×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good ✅

This soap is good. From its description - Anti Acne Formula Skin Clarifying Bar, it helps the face minimize those acnes. This soap helps ing cleansing the face. And it also helps in minimizing the oiliness of my face. You need to keep using it for you to have better results :)

3 days ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

clears up my acne

Probably the most gentle cleanser that I’ve tried. It’s easy to lather on and it doesn’t leave any stinging sensation or tight feeling when you rinse it off. And also it really smells nice and refreshing! It healed and cleared up my forehead acne in about a week. Its a holy grail for me!!

13 days ago
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Does its job!

I was searching for anti acne bar soaps for a long time when I bumped into this. After a month of using the product religously, I can say that it really does its job as an anti acne soap. It clears the face and I haven't experience break outs or purging since I started using it. Definitely a steal.

22 days ago
Rheanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

it works

I used this product on my face and it really reduced the appearance of my pimples in less than a week. It is long lasting given that I only used this on my face but I used this for more or less three months, 2 times a day. But I noticed that it doesn't really stop my other pimples from appearing. It only lessens the appearance of my pimples.

30 days ago
TRIESHA
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Happy Customer! ♥️

I was skeptical to try this at first but Im so glad I took a chance! I've been experiencing hormonal acnes for about a year now and I've tried almost every face products I can get my hands on. I must say this soap helped a lot on drying and clearing out my face. It's my second bar and for sure this will be included in my skin regimen for a long time! 😊

3 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

It's nice!!

What I liked about this product is that it dries up my fresh na fresh pa na acne. Since may salicylic acid siya, sobra mag dry yung face ko kaya need talaga ng moisturizer. First week na sinubukan ko tong product, mahapdi then lumabas mga pimples ko. I thought di ako hiyang. Ginamit ko parin siya ng ilang weeks, naging okay na rin face ko. Now, acne marks na lang natitira sa mukha ko.

4 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

All areas cleared 😂😍

The name of this soap really caught my attention.Who don't want to have an angel skin lol.I guess every girl dreams to be an angel,baby face and so attractive.I bought this last year.It never failed my expectation.This dries out my pimples whithout leaving my skin so dry.This also whitens my skin including the pimple scars.Mild and gentle no peeling effect and redness.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Perfect for acne-prone skin

I rarely have pimples but when I saw this being sold here for 1/3 of its price, of course I have to buy some right away. I gave one to my nephew (he’s in his puberty stage) and one to my officemate. Both of them have several pimples and acne scars. It was pretty amazing to see that this product is effective to them - their pimples dried up right away. As for me, I tried to use this once on my face and a pimple showed up the following day. I guess this is recommended only to those people who are prone to acnes.

4 months ago
LadyJean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Super mild on my skin!!

I bought this last November during sale. This is actually my last hope for my pimple prone skin. But girrrl, it cleared my skin!! My pimples are only popping up if it's "that time of the month". I'm so glad that I bumped in to this product. It has almost no scent and it doesn't sting. I cut up the soap into 9 pieces of blocks (lol super tipid). I will surely hoard this once I finished my first purchase.

4 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

It worked! 🙂👍🏼

Just 2 years ago in my late 20's that I noticed my skin got oilier and had pimple breakouts. It was unusual for me. Everyday new pimples would appear on my face and leave hyperpigmented scars sometimes, keloids. I am not usually a fan of beauty products and I just use basic soaps and facial cleansers for my face. But they didn't work until I searched and tried this. It worked for me. My oily skin is more bearable and no more daily pimple breakouts, only during/near my period. Thanks to this!

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not For Me 😖

Sa first try(which almost 3 days) natuyo nito yung mga pimples/acne ko, but after a week, grabe! Mas lalo silang ngmultiply and mas malalaki pa ang tumubo. Kaya tinigil ko agad. Sad to say this product is not for me. Sayang kasi wala pa sa 1/4 yung bawas. So, bumalik ako sa cethaphil and then I tried Human ❤ nature to calm down yung mga acne ko nag work naman sa'kin. But this product natatakot na ako gamitin yung natira, kaya yun naka stock lang sa drawer ko.

5 months ago
Laika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Effective!

So I brought this for my 14 year old brother as a Christmas gift. I chose this because he had been complaining about his pimples because... adolescence. And just like the reviews here, I have seen it reduce his pimples. His face also looked brighter. I think he's gonna make me buy more lol.

6 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Does the job! 👍🏾

Since I have an acne-prone skin, products like this are the ones I seek for remedy. This does cleanses my face, and does not contribute to the worsening of my skin condition. When using this on my face, there’s a slight stinging but bearable sensation to the areas that has acne. Will definitely repurchase.

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

no more oily face

i love it. 1st time ko pa lang gumamit, 4hours na and still my face is not oily. im gonna purchase again once na malapit na maubos. thank you angel skin. more power.next time ung serum naman oorderin ko. kasi super probs ko talaga tigyawat ko.ang dami ko na ginamit na sabon sa face ko even mask and cream still oily pa rin.

7 months ago
Paulino
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

just okay

I bought this product for half its price. I've been eyeing on this one for a long time since I have acne prone oily skin. I decided to order and try out one because of its reviews and claims that it really dries pimples and clears blemishes. I used it for 3 weeks but nothing happened. Pimples are still occuring, blemishes are still there saying hi to everybody. It stings a bit, tightens my skin specially on the cheeks but does not dry my pimples. So I decided to use it on my body just to finish the product. Good that it doesn't have much fragrance and it's very foamy. But this thing is just really not for me.

7 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Not for me, I guess

I bought this during the 12.12 sale for 2 since I will only have to pay for Php 100. Another is because me and my siblings saw the review and thought that it might help our skin since we are experiencing breakouts atm. During the first three days, I saw that almost clear skin (bc the tiny bumps on t-zone is still there) but after like two weeks, my skin is breaking out again. I really don’t know if that is the effect of the product or what but I am definitely going to stop using this product if this breakout continues.

7 months ago
Nicholle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

thumbs-up!

I've tried lots of soaps that claim to be anti-acne or like helps to dry out pimples and clarify skin and so far, this soap made its way to my Top 5 list! Though of course the soap isn't really like a holy grail or a miracle thing of some sort, I'm satisfied because it did its job of preventing acne (I still got acne BUT it was waaaaay less than before) and also dried out my pimples!

7 months ago
Luz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

ngulat lng sa sale...

Kya pla sale ngyn buwan ang exp.12/18 ngiisip tuloy akong gamitin baka lng lalo macra o dumami pa ang acne ko sayang lng pera dna ko bbli ng sale ngyn alam kona😂😂😂ang bilis pa naman ng deliver order ka ngyn bukas nandyn na agad dun lng ako ntuwa my freebies

7 months ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Age 41

Even my kids love it!

I have been using this since a friend gave me one back in August. I am so happy I came across this product again on BeautyMNL and I got it on sale! The last 3 boxes I purchased were for my son because the first time he used it, he said he felt that his face is very clean, oil-free. On his 5th day, we all saw that his face lightened- we are both on a darker skin tone :) Now my daughter is using it for her pimple prone skin. So far so good! I also like that it is not sticky and will not leave any residues. Easy to rinse too. I will repurchase, definitely.

7 months ago
Monette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Skin saver😍

I've been using this product for 5 days already and I've seen clear results. It does it's job and clears my skin day by day. It may take some time but it is worth it, worth it ang price(though nabili ko sya nung sale) at worth it ang pag-try. Though it has this weird smell and my sister said it smelled like coconut, it doesn't really matter basta masasa-ve nya yung skin mo. Hahaha. This is worth a try gurl!🌟

7 months ago