on my skin in certain areas but everytime I use this soothing gel under my foundation, my foundation looks flawless and covers my skin well without looking patchy or dry. The hydration lasts for a while too as my foundation can last for hours without drying up - which usually cracks or makes my skin look patchy within 30mins. Will DEFINITELY repurchase!!

about 1 year ago
Sky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Finally! An AVG without alcohol!

Yes it is pricey compared to those hyped AVGs from Nature Republic and The Face Shop, but this one is so far the best among all AVGs Pros -No scent, -no sticky feeling, -absorbs into skin super fast, -product easily pours out. -does not irritate/sting (since there’s no alcohol) Cons -The lid It does not tightly close, maybe it’s just mine, with minor defect. But anyway best AVG so far!

over 1 year ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

aloe got me

Now, this particular soothing gel is what got me into the whole Aloe Vera regimen. Being a skincare addict that I am over products, I only saw positive reviews about it making me decide to actually try it for myself. AND GIRL IT WORK! Not only did it help moisturize my face but I also noticed that I broke me out less than I used to before using it. It also helps diminish those annoying tiny bumps you often get on the forehead. You can use it as a day and night moisturizer, a sleeping pack, a hair treatment, eye and lip treatment, basically anything where you need a little pamper on. I highly recommend this product. See and try it for yourself!

over 1 year ago