×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Must have for dry skin!

Glad I took a chance and tried out this brand, Not bad for an aloe gel. It really soothes dry skin and is absorbed quickly without the sticky feeling. Smells nice too and for the size of the bottle, this will last a long time so this is definitely a sulit purchase for me since I get to share it with my husband who’s a beginner with skincare.

about 1 month ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soothing Really works

Acne prone skin here. I never tried aloe before ecen thou there's so much trend in the skincare markets. And since this aloe soothes skin, i gave it a try to soothe my acne prone skin, and now? My face is very clear!! Im still having acne but not as often as before. Aloe is now my favorite.

2 months ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Aloevera

This like any other Aloevera in the market I must say. I love this foam cleanser! Really refreshing! I love everything with this very Holistic korean skin care line which is Innisfree! Beautymnl sells legitimate products of the said brand kaya you will be sure about its authenticity! They are mostly sale here in beautymnl kaya lagi ako mag aabang! Every product is maganda! 💚

2 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I love it

I love this Innisfree aloe revital soothing gel, it is my saviour. I have acne prone combination sensitive skin & it tends to get redness, red bumps, rashes time to time. This gel reduces the redness, rashes & soothes my skin. It gets absorbed really easily & leaves my skin feeling great.

2 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

absorbs fast

This product is awesome. There should be no second thought. It could be used as a gel for the whole body or as a primer. If u are looking for a good and natural primer this is the one. It gives a very cooling effect and also moisturize our face giving a fresh look. Its formula is so easy to apply and absorbs in my skin very fast.

5 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Aloeee

I love this aloe Vera gel the most!! It’s very soothing and eases irritation and acne. I use this twice a day, in the morning and at night. It gives a cool feeling to my face and it also absorbs really quickly without leaving a sticky feeling on my face.

5 months ago
Kathleen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Unbelievable!

I am here in Riyadh right now, and for those who does not know, the weather here is super dry. As in walang ka humid-humid, kahit yung ice cream hindi agad natutunaw sa sobrang walang humid pero sobrang sakit ng init ng araw sa balat. So just imagine what my skin is dealing everyday. I used to say, "not rosey cheeks but roasted cheeks." I brought some Korean products with me here, pero parang hindi nya na kukuha yung gusto kong moisture and given the fact na 3 months straight ko pang ginagamit yung products. So when a friend went home, I asked my sister to order Innisfree products for me and one of those is this Aloe Vera Gel. I've been using this for 4 days now and I cannot believe how effective it is moisturizing my skin. Also it gives that dewy skin glass effect. This is one of the cheaper products ha, what more pa yung mga expensive ones. I used this with innisfree volcanic facial wash, then in the morning I put bioré essence muna then this. Ay naku, I'm telling you, this product will give you the glow you wanted to achieve.

6 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best Aloe Vera Gel

I’ve been looking for a new moisturizer and I wanted something aloe. I mean who doesn’t love aloe, right? It’s kinda bigger than the nature republic and face shop tubes, but it is kinda pricier too. For me, it’s worth it cause it it doesn’t contain any alcohol. This doesn’t have the typical aloe smell, but the smell isn’t bad either. As a person with oily skin, I used to focus on cleansers and toners and powders to control my oiliness. But I realize that the best thing to do to control oiliness is to maintain good oil and water balance. Hydration is key! And I must say that this product is great for that. My skin loves this.

6 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Worth it!

First time ko gumamit ng Innisfree product and Hello! Napa wow ako with this. Im not into beauty products before ngaun lang ako nagtry kc super dry na ng face ko, and while browsing nakita ko sya at ang gaganda ng reviews kaya tnry ko and kita agad ung effect sa mukha ko. Surely will purchase again 😊

7 months ago
iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Good alcohol-free aloe gel

Chose it because it was alcohol free and came in a squeeze container instead of a tub. This has a nice thick but not too thick consistency that absorbs well on my skin. I was still finishing up another aloe gel that had hyaluronic acid in it when I got this one (I used this in the evening and the other in the morning until it ran out) and I'd say I prefer this Innisfree product over that one.

7 months ago
Mielmia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Best aloe so far!

This is the best aloe product i have tried so far and i am so happy i bought this. It comes is a big tube package and a bit heavy, but it is full packed with the right ingredients that help moisturize my dull skin. I exchanged this with my very expensive branded moisturizer and i never regretted it. It truly hydrates my dry, dull, tired skin. I love using it at night and when i wake up in the morning, i feel my skin soft and supple. In the morning, i use it before applying makeup and my skin is not so oily because of this product. I also use it on my neck, arms, legs and even my armpits! It's a great product. I live in a very humid and hot area and this aloe is the perfect product to restore and revitalize my skin which had been battered by the scorching heat throughout the day. Will definitely buy again!

8 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Great Moisturizer

I oil up with cream moisturizers, even if they claim they're oil-free. I tried using Nature Republic's gel but it contains alcohol. This is better, I think. It comes in a tube which is easier to dispense. I love it. Didn't break me out too. Doesn't have any scent so I guess it's safe doe sensitive skin.

8 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No muss no fuss

Great moisturizer for just cooling and calming the skin. For me, slightly larger than a pea size hydrates the right amount. My face is plump and bouncy without looking oily. It doesn’t cause me any breakouts. Works beautifully under make up. I use the Maybelline Fit Me Matte Liquid foundation which is a bit drying on my skin in certain areas but everytime I use this soothing gel under my foundation, my foundation looks flawless and covers my skin well without looking patchy or dry. The hydration lasts for a while too as my foundation can last for hours without drying up - which usually cracks or makes my skin look patchy within 30mins. Will DEFINITELY repurchase!!

9 months ago
Sky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Finally! An AVG without alcohol!

Yes it is pricey compared to those hyped AVGs from Nature Republic and The Face Shop, but this one is so far the best among all AVGs Pros -No scent, -no sticky feeling, -absorbs into skin super fast, -product easily pours out. -does not irritate/sting (since there’s no alcohol) Cons -The lid It does not tightly close, maybe it’s just mine, with minor defect. But anyway best AVG so far!

10 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

aloe got me

Now, this particular soothing gel is what got me into the whole Aloe Vera regimen. Being a skincare addict that I am over products, I only saw positive reviews about it making me decide to actually try it for myself. AND GIRL IT WORK! Not only did it help moisturize my face but I also noticed that I broke me out less than I used to before using it. It also helps diminish those annoying tiny bumps you often get on the forehead. You can use it as a day and night moisturizer, a sleeping pack, a hair treatment, eye and lip treatment, basically anything where you need a little pamper on. I highly recommend this product. See and try it for yourself!

about 1 year ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Fave aloe vera gel!

I've tried the cult-fave Nature Rep Aloe Vera Gel and that just did not wow me. I wasnt impressed with aloe vera products since then until I came across this. Whats got me hooked is that it has madecassoside! This is a miracle ingredient for my acne-prone/sensitive skin. It's the same active ingredient in the Madeca Cream that everyone's raving about these days. This really calms, heals, and moisturizes my skin. I apply two layers of this on severe acne at night ans it just calms down the area. Been using this for 2 months already. This might last until another two or more hehe. LOVE THIS!

over 1 year ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best I've tried

So far this is the best of its kind. I stopped using aloe vera gel as a facial moisturizer for a while now, but the body this does wonders. I use it in tandem with the Biore spf50 body lotion which is so drying on its own. Every other day I also use it as a hydrating eye cream. Being in my early twenties I dont feel the need for heavy duty eye products yet. This does the job of plumping the eye care a bit. I cant attest to its benefits for the rest of the face.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great Moisturizer

I've been using this for 10 days now as my moisturizer after applying my vitamin c serum, and it really hydrates and calms my skin especially when the serum stings. I also have a lot of breakouts recently and got a facial cleaning which disturbed my skin. I have a dry and sensitive skin and it really does hydrates well. Definitely worth buying.

over 1 year ago